What happened in Sikh's Golden Temple today?????

lol just because Karachi is getting run over by them doesn't mean every one else is a fair game.

Even in Karachi bhaiya population have come down to 35-40%. Natives are taking over. :-)

In coming years Punjab would be moving towards more technologically driven farming than human based. These unwanted peeps would be heading back home.

But i though every part of India belong to all of Indians :azn:

Only a few who plan to stay.

Thats why sikhs population have come down to 55% in east punjab right?

In coming years Punjab would be moving towards more technologically driven farming than human based. These unwanted peeps would be heading back home.
Not a nice way to describe your fellow countrymen or..?.

They can join the super 30s and get into civil services, they are fcukin brilliant at that.

you slowly getting back on your old track man :lol:

Biharis are sharp minded. They just need the right politicians

I am with Altaf Bhai at this time of terrible tragedy ;)
He has done something against the law,if found guilty,will be punished in accordance with law.What terrible
tragedy are you talking about?.

dude this is akal takht.

don't mess with someone who knows what he is saying.

Akal jho tujh mein nai hai.

He has done something against the law,if found guilty,will be punished in accordance with law.What terrible
tragedy are you talking about?.

Sir at the end of the day he is Pakistani, we should do something about it! Maybe pay blood money to UK in Pakistani style after all he is **** citizen :)