Wasim Akram to marry aussie girl

yeh he was in love with her seems its always physical for men.

The funniest thing is that if a woman in our society go for a marriage after death of her first husband she becomes entitled to the title of "*****" but if a man does so its " oh god has given him a second chance to live" :P as if he cant live without sx

:rofl::rofl: some rich stuff coming from baaji

but i was wondering, isnt it physical too with females :cheesy:

woh ladka kaala he, us ladke ka naksh achi nahi, woh ladka to shakal se mawali lagta he, us ke to naak he nahi chipte, aye hye, yeah to 5 foot bhi nahi he, yeh ladka to tom cruise se bhi badsurat he :disagree:

Goriis do like Pakistanis.

I can attest to that.

I had a neighbor in my apartments in NYC, before I moved to Texas.

He was a young Indian guy with white girlfriend.

She would always try to hit on me, but I am shareef.

She even try to blink at me when she was walking with him.

Unfortunately, the Indian guy thought he has landed a gold mine.

If I had even talked to him, he would never believe me.

I never gave that whor3 a second look.

I always wanted to tell that guy, that his wife/gf was not sincere.

But I never said anything. I moved from there.

:rofl::rofl: some rich stuff coming from baaji

but i was wondering, isnt it physical too with females :cheesy:

woh ladka kaala he, us ladke ka naksh achi nahi, woh ladka to shakal se mawali lagta he, us ke to naak he nahi chipte, aye hye, yeah to 5 foot bhi nahi he, yeh ladka to tom cruise se bhi badsurat he :disagree:

:laugh: lagta ha bhaya teray char panchh rishtay rud ho chukay hian :P

anyway girls usualy dont go for looks but for other gurantees like attitude, financial aspects and long lasting marriage.

Though i believe if they find faults with boys' looks thats their right too just like here in subcontinent more than any quality men and their mothers first look for pretty faces.

anyway girls usualy dont go for looks but for other gurantees like attitude, financial aspects and long lasting marriage.

Though i believe if they find faults with boys' looks thats their right too just like here in subcontinent more than any quality men and their mothers first look for pretty faces.

baaji aurton ke aisi sun sun ke kaan pak jaate he, me to abhi bacha hn, me kaise shadi karun :lol:

Older women, do not, But younger girls go for looks. :lol:

I have a list of bad girls after me. :lol:

I only want the one I can marry.

I will only love her, because she understand me.

All these other women are not important for me.

I am still unmarried, but there are a lot of bad girls in the world.

Goriis do like Pakistanis.

I can attest to that.

I had a neighbor in my apartments in NYC, before I moved to Texas.

He was a young Indian guy with white girlfriend.

She would always try to hit on me, but I am shareef.

She even try to blink at me when she was walking with him.

Unfortunately, the Indian guy thought he has landed a gold mine.

If I had even talked to him, he would never believe me.

I never gave that whor3 a second look.

I always wanted to tell that guy, that his wife/gf was not sincere.

But I never said anything. I moved from there.

u moved frm there juz cus of dat girl
smileys-scare-861807.gif
smileys-scare-394425.gif

:lol: then you dont know women at all.

haha razpak u r too funny in ur talks somtimes :omghaha:

u moved frm there juz cus of dat girl
smileys-scare-861807.gif
smileys-scare-394425.gif

No, I had to move because of job. But I would never give her even 1 second of my life. She was a liar and deceiver. I spit on people like that.

:lol: then you dont know women at all.

I have to agree. I don't know women.

But I am a chaudhry bandaa.

If I like a parindaa, I grab it and trap it with my hands. :rofl:

But seriously.

There are only 2 women I love in my life. One is a girl from my village, that is becoming a doctor. The other one is still a mystery to me.

I just believe in Allah swt, and that he will make best choice for me.

Goriis, I have seen everything. I am not impressed. My wife is the one that can cook. :smart:

No, I had to move because of job. But I would never give her even 1 second of my life. She was a liar and deceiver. I spit on people like that.

I have to agree. I don't know women.

But I am a chaudhry bandaa.

If I like a parindaa, I grab it and trap it with my hands. :rofl:

But seriously.

There are only 2 women I love in my life. One is a girl from my village, that is becoming a doctor. The other one is still a mystery to me.

I just believe in Allah swt, and that he will make best choice for me.

Goriis, I have seen everything. I am not impressed. My wife is the one that can cook. :smart:

well bro im 100% sure dat da othr mystery girl wud b da one who wud kill u:P...mysteries always end like dis in movies too
smileys-smiley-with-sign-784150.gif

,,,its about whos famous & who got a big wallet,,may be handsome ll come later .
tc

:P he doesnt need it looking at his built he can thrash dozens of Indians

It can be other way round. most goris, kalis opt for Pakistani handsome men :laugh:

well bro im 100% sure dat da othr mystery girl wud b da one who wud kill u:P...mysteries always end like dis in movies too
smileys-smiley-with-sign-784150.gif

To be honest chotii, I am a different kind of person. I am happiest when I am alone.

I don't want a woman, other than for having kids. And If she can cook, then that's better.

I am most happy when I am alone. When I go to the park, I go to the isolated part. I like to sit alone, and especially when it rains.

I like to listen to the rain. Every drop hitting the ground is soothing for me.

I only feel at peace when I am alone.

Beat fast blower ever.... all the best in your new spell... Hat trick kar do waseem bhai madam ki!!!

Wasim Bhai ... Nice In-swing ... a valiti Bhabhi ...

To be honest chotii, I am a different kind of person. I am happiest when I am alone.

I don't want a woman, other than for having kids. And If she can cook, then that's better.

I am most happy when I am alone. When I go to the park, I go to the isolated part. I like to sit alone, and especially when it rains.

I like to listen to the rain. Every drop hitting the ground is soothing for me.

I only feel at peace when I am alone.

but da rain never talkd to me:cray:...so mean of it :cray:

i saw a movie where da hero wz like u n lovs to live alone but he ended up havin 6 wives:lol: jk

u shud hav friends there....not gud to b alone all da time:eek: