What is Imran Khan?

The Play Boy was a Born Hero.. and God has Given him the Respect. Imran should take the role of Coach and see that the youth make this country a better place to live for the others to come. I think he should probably focus on how to get people out of this Feudal Culture and work on the Foreign policy more.

Dude you can expect from a average thinker to swallow all the information provided in PTI website but I will not even waist my time looking at that website full of BS. Do you know what I have learned? If someone is able to satisfy Pakistani's ego then they can be controlled like sheep.
Aga Khan the corrupt Illuminati poodle has build hundreds of Schools, Universities, Hospitals, Shelters for Poor etc so should he also be given chance to Lead the country if he was a Pakistani and into politics?
Some Leaders like Zardari have lust for $$$$ and some leaders like Imran Khan have lust for popularity. IK is being a attention drama queen by acting like a lion in opposition but I bet you 1000 bucks if in government this guy will p1ss in his pants when he faces uncle sam's power in PK politics.
Unless people change themselves for greater cause or Pakistan will never change.

Man, what a load of BS you're talking. Imran Khan was the only Pakistani in the 70s and 80s who took a personal stand against the Gora mentality (and Gora Fear which you seem to have plenty in you), and was strictly anti-gora when it came to National Pride. Read any one of his biographies and you might understand he has grown up as a person who is in touch with his culture. His best friend is the grandson of Allam Iqbal. The only people who cower in front of the 'American Power' are our Zamindar Rulers who have fake degree, and other Pakistanis who still have a 'Gora Complex' and have no faith in themselves.

Himat - e - Mardan, Madad - e - Khuda. I don't want to sound dramatic, but a cynical person will always laugh at this because he has given hope on his life. Well, Pakistanis are not ready to give up hope yet. All these analysts, they always talk about 'no leader in sight' and 'who will get us out of this mess', as if some Messiah will descend from space and open their eyes. A true leader is already in front of us, we just have to have some faith in him.

As for attention seeking/ego trips, well it is politics and you have to capture poeple's imaginations. If MQM/PPP/PML-N have been making fools of us for so many decades, why can't IK score some political points for his party? After all, he deserves all the attention he gets because remember, HE'S NOT IN POWER YET!

One is now ready to believe that Imran Khan has entered the next phase of his own style of politics. Last week, his call to the MQM chief, Altaf Hussain, was a surprise to many, though his justification for not pursuing the case he registered with an English court against Altaf Hussain for the May 12 massacre in Karachi was not convincing. One can understand that he is now thinking in the wider canvas of Pakistani politics, hoping that if his party is widely elected throughout the country he might be able to bring about a change.
He recently said on a talk show that Pakistan should apologise to the people of Bangladesh for the 1971 massacre of Bengalis, which speaks of his wish to rise new problems for already struck Pakistan. It seems that Imran Khan has started playing politics on issues of national security that is very much heinous and threatening. He is trying to prove himself a leader of international level but unfortunately he does not have the necessary wisdom and caliber for this rank.

Ha ha, you mean he doesn't have a 'thond' and 'wasscut' and doesn't have a hair transplant like the rest of the Pakistani Politicians, you mean, he's not dirty enough, doesn't try to trick other poeple, says what's on his mind, which no other politician does? You mean he doesn't have an armed wing of his party like PPP/PML/MQM? Yes he is naive not to have these because we Pakistanis only consider a ruler to be worthy if he gives us 'Danda', tricks us, steals from us, makes clever jokes, tricks other political parties, has Villas in London, otherwise we think he's naive.

Yes i have logic for this:

1. For last 10 year he is continuously supporting Taliban whatever they are doing so far. a LIE

2. He appreciate their sort of judicial system and willing to adopt a LIE
3. He has never condemn suicide attacks of Taliban even their admit claims a LIE
4. He always condemn drone attacks in which many terrorist has been killed a LIE
5. He always support Taliban allies religious parties like JI : objective of collaboration was different,did they support each other in byelections anywhere?

6. He always blame drone attacks as cause of terrorism even though suicide attacks are going on even before 911 on Shias. LIE and poor understanding of how events are knitted
7. He use to directing Govt. to make negotiation with Taliban even after "Nizame adal" failure and "Khurram free passage" failure several times. poor understanding of how things happened.

I mean comon yar if you really cannot find something against him, just dont do come up with these kind of things...

This is just a reality that Taliban and alqaeda's sympathizer flatly refused even after admit note of Alqaeda over 911.They still cling that US. itself did these attacks.
Any how ! I am talking about the time just after US. attack on Afghanistan in reaction of 911.This phannay khan was in talk show with Talat Hussain on PTV. He is in his aggressive style repeated many time that US. should provide Taliban the evidence of Alqaeda link in 911 incident before attack on Afghanistan.Eventually
Talat Hussain reply "Do you think that Taliban would handover osama to US. on providing evidence??
phannay khan: "Sure they would "
Talat Hussain:" Do you know that the terrorist who were fled from Pakistan jail and get asylum in Afghanistan and enjoying a life with self made "amir al momeinien" mullah omer. Even these terrorist have awarded death sentenced from Supreme court. Do you know that our Interior minister request for hand over them was turned down by mullah omer even with 200% eveidence?????
Talat Hussain: What do you say about that???

phannay khan:: MUTE........................... can't speak a word in rest of program.

i know a large group of this nation has same mentality and narrow thoughts about terrorism issue.I have no expectation to come over this issue in next many years if people don't change their rigid minds.

This is just a reality that Taliban and alqaeda's sympathizer flatly refused even after admit note of Alqaeda over 911.They still cling that US. itself did these attacks.
Any how ! I am talking about the time just after US. attack on Afghanistan in reaction of 911.This phannay khan was in talk show with Talat Hussain on PTV. He is in his aggressive style repeated many time that US. should provide Taliban the evidence of Alqaeda link in 911 incident before attack on Afghanistan.Eventually
Talat Hussain reply "Do you think that Taliban would handover osama to US. on providing evidence??
phannay khan: "Sure they would "
Talat Hussain:" Do you know that the terrorist who were fled from Pakistan jail and get asylum in Afghanistan and enjoying a life with self made "amir al momeinien" mullah omer. Even these terrorist have awarded death sentenced from Supreme court. Do you know that our Interior minister request for hand over them was turned down by mullah omer even with 200% eveidence?????
Talat Hussain: What do you say about that???

phannay khan:: MUTE........................... can't speak a word in rest of program.

i know a large group of this nation has same mentality and narrow thoughts about terrorism issue.I have no expectation to come over this issue in next many years if people don't change their rigid minds.
-------------
link of the program? besides what does this prove?

[/COLOR]
-------------
link of the program? besides what does this prove?
This is 10 year old program so hard to find link.
Its prove that "No proof" would be acceptable by hard core terrorist and their sympathizer.
jithay dee khoti uthay he aa khlotee

Everyone has the right to ask questions IF they are really willing to learn and gain knowledge. Asking questions just for the heck of it is not a right, it is just a grossly misused privilege.

Here is what IK and PTI stand for. Try to make a constructive and logical analysis outa it. Myth and anyone else who have so many questions against PTI could have found this too if they had the right intentions.

Founded

25 April 1996
About
Justice. Humanity. Self Esteem.
Party Overview
The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (پاکستان تحريک انصاف) Pakistan Movement for Justice) is a political party in Pakistan. PTI is headed by former Pakistani cricket captain Imran Khan. "Justice, Humanity and Self Esteem" is the slogan of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has put forward a solution for Pakistan's issues related to its system. The solution has following points:

Independent Election Commission
Independent Judiciary
Independent Accountability Bureau
Education Emergency
General Information
On Twitter: PTI (PTIofficial) on Twitter
Mission
To establish a just society based on humane values while continuously upholding the self-esteem of the nation. The PTI will restore the sovereign and inalienable right of the people to choose political and economic options in accordance with our social, cultural, and religious values. We are broad-based movement for change whose mission is to create a free society based on justice. We know that national renewal is only possible if people are truly free.

Our leadership approaches the people with sincerity and a sense of history and we pledge to commitment to:

- Freedom from Political, Economic and Mental Slavery - A self reliant modern Islamic Republic

- Freedom from Injustice - Inexpensive and quick dispensation of justice

- Freedom from Poverty - 50 percent increase in per capita income in 5 years

- Freedom from Unemployment - Two million new jobs every year

- Freedom from Homelessness - 2.0 lac new housing units every year and complete ownership right to millions living in Katchi Abadis

- Freedom from Illiteracy - Full literacy in 5 years

- Freedom to Generate Wealth

- Freedom from Fear - Complete Freedom of thought and expression

- Freedom for Women - Free education up to Matric for girls from poor households.

- Equal right for minorities - no religious discrimination
Email
social.media@insaf.pk
Website
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf > Home

No any agenda could be achievable without FREEDOM from Fanatics and TALIBAN!
This is my message for your rigid mind leader who is looking for targets without removing route cause of Pakistan current situation.

Only those people can be Secular who have partially divorced from Islam. Learn where Secular originates from and its intentions.

I don't need to learn because i m not secular but after reading your comments in some of threads i must say you need to learn some ethics. specially your comments about jinnah are nonsense. Ahsan faramoshi ki bhi kui had huti ha.

I am sorry I dont considered British installed leaders as true leaders. And if my comments about Jinnah were nonsense then it would have been really easy for you guys to debunk them eaisly but I think the facts were too bitter to swallow.

Everyone has the right to ask questions IF they are really willing to learn and gain knowledge. Asking questions just for the heck of it is not a right, it is just a grossly misused privilege.

Here is what IK and PTI stand for. Try to make a constructive and logical analysis outa it. Myth and anyone else who have so many questions against PTI could have found this too if they had the right intentions.

Their isnt much difference between fanatic Muslims and PTI followers. The prime common thing between them is that they are in denial about facts which goes against them. PTI only produces obedient followers which goes against the teaching of Islam. We are only suppose to be obedient to Allah but I am afraid to say we are back in the times of Pharaoh who made his followers obedient to him. Pharaoh controlled his people with magics and illusions and today every single leader controls the people with sweet talk.

Man, what a load of BS you're talking. Imran Khan was the only Pakistani in the 70s and 80s who took a personal stand against the Gora mentality (and Gora Fear which you seem to have plenty in you), and was strictly anti-gora when it came to National Pride. Read any one of his biographies and you might understand he has grown up as a person who is in touch with his culture. His best friend is the grandson of Allam Iqbal. The only people who cower in front of the 'American Power' are our Zamindar Rulers who have fake degree, and other Pakistanis who still have a 'Gora Complex' and have no faith in themselves.

Himat - e - Mardan, Madad - e - Khuda. I don't want to sound dramatic, but a cynical person will always laugh at this because he has given hope on his life. Well, Pakistanis are not ready to give up hope yet. All these analysts, they always talk about 'no leader in sight' and 'who will get us out of this mess', as if some Messiah will descend from space and open their eyes. A true leader is already in front of us, we just have to have some faith in him.

As for attention seeking/ego trips, well it is politics and you have to capture poeple's imaginations. If MQM/PPP/PML-N have been making fools of us for so many decades, why can't IK score some political points for his party? After all, he deserves all the attention he gets because remember, HE'S NOT IN POWER YET!

Man you are a prime example of deluded fanboy.
IK loves to keep his followers in fantasy land.
Try to grasp the fact that the World Politics does not want to see Pakistan rise up because it may pose a threat to them and use resources which is precious to them.
It wont be long from now when A promised messiah will arrive and defeat the false Messiah. All signs are here.

Their isnt much difference between fanatic Muslims and PTI followers. The prime common thing between them is that they are in denial about facts which goes against them. PTI only produces obedient followers which goes against the teaching of Islam. We are only suppose to be obedient to Allah but I am afraid to say we are back in the times of Pharaoh who made his followers obedient to him. Pharaoh controlled his people with magics and illusions and today every single leader controls the people with sweet talk.

Hahaha, what the hell is wrong with you man? You are wrong on so many fronts that i do not even want to correct you. All i wana say is lay off whatever you are smoking man. There are some others way of getting the adrenaline rush that you crave - try bungee jumping.

[/COLOR]
This is 10 year old program so hard to find link.
Its prove that "No proof" would be acceptable by hard core terrorist and their sympathizer.
jithay dee khoti uthay he aa khlotee

wohi kutay ki dum tari ki tari !!