Weapons recovered from PTI leader's car near Bani Gala

this is lie PLMN making stories fake case
Go and prove it in the court of law.
Pti logic is simple.

Tumhara kutta, kutta
Hamara kutta, "gandapur
"

Comeon PML-N you can do better!
I expected the same from youthias. Hire some one else. Gandapur always proves to be a failure.

I am not aware of this particular case but Punjab Police can even recover elephant from pocket of an ant.
Sounds very much like mqm , who denounces every thing afterwards.
Pti following the foot steps of mqm and using its supporters for violence in the name of politics.

I am not aware of this particular case but Punjab Police can even recover elephant from pocket of an ant.
What??? Have you not seen Ali Amin Ganda on media accepting that he had all this wepons in his car and he ran away from police. He even accepted that he had the bottle of alcohol but it had honey instead hahaha come on yaar.

Chaaaa Gaya choudary Nisar. Watching his press conference. Can PTI supporters now say that the government is wrong? Watch his press conference and think without taking any sides.

Every ghunada says the same this g that I am innocent.
All target killers of mqm also says the same thing.
Gandapur is a habitual criminal and goon.

Exactly, same is PMLN corrupt leader is doing; rather than transparent investigation he is blocking every move to investigate his misdeeds. For this purpose he is criminally using state machinery.

Punjab police ... force of criminals in uniform.

Go and prove it in the court of law.
Pti logic is simple.

Tumhara kutta, kutta
Hamara kutta, "gandapur
"

I expected the same from youthias. Hire some one else. Gandapur always proves to be a failure.

Sounds very much like mqm , who denounces every thing afterwards.
Pti following the foot steps of mqm and using its supporters for violence in the name of politics.
Hire a psychiatrist in coming days, it seems you are very emotionally attached to PML N. btw I voted for PML N once before . Gandapur doesn't seem to be an angel either but not idiot enough to carry such objects going into a virtual jail of Bani gala.
If Nawaz Sharif stops his passive aggressive side and distances his mediocre and naive daughter away from his politics he is better than most.

black label honey recovered from gandapur.

FB_IMG_1477833497627.jpg

Hire a psychiatrist in coming days, it seems you are very emotionally attached to PML N. btw I voted for PML N once before . Gandapur doesn't seem to be an angel either but not idiot enough to carry such objects going into a virtual jail of Bani gala.
If Nawaz Sharif stops his passive aggressive side and distances his mediocre and naive daughter away from his politics he is better than most.
Gandapur has accepted all the charges. He said that the weapons are mine.
He even accepted that bottle was in his car but it was for honey.

Bus kar pagglay , rulaye ga kya?

Hire a psychiatrist in coming days,
Same advice for you and IK to hire some one who can make you guyz normal.

Exactly, same is PMLN corrupt leader is doing; rather than transparent investigation he is blocking every move to investigate his misdeeds. For this purpose he is criminally using state machinery.

Punjab police ... force of criminals in uniform.
Gov. is using state machinery effectively to control the pti miscreants.

You open the most useless threads buddy..no offence...

Tumhara kutta, kutta
Hamara kutta, "sanaullah"

Hahahaha hahaha ahaha

Dude you made my day. I literally burst out laughing when i read that. And my suggestion is, please don't engage the slave. He's praising Maryam Nawaz as if she is the next Messiah, what slave mentality. Chaprasi Chaprasi hi rehta hai

how can someone believe alcohol recovered from PTI ghunda, he was certified clean by Imran.