Weapons recovered from PTI leader's car near Bani Gala

In nadeem malik show he said that 8 bottle of honey was there in Car and he said Black label might be of his guards he will not lie :d

:omghaha:

In nadeem malik show he said that 8 bottle of honey was there in Car and he said Black label might be of his guards he will not lie :d

In Pakistan black label bottle cost more then 2 months salary of bodyguard :omghaha: Gandupur ka dimagh hil gheya hai. Ab punjab police ki chitrol se bagh raha hai.

:omghaha:

In Pakistan black label bottle cost more then 2 months salary of bodyguard :omghaha: Gandupur ka dimagh hil gheya hai. Ab punjab police ki chitrol se bagh raha hai.

Lolz.. i am waiting for Diesel uncle to comment on this
1f603.png
:Dwo garam pani wali takrrer to suni hogi ab ya honey sa molana sahb kya relation nikaly gain

Alcohol is banned here in Pakistan. This member of PTI was caught with bottle. And he is running from police.
Cat and mouse play. lolzzzz
nuts, and was he drinking and creating a nuisance at a political rally or something ?

Section 144 is imposed in different part of country. According to this gathering more than 5 people is not allowed. he was going in imran khan house with rally. Police intercepted him. They found alcohol bottle. When he was going to arrest him, he ran away and here in camera . lozlzzz

To avoid arrest as the Nawaz Government is arresting PTI members who are going to Islamabad for protest.
I don't think anybody will go with alcohol and weapon with rally, knowing the blockades and type of security already present here. i think this is political victimization.

Section 144 is imposed in different part of country. According to this gathering more than 5 people is not allowed. he was going in imran khan house with rally. Police intercepted him. They found alcohol bottle. When he was going to arrest him, he ran away and here in camera . lozlzzz
lol, sahi drama hai, politics the world over has got crazy.

I don't think anybody will go with alcohol and weapon with rally, knowing the blockades and type of security already present here. i think this is political victimization.

Well he has bodyguards so weapons could be there for his security since he was attacked in the past too. as far as alcohol well that also could be possible and also could be planted. I am not sure so can't comment because Gandapur reputation well I do not know about much.

BUT I am more amazed that Punjab police claimed that they also recovered a TEETAR from his car :D

lolzz what was he doing with teeeetar?

Yeah he didn't have any bottle so he asked his guard to give him Bottles of BLACK LABEL so that he can put honey in

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

BTW does he pay 200,000 to his guard??

Well he has bodyguards so weapons could be there for his security since he was attacked in the past too. as far as alcohol well that also could be possible and also could be planted. I am not sure so can't comment because Gandapur reputation well I do not know about much.

BUT I am more amazed that Punjab police claimed that they also recovered a TEETAR from his car :D

Teetar party in Bani Gala before dharna...

Teeetar Sharab or Shabab Rangeen Mahool

It's black teetar. Few people believes it counters black magic, teetar will die but not allow black magic to owner. So owner feels safe.
While i don't buy this theory