omegalamba7XL9
I tell you whatoh bhai ruk ja, tham ja. Control...
Sabar hai nhi tum logon mei.
Can't give a bit of time to government.
Can't wait for the team to be better.
Things take time, you don't just wake up and get everything fixed with a magic wand. It took decades to mess things up, will take some years to fix.
Why don't you stop watching cricket for a while? I mean who in this day and age has time to watch a test cricket match and still claim the country is not going anywhere?
The country is not because you are the most "welley/free" awam in the entire world.
You have time to watch test cricket and gather up on small accident sites for a whole day instead of using that time to some productive pursuit.
I love Allah his prophet and all those who he asked to love. And then I love Pakistan the way you folks fall in love with woman. Now it's not my problem that you cant understand so let me try to explain a bit
MULTITASKING
This is a term which might be new to you but yeah it's called multitasking where you can do multiple things at one time. The rest of the world is already taking advantage of that maybe you should too.
General knowledge
I go to work 8 hrs a day while listening to The reporter's, Kashif Abbaasi , Arshad Sharif, Dr shahid, orya maqbool jaan on YouTube practically everyday. Then I read some history Islamic and world to understand the lessons that you learn from previous people. Its called educating yourself so when the time comes and my country needs me I'm not caught off gaurd and mumble making myself look foolish and loose the opportunity.
I was given on platter the citizenship of US what many folks in Pakistan would sell everything for and look at crazy me that all I think about is my Pakistan. I mean in should be happy that I have the citizenship and my personal life is good but I can't help it my love for Pakistan is such that a rich guy who got everything but will give everything for love .
Now that I have tried to explain myself so you can get the idea why my words are bitter and harsh because it's painful. Now your suggestion about stop watching cricket well I was merely relating the cricket game to the situation our country is in . We see we have talented cricketers but the problem is in their utilization and same thing goes for Pakistan we have tremendous resources talent and hard working people but are not being utilized in right manner. And the solution that you suggested sounds like a pegion strategy close your eyes when danger is near so if you cant see that means preditar cant see either. Great suggestion
I mean if you had to let NS go why we couldnt do it at the time when Kashmir situation was hot so we could move all parties and whole nation but no at that time it was national interest and none gave 2 Fs.
Now you release him for what national interest? Did you look at Shabaz Sharif dressing when NS arrived in London he was dressed as God father basically telling every normal Pakistan that you cant do nothing we are the godfathers. Such a shame