watched a bit..
I would let you a little secret... very few in India has good opinion about Pakistan or Pakistanis.. the aman ki asha is a very small elite group of people.
Media on both sides are to be blamed. Don't underestimate the effects of your TV programs like @Q etcNot much of a secret though... it is not the hate i am concerned about... it is the delusions your media has force fed your public ....
Not much of a secret though... it is not the hate i am concerned about... it is the delusions your media has force fed your public ....
New Recruit
I would like to add more into this. Yes very few have good opinion of Pakistan. More have negative view of Pakistan. Most of Indians don't have time and resources to think about Pakistan unlike few of us who still manage to get some time to interact with our neighbours. Honestly my opinion only.watched a bit..
I would let you a little secret... very few in India has good opinion about pakistan or pakistanis.. the aman ki asha is a very small elite group of people.
I cam around this little gem today ..... you can already see the delusions created by Indian media have spread like a plague....
Still better than polythene bag/burka clad modern Pakistani "khawaa-teen/char" throughout their life, they born in barkha and dye in barkha.aray bhai aik aisi qom jis k start plus ki khawateen sotay howay bhi aur chitta ki aag main jaltay howay bhi aik crore ton make up aur hazaraon ton gold pehanay howay hon un ki illusion or delusion kia ho gi
Still better than polythene bag/burka clad modern Pakistani "khawaa-teen/char" throughout their life
Little advice to you khawaa-teen ji "don't destroy your life watching pathetic serials. They will make you dumber"