US Anchor making fun of CHINA ( INDIA - CHINA border standoff ) Doklam 2017

Chutiye aya toh idhar tou hai .. bohat dard howa hoga tujhay ? Per lagta hai teray kutch ziada nawabi shouk hai.
Galiya toh hum bhi bak sakte hai, tu akela koi tees maar khan toh hai nahi.

BTW I did not generalize all Pakistanis nor did I mention you in my post, I still don't understand the reason of your heartburn and getting personal unless you are a cheerleader yourself.

Wont be funny once china stops river flow from tibet

plateaumap_lg.jpg
haha how many warnings will you looser's give , if you have the balls do it , our troops are sitting in the territory you claim , all your govt does is issue a new warning every day

yeah china can block all the rivers now for construction work
And who's gonna be on the receiving end of such an endeavor........... your ally, Bangladesh!!As far as our north eastern states are concerned, they will remain relatively unaffected as that region happens to be among the 'wettest' places on Earth, so there is that.

Its just comical, indians are now looking for US dysfunctional and fake media to face save it from Chinese browbeating and loss of control over Bhutan.
Face saving??For what??Our boys are still there standing farm inside your papa's front courtyard and despite all of its blasters, so far it hasn't managed to do a fu*king thing about it!!So who is in the need of a face saver again??

And who's gonna be on the receiving end of such an endeavor........... your ally, Bangladesh!!As far as our north eastern states are concerned, they will remain relatively unaffected as that region happens to be among the 'wettest' places on Earth, so there is that.

Face saving??For what??Our boys are still there standing farm inside your papa's front courtyard and despite all of its blasters, so far it hasn't managed to do a fu*king thing about it!!So who is in the need of a face saver again??

indians are looser all around and seeking get Bangladesh voice for its own bidding. Chinese dam will NOT have any impact on Bangladesh because india had already put dam on all river flowing to Bangladesh and diverting water. It is indian dam and diversion that is harming Bangladesh NOT Chinese one. Bangladesh has reason what so ever to do indian bidding against China.

indians are looser all around
Chup kor be sala lungi chhaap!!
and seeking get to Bangladesh voice for its own bidding.
Wow!!So Bangladesh has got a voice, like one which actually counts for shit??Really??Wasn't aware of it.
Chinese dam will NOT have any impact on Bangladesh because india had already put dam on all river flowing to Bangladesh and diverting water.
Yeah yeah, don't come crying to us to bail your sorry @rses out when your dragon daddy actually does decide to cut off the water in a bid to teach us some lesson we so desperately require as per you guys!!
Bangladesh has reason what so ever to do indian bidding against China.
As if your bidding's gonna have a fucking fig of an effect in this matter or any matter of importance whatsofuckingever.

Just repeated Chinese browbeating of india, indians quietly removing its troops. All the while india keeping quite and leaving its chest thumping ultra hindu extremist class on dark. Fact that China able push indian without a single bullet that is utter indian defeat. Its a new lesson learned for indians and will take time to sink in.

Just repeated Chinese browbeating of india, indians quietly removing its troops all the while keeping quite and leaving its chest thumping ultra hindu extremist class on dark. Fact that China able push indian without a single bullet that is utter indian defeat. Its a new lesson learned for indian and will take time to sink in.

Before replying to your comment, I just wanna ask you, how the hell you get by in US with this crappy tier English of yours??!!I'm really curious.

Now, as for your statement, seems like you too, in your ever so great eagerness to talk down your western neighbor, has brought into the Chinese propaganda of India's supposed withdrawal of its troops from Dokalam plateau, without stopping to think for a moment - why the hell then they issuing more warnings and threats and ultimatums, for kicks and giggles??

Yeah yeah, don't come crying to us to bail your sorry @rses out when your dragon daddy actually does decide to cut off the water in a bid to teach us some lesson we so desperately require as per you guys!!

Most rivers that flows from india to Bangladesh, have no relation with China. india blocked all rivers flowing from india to Bangladesh. So for Bangladesh, it is india that is culprit NOT China. But indian al-cowda mindset always think they can deceive others.

Most rivers that flows from india to Bangladesh and no relation with China. india blocked all river flowing from india to Bangladesh. So for Bangladesh, it is india that is culprit NOT China. But al-cowda mindset always think they can deceive others.

First of all, even though we did construct dams on the rivers, we don't really divert the water and we give you your share as per the agreement in place, cause we always play by the rules regardless of the 'status' of the other party.Can you really expect the same from China??

why the hell then they issuing more warnings and threats and ultimatums, for kicks and giggles??

uhh, you mean repeated Chinese warning is irritating you al-cowda indians. Well, it is known as Chinese browbeating medicine on india, is working like a charm. Chinese browbeating will continue untill last of indian occupying soldier leave the scene.

uhh, you mean repeated Chinese warning is irritating you al-cowda indians.
Not irritating, but only annoying.Sune sune kaner poka pore galo, ei ja.
Chinese browbeating will continue untill last of indian occupying soldier leave the scene.
So you wanna say they can't do anything else??!!Well, in that case, they are sure in for a long haul.Hope your daddy is prepared to sacrifice its soldiers there cause once the winter sets in, they will either need to pack up and leave or stay put and die of starvation.

Not irritating, but only annoying.Sune sune kaner poka pore galo, ei ja.

you are lecturing about english yet lost words, can not complete sentence, that is just epic.