US Commander Promises to Help India in Crisis unlike in the 1999 Kargil War against Pakistan

Musharaff begged nawaz :crazy: They hate each other even morons know this much.
Entire Pakistani NLI? You were only against a few of them who captured more peaks than they were suppose too.
Despite numerical advantage it took indians over 2 months and help from the airforce to take them on. "No wonder this commander feels bad for you"

Very funny!!! i think your propaganda also taught you that kargil is in pakisan's hands and so is kashmir.

If USA poke it's nose in matters of Asia Russia will hit them hard if they do any misadventures against china

Russia couldn't do a jack against U.S.A in matters that directly involved them, let alone hurt U.S.A for some xyz nation. LOL :p:

Very funny!!! i think your propaganda also taught you that kargil is in pakisan's hands and so is kashmir.
Propaganda can be countered and facts remain facts no matter how much you cry :dance3:

India needs good eco system in defence reasearch and production, any collaboration in this regard is welcome.

What is Azad Kashmir then? :dance3:

Azad kashmir is "azad" isn't it, or if pakistan has the territory in control then that is a UN violation and that is what UN has been stating pakistan to remove its forces from it.

the reality is when you think about it logically the only one who benefits from a China India was is USA.

Noone going to benefit if that is an all out one .
Because the nation that you mentioned here is within top 10 and one is second largest .

US commander said that because he knows india can't beat Pakistan despite having numerical advantage over it.
indians need all kinds of help "PROFESSIONAL HELP" the most.:lol:
wah wah, kya analysis kiya janab apne . mashallaaahh :( mustakbil roshan hai apka !

US will never Help anyone in any Conflict between India and Pakistan, or even India and China .. its just a feel good statement .

Nor we will ask for help when a situation arises .We have resources and capability to do whatever we want .

On topic : We knows Americans have genuine support towards us .But The President that who call the shot not Rear Admiral and since he is the Rear Admiral we can assume he was just hints about the overall mentality in US administration.

US ,Japan and India these combination is just another level and vastly powerful.

you Indian keep on trying to provoke U.S.A against China & Pakistan since long time... i can see Indian written articles like cockroaches every where.. neither U.S.A nor Japan are publishing hilarious articles & both are not a fool to confront with China just because of India if U.S.A confront with china then many other nations will also be online, on the other end Pak-China would defiantly crush you, if India will ever try any misadventure either with china or Pakistan.
your obsession will only drown you in the region first then in this world, but right now U.S.A is milking modi's india and you will see the result in future

btw enjoy to read this article.
Hollow power: India on a path to decline

Mr .
Only thing that we can see in your post is emotion .Full of emotional words like cry baby .
We dont care whether it hurts or not .
Russian media dont have to lie about this and his words was meant about it .
US knows now we have enough technology to deal with any kind of threat ,you know what we have used our GSAT7 for this exercise and interoperability is fully tested .

We dont need to ask their support and they themselves knows that we wont ask support .

Your emotions not going to developing reality in here .

US commander said that because he knows india can't beat Pakistan despite having numerical advantage over it.
indians need all kinds of help "PROFESSIONAL HELP" the most.:lol:

Pakistan in 47 had two states but now they have only one .US knows that ,they also knows who did that and when did that .
So they also knows about our professionalism

Just look around for yourself and see who is obsessed with whom ?? Certainly not Pakistan or China. The fact that both Pakistan and China is able to become stable high growth rate economies in the future. Our priorities are different. And now look at your own Govt performance on all fronts inside/outside before lecturing others. :p:

Do we need to tell the condition of Pak economy ?

Instead of using someothers words .Use your own words

Nor we will ask for help when a situation arises .We have resources and capability to do whatever we want .

On topic : We knows Americans have genuine support towards us .But The President that who call the shot not Rear Admiral and since he is the Rear Admiral we can assume he was just hints about the overall mentality in US administration.

US ,Japan and India these combination is just another level and vastly powerful.

whatever floats your boat

Azad kashmir is "azad" isn't it, or if pakistan has the territory in control then that is a UN violation and that is what UN has been stating pakistan to remove its forces from it.
First you say Pakistan doesn't have Kashmir and now you say this:lol: Keep contradicting yourself.

They have their own territory under control and their own forces
e25941bc1e85e1160ccc9e411f28a102-jpg.84527

156855dbb719db9fd4afab17b31e2b3a-jpg.84528

Meanwhile in IoK :rofl::rofl:
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Lol

So can we now say bilateral theory is dead?

I would then comment on it

US promised to save Iraqi Suddam hossain but we know the result . US promised same to pakistan before 1971 but we know the result . US promise to help india when its needed its good for dream but not for reality .

Cut the crap. USA asked Pakistani generals to negotiate a political settlement with Awami league. So did China.
Pakistani generals in their infinite wisdom choose to disregard American advice. Americans are not around to change your diapers.