US describes India as a responsible N-state

Yes we all remember what George Bush once said : "If you are not with us then you must be with the Terrorists". LOL
It's nothing compare to what Colin Powell said :D Bombed back to stone age :D so sad :D

Absolutely. America is typically showing its duplicitous nature in that cos India is a proxy its OK. Who made America the judge of who is responsible and who is not any way

A small part of it was done by Pakistan when it allowed Amreeka to operate bases within Pakistan and allowed it to proliferate CIA and private defence contractors with its sovereign :-)) ) borders. Along with 10 years of using Pakistan as a transport route to supply NATO forces in Afghanistan

You go back long enough, and yours (and every body else's) came from apes...

You are only speaking for all the Indians !!!

May be USA thinks that's the responsible thing to do. Media can call it anything. Show me which official or scientist openly said it ??? Don't brain fart it.
By the way media say a lot about Pak. Are you gona belive that too ???

Indian missile falls short for China
Asia Times Online :: Indian missile falls short for China
By Siddharth Srivastava

The ICBM, named for the Hindu god Agni, the god of fire and the acceptor of sacrifices, is referred to by Indian officials and scientists as the "China killer",

"US describes India as a responsible N-state"

How can one describe India as a "responsible state" when Indian Officials and Scientists openly label their Agni 5 missile as "China killer" ?????

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Just show a single source where any Indian official call Agni-5 is China killer

Over enthusiastic kid :lol:

Then they will say its not us but our leaders.

Pakistan is, was, will be USA proxy so please spare India with this tag.

Nobody cares a rag tag pyjamachaap bloger's opinion. Talk about your state which represent your public.

India has been always a laborious assignment of hectic engagements for Americans on any cause.

Apart from few trolls no sane Pakistani poster has commented on India being a USA proxy. They know the reality and history.

For others its like ''Hum ko maloom hai janaat ke haqeequat lekin dil ke kush rakhne ko Galib ye khyaal acha hai''.

Like we say in Hindi 'ye aap ke muh pe shoba nahi deta'.

America is typically showing its duplicitous nature in that cos India is a proxy its OK.
I think it's more likely that Administration officials have been brainwashed into thinking that India is all peace and light. High schools in the U.S. talk about Gandhi as a pacifist and nationalist, you see - they don't discuss the dark side of him nor of India.

btw would you like to expand and enlighten us a little please on the dark side

No India is their proxy. They look up to white man magic. Like they and their leaders prostrate in front of a white air hostess

Lmao! Classy as always coming from a premium member. :)

India is proxy? India's foreign policy has never failed. We have good relations with Israel, Saudi Arabia, Iran, US, Russia, UK, France and even China (on face at least). In fact even Hamas has good relations with India despite India being a close ally of Israel.

The main objective for India's foreign policy is a quest for autonomy on international stage and not to be dominated by any other major power.

For example, in 2008-9 we may vote against Iran at IAEA to secure nuke deal with America and 2012 we completely ignore US and Europe's sanctions on import of Iranian oil. India does what's best for its' people. India could ask for better leadership but not a better foreign policy.

India pursuing independent foreign policy: Chinese daily - Times Of India

Even Chinese media says Indian has independant foreign policy. Forget China even Zaid Hamid a very anti-India person says India has effective and offensive foreign policy.

Obviously you know more than various diplomats, various journalists, media reports. :)

Btw, just on the side note what was Pakistan doing in US's lap till 2005-6? :) And how would you put that in better words if not call it 'a*se licking'? A proxy?

btw would you like to expand and enlighten us a little please on the dark side
They weren't taught India's role in ruining the post-WWII U.N. system, its illicit development of nuclear weapons, or how "pacifist" Gandhi whipped up hysteria and riots and faked his own hunger strikes.