Yongpeng Sun-Tastaufen
Why are you still on this forum?Need a video to prove it.
achay bhalay slogan ki waat lga di.Jo Zelensky ka yaar hai woh Insaaniyat ka ghaddaar hai.
Hindi for "Who is friend of Zelensky is the traitor to Humanity".
@Yongpeng Sun-Tastaufen talking about not cluttering.@waz @The Eagle
please merge this with the main thread to avoid cluttering, thanks
Russia-Ukraine War - News and Developments PART 2
Civilian casualties donbass (both sides) 2019 27 2020 26 2021 9 Mostly from unexploded ordnances/mines. “Constant shelling of azov”?? kindly **** off with your “donbass genocide” propaganda. The 14.000 civilian casualties mentioned by pro russian sources is the UN estimated all casualties on...defence.pk
OH SO NOW YOU WANT SOMEONE ELSE'S THREAD TO BE MERGED?@waz @The Eagle
please merge this with the main thread to avoid cluttering, thanks
Russia-Ukraine War - News and Developments PART 2
Civilian casualties donbass (both sides) 2019 27 2020 26 2021 9 Mostly from unexploded ordnances/mines. “Constant shelling of azov”?? kindly **** off with your “donbass genocide” propaganda. The 14.000 civilian casualties mentioned by pro russian sources is the UN estimated all casualties on...defence.pk
About what? Military systems?
What are you implying?
If you are worried about nazis tell us what kinda unit is Russian "Rusich" paramilitary and what is their idelogy.
achay bhalay slogan ki waat lga di.
It's supposed to be in this format:
"Zelensky ka jo yaar he, ghaddaar he -- ghaddaar he!!!"
P.S.: welcome back. How was your Eid?
I mentioned claims of simpletons who believe everything anti-American or anti-Western.You yourself gave instances of Patriot ( typical bombastic American name, BTW ) failing. Yes, the American establishment is fantastic in mass murder but this Patriot system is generally considered failure even in my sketchy knowledge about military systems.
Unfortunately,Nazis are in government too in Russia. And Moscow had about half of Europe's neo-nazis in the 2000s.I knew that Russia too has Nazi groups and motorcycle groups but unlike in Ukraine the Nazis in Russia are not in government,
Good, hopefully Ukraine gets rest of the Patriot systems sooner than later. Chinese must be annoyed because this war has shown to west that ammo production must be modernized and when they try to to take control over pacific they'll opponents are better armed than before.
I mentioned claims of simpletons who believe everything anti-American or anti-Western.
You didn't understand my sarcasm.
Unfortunately,Nazis are in government too in Russia.
And Moscow had about half of Europe's neo-nazis in the 2000s.
I don't know,but I remember this from a greek documentary back in the 2000s. I think they had like....50,000 Neo-Nazis.Moscow had half in all of Europe ?? And where are they now ?
What is the big deal? Some will get intercepted and many will get through.
Don't get ahead of yourself. The Patriot won't win Ukraine the war. This is not even a minor success. Probably one Russian cruise missile got intercepted and you guys are jumping up and down.
Russian missile attacks are proving ineffective, especially against Kyiv. Kyivs air defenses have grown to be very strong.
Patriot is a massive upgrade for Ukraine.
I don't know,but I remember this from a greek documentary back in the 2000s. I think they had like....50,000 Neo-Nazis.
That was initially. Now the Ukrainians have been given some of the best AA systems and Russian missile attacks have been less effective against Kiev.LOL stop kidding yourself. Russian missile strikes have literally crippled Ukraine..if anything, Russian missile strikes have been a huge success.