vsdoc
Arty intellectual bohemian types.
Bong chick's : "Hot" But slippery
Punjaban's : Hard But once gripped "Super glue" effect
Independent Bangladesh Armed Forces
View attachment 269175
View attachment 269174
View attachment 269177
Independent Bangladesh Cricket Team
View attachment 269173
Independent West Bengal Armed Force
View attachment 269176
Independent West Bengal Cricket Team
View attachment 269179
eisob post porle troll korar mood tai noshto hoye jai koto din chitol mach khai ni aha se ki peti biddya balaner peti keo har manaiwhatever.... when it comes to cooking, no one can come close to dhaka district recipes... i know the amount of items my mom makes... infact right now preparing to have lunch with Chital macher muitha.... .... yummmm @Mike_Brando bhai khabe naki???
You just awaken my gaydar...Yes indeed we are
gay
ADJECTIVE
- light-hearted and carefree: "Nan had a gay disposition and a very pretty face"
synonyms: cheerful · cheery · merry · jolly · light-hearted · mirthful ·
[more]
jovial · glad · happy · bright · in good spirits · in high spirits · joyful · elated · exuberant · animated · lively · sprightly · vivacious · buoyant · bouncy · bubbly · perky · effervescent · playful · frolicsome · chirpy · on top of the world · as happy as a sandboy · as happy as a clam
bangladeshis are humbler and friendlier than bengalis of wb.
WB people have some sort of air of superiority, especially kolkata babus.
Also bengalis of India are laziest among Indians, kamchor most of them. All of them want to be leader. May be they are good leaders/managers because they want to avoid working. lolz.
Oitare nijer moldar e dhukai rakh kaje diboYou just awaken my gaydar...
amara kintu prayee chitol mach khaieisob post porle troll korar mood tai noshto hoye jai koto din chitol mach khai ni aha se ki peti biddya balaner peti keo har manai
lmao you are such a clown man if being fugly was a crime you wud have been hanged, stoned or electrocuted by nowYes they do bokabazi among other fellow Indians but become meanow infront of bangladeshis..
khocha deoa ta khub joruri chilo?amara kintu prayee chitol mach khai
Hmm, no, I think bangladeshis make inferior leaders compared to west bengalis.You just awaken my gaydar...
Yes they do bokabazi among other fellow Indians but become meanow infront of bangladeshis..
Sorry man , I'm pro-bashi bangali so I am terrified of Iilish maach, for me Bhetki maach all the way when it comes to traditional bengali fish, I am happy with Pomfret trouts and cod these days
You tagged the wrong mike and hence i didn't get the notification.Btw Bengali Christian community and the Anglo-Bengali community adds more spice to the rich culture of Bengal.Thanks to them,we get to hear jazz and other western music whenever we visit Park Street region.Plus,Bengalis and Christmas are literally synonymous of each other.Christmas without the Bengalis won't be a complete festival and the life of a Bengali will be incomplete without Christmans,specially the Xmas cakes and the picnics.Over all,proud to be the inheritor of one of the most diverse cultures of the globe
Bitch please u lungis should be the last person on earth to talk about good looks, u oompa loompas not even good looking online let alone in real life
Cricketers from WB
View attachment 269159
View attachment 269160
View attachment 269161
Bangladeshi cricketers
lo and behold the 40 kilo beast the topmost playboy of bangladesh
View attachment 269164
the 15 kilo monster, didn't grow an inch since liberation war
View attachment 269165
Not sure who that is but by the good looks i assumed a bangladeshi cricketer, must be of persian descent
View attachment 269166
Beat my Hasina...Hmm, no, I think bangladeshis make inferior leaders compared to west bengalis.
Just beg to differ. People in this part are one of the most staunchly religious cult. They had never been confused about it.bangladeshies i have met are clear & proud about there relgeon and indian bongolies are confused about it
bangladeshis are humbler and friendlier than bengalis of wb.
WB people have some sort of air of superiority, especially kolkata babus.
Also bengalis of India are laziest among Indians, kamchor most of them. All of them want to be leader. May be they are good leaders/managers because they want to avoid working. lolz.
Bhai ji i was talking about the indian bongolies whome i have met and talked about the subject in detail but no issuesJust beg to differ. People in this part are one of the most staunchly religious cult. They had never been confused about it.
That was brutal!!