livingdead
its not a sign of anything. lol.is it a sign that men have started to loose in erection ???? or is it just that we men serve no purpose anymore
its not a sign of anything. lol.
Ever heard of toys??
@WebMaster in a troll mode today
miya bibi razi to kya karege kazi ?
i love kuriya who loves kuriya
People need to grow up and that includes @WebMaster too.
Grow up how exactly?
The news is valid and is a social issue for all to discuss because it will eventually be faced by our communities, this is just a start.
There is no such thing as pure lasbiens..I wonder how will they have children.
Such descriptions of normal and abnormal behaviour come from a very narrow minded explanation.Homosexuality for example,How can you call it an abnormal behavior when its been exhibited by so many different species(over 1500 of them so far identified) of the animal kingdom.
if it wouldn't have been natural then nature would not have made them this way.
whether one believes or not but majority of the people are at least bisexual with more degree of attraction towards one gender than the other
exactly.
over the years I had a few lesbian friends and most of them had childhood issues with men.. abused by dad or a close male relative and too scared of men to have a relation.
others were too ugly or fat for most men to give them any attention .
I would like to see the picture of those ethnic Pakistani lesbians. bet they must he dawg faced.
on a side note they will still get taunted by white population and desi alike....due to their ethnic background.
in the religion i follow its a SIN
As long as no sex is involved,its ok between two humen as it is int his case.However it should not called "marriag" but perhaps a union,to save the sanctity of the word marriage.
How are they going to satisfy each other. I have seen the pics of these two and they are not so beauties either. And by their looks they dont look like girls more like aunty g covered in Makeups
I wonder how will they have children.
But how can they marry each other, they r all girls .... i mean who will be husband... i mean who will be called "ABU"..... this ain't fitting into my mind....