Visas for Pakistan cricket lovers on production of return tickets

Sorry, this is how it will be. Deal with it and enjoy the cricket. Your whining only shows your desperation. Our country, our rules whats your problem?

@Safriz

What?

That's not something one should feel proud of.. Rogues can be trained anywhere, they have nothing to do with our security forces, please don't mix two..

The comparison was of the ability of people to get trained at military skills.
Indians admit that even the hilbillies of Pakistan can be more lethal than their armed forces..
What stops them from admitting that an organised professional army who does much more training than hillbillies,can also be better than their army..

The thing is,if Pakistan wants to send terrorists into india or some terrorist wants to go on their own into india,they wont go buy plane tickets and ask for visa then carry a passport and land on an airport...
How will they get weapons for terrorism this way?
Wont Pakistani and indian airport authorities find out if they are carrying weapons?

Plus there is no need for terrorosts to go through propper channel,india unlike USA is just across the border,and that border is way too ling and difficult to be sealed completely.
A camel ride acriss rajisthan desert with as much weapon as a camel can carry,or a hike across Kashmir's mountains with a mule laden with weapons are the routes of choice and convenience fir terrorists,not a plane flight.

Sorry, this is how it will be. Deal with it and enjoy the cricket. Your whining only shows your desperation. Our country, our rules whats your problem?

No the match will be watched on TV, skipping indian melodrama.

Indians admit that even the hilbillies of Pakistan can be more lethal than their armed forces..
What stops them from admitting that an organised professional army who does much more training than hillbillies,can also be better than their army..

The thing is,if Pakistan wants to send terrorists into india or some terrorist wants to go on their own into india,they wont go buy plane tickets and ask for visa then carry a passport and land on an airport...
Wont Pakistani and indian airport authorities find out if they are carrying weapons?

Plus there is no need for terrorosts to go through propper channel,india unlike USA is just across the border,and that border is way too ling and difficult to be sealed completely.
A camel ride acriss rajisthan desert with as much weapon as a camel can carry,or a hike across Kashmir's mountains with a mule laden with weapons are the routes of choice and convenience fir terrorists,not a plane flight.

So you want our spanking new 787s to ferry truck loads of you in to India for free? This is how is going to be..deal with it. That is the problem with you guys.. when someone offers you dinner when you are hungry, the gracious dinner is forgotten but a little less salt is all you can whine about.

Then why are you spending your time on this thread? You were whining just a second ago about the visa policy for the cricket series. :what:

First 'valid' counter argument of the thread..
Good one.

And by this argument line, that someone's gotta be much better than Pakistani army.. Correct??

I wonder with that logic, if patriotic Pakistanis will now be able to find in themselves to blame India for that :rofl:

Jr. Troll Tank returns.......to become Sr. Troll Tank :lol:

I will disappear :aabra ka dabra:

Jr. Troll Tank returns.......to become Sr. Troll Tank :lol:

And still you dont beleive in my supremacy :lol:

Yaar bore ho raha tha...wapis aana para entertainment kay liey...
No indians on PDF,no entertainment.. I can give you that much credit..

On topic..Due to this political drama...more than half of sikh yatrees havent been given visa this year by Pakistan.
Politicians get the stiffy while common people pay the price.

And still you dont beleive in my supremacy :lol:

mainey kissi ka naam liya?? :D meh toh krait ki baat kar raha tha :lol:

Yaar bore ho raha tha...wapis aana para entertainment kay liey...
No indians on PDF,no entertainment.. I can give you that much credit..

chalo kissi Pakistani member ney toh maana :enjoy:

I disappear again *aabra ka dabra x 2*

So you are admitting that Pakistanis are best at training?
Never again deny when we claim that our army is better trainedtha your..
You just admitted that even rogues are well trained in Pakistan..
One can only imagine the high level of teaining in the Armed forces if a country where even mountain yabois can out perform indian Security forces.

Oh, absolutely, we all admit that when it comes to training terrorists, nobody can come close to your people's expertise. I have said so many times myself. There is a reason that people from every nationality, from Saudis to Yemenis to Indians to Indonesians travel to Pakistan to receive terrorist/militant/non-state-actor training.

There is also a reason that when legitimate state actors (as opposed to the non state variety made famous by you) want professional military training, they turn to India. Why afghan officers fly over Pakistan and come to India to become gentlemen cadets at our institutes. Why green berets come to our institutes for COIN or jungle warfare or high altitude warfare courses. We have a reputation for such things, you have a reputation for what you do best.

I won't deny the obvious.

Only, shameless Pakistanis would visit India.
Shameless, govt. of Zardari shall shoot themselves.

Say NO to transit aid for Indians.

Pakistanis who just want to see cricket are shameless indeed..
Mullah alert :mod:

Guys going against the grain here. BUT needless headache for our security agencies in allowing these visas and then keeping track of visitors. How many here are willing to bet there wont be atleast one person with malafide intentions.

Let them watch the matches on TV. All this aman ki asha ka tamasha can be limited to candle light marches etc.

Only, shameless Pakistanis would visit India.
Shameless, govt. of Zardari shall shoot themselves.

Say NO to transit aid for Indians.

Yes, India dont want Transit from PAK, thats why develop port in Iran, BTW you can say NO to all AIDS

Last time few Pakistani Fans come to india and never return either they are terrorist or they are fed up from PAK so want to shift to India....

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3639291 said:
he was crying for rebirth/reincarnation

When death is near and the god they believed is not helping, people tend to pray to whatever gods they can find :whistle:

You mean kasab even appealed to the locally available gods? So much for their public relations, when their indoctrinators teach them the virtues of martyrdom, and their mujahids start appealing to their enemy's judiciary and president and gods to save his skin and escape death. One good thing this long drawn judicial process has done is to ensure that those terrorists are never going to be used for propaganda for new recruits. The new recruits will remember their predecessors by their appearances in the enemy's courtrooms, appealing to the enemy's superior justice system, pleading to the enemy's nobler nature to save himself. Seeking forgival and mercy from their enemies like Christians seek forgival and mercy from god. Terrible image for their PR departments.