“We will plant Pakistan’s flag on Delhi’s Red Fort”

Are you guys jelous of him? He has great ideas which he is carrying from the Khalafat and Allama Muhammad Iqbal Rehmatullaelaih. He is reviving Iqbal (rather has revived a lot already) which Iqbal himself mentioned that his teachings will revive again. If Iqbal irritates you, well we cannot do anything about it. He is one of the greatest scholars of 19th century anyway.

Regarding hosting Pakistan's flat on Dehli then that is always told as a reaction to Indian invasion. If India can think of running-over Islamabad, why the bloody d@m hell we cannot think of hosting our flat on Rajdhani Dehli?

You guys like him or not, he is leading the youth of this country and this is hurts America and India somewhere deep in their butt. No wonder Ameirca will be spending 50 million dollars on the media campaigns in an attempt to neutralize his influence and revive Musharaf's God d@m "Enlightenment Moderation" in which you can drink and fcuk open if she is willing to do with you. Would that philosophy made India and America happy? If so, you are welcome to adopt that but we are better off with teachings of Iqbal and the pattern of life followed by our beloved Prophet and his fellows.

Are you guys jelous of him? He has great ideas which he is carrying from the Khalafat and Allama Muhammad Iqbal Rehmatullaelaih. He is reviving Iqbal (rather has revived a lot already) which Iqbal himself mentioned that his teachings will revive again. If Iqbal irritates you, well we cannot do anything about it. He is one of the greatest scholars of 19th century anyway.

Regarding hosting Pakistan's flat on Dehli then that is always told as a reaction to Indian invasion. If India can think run-over Islamabad, why the bloody d@m hell we cannot think of hosting our flat on Rajdhani Dehli?

Nope we pity him and derive jest out of his videos. Please ask him to post more soon, we are getting bored.

Regarding hosting Pakistan's flat on Dehli then that is always told as a reaction to Indian invasion. If India can think run-over Islamabad, why the bloody d@m hell we cannot think of hosting our flat on Rajdhani Dehli?

Batao yaar yeh ek aur aye hain - Matlab ki kami to hai hi nahin na yaar! bilkul bhi nahin hai!

Over run Islamabad? Kahan Sun liya tumne yeh sab? I mean dude get out of your dellusions - HA!

:cheers:

Why the hell will India want to invade Islamabad?

They have enough problems within the country.

do you find anyone in India given the status of a star who talks about invading Pakistan ??
do you find anyone creating website just for the purpose of showing India as the only powerful country in the world?
Can you prove 1971 was won by Pakistan? he says he can.

and why would we be jealous of him?? we thank him for those great videos..:lol::lol:

Ohh God. The article is indeed true! People in Pakistan do support these morons. If Iqbal would have been alive today, he would have himself slapped him hard.

Is he serious ????

I haven't heard this name before.
If he is popular and serious - Its a real worrying time for our country.
So much hatred, only god knows what will he do when he gets power in his hands ;looking at the article mentioning his Rock-star status.

Well he is doing the same thing as your extremist parties are doing...or as your people or debaters are saying....

He has great ideas which he is carrying from the Khalafat and Allama Muhammad Iqbal Rehmatullaelaih. He is reviving Iqbal (rather has revived a lot already) which Iqbal himself mentioned that his teachings will revive again.

Are you sure you are talking about the same Zaid Hamid who claims Ajmal Kasab is actually Amar Singh?? Is this how he is "reviving" Iqbal rehmatulla??

Haha good for you. And good for us too in a way, you continue to live in dellusion and we continue to grow at 9%.

Ohh God. The article is indeed true! People in Pakistan do support these morons. If Iqbal would have been alive today, he would have himself slapped him hard.

Had you read the whole line before making your comment, you wouldn't have been that lame anyway. For your convenience, here it goes again.

He has great ideas which he is carrying from the Khalafat and Allama Muhammad Iqbal Rehmatullaelaih.

If you want to challange teachings of Prophet Muhammad PBUH or Philosphy of Allama Muhammad Iqbal, you are welcome my friend. Confront with logic and not hate.

Good entertainment I must say. Every troubled nation has such ******** planted by administration (in this case army) to divert peoples attention from core issues and keep them engaged in fantasies.:azn::azn:

Are you sure you are talking about the same Zaid Hamid who claims Ajmal Kasab is actually Amar Singh?? Is this how he is "reviving" Iqbal rehmatulla??

Haha good for you. And good for us too in a way, you continue to live in dellusion and we continue to grow at 9%.

This is beauty of being irrational that you are comparing Philosophy of Allama Muhamamd Iqbal with your economic growth of 9% :) Sweet. Prostitutes make 50 thousands a night, is that what you want to compare with the piousness and philosophy of somebody on the straight path? Lets compare apple with Apples and Orange with Oranges.

Good thread. Will keep most of the trolling agents busy.