Two Indian soldiers killed in LoC skirmish: Indian army

http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...2-tortured-prisoner-s-body-arrives-india.html

The Terrorist Indian Army is comprised of criminals, rapists and murderers!

and let us not forget maqbool hussain!!

finally how can pakistanis cross over the border with electric fencing on indian side???? as well as anti personnel mines???

they are forward posts on hills

Talli aik hath say Nahi bajti .

ab tali kahan se a gayi. Its about the investigation and denial mode of Pakistan when accused and found guilty.

they are forward posts on hills

ab tali kahan se a gayi. Its about the investigation and denial mode of Pakistan when accused and found guilty.

answer my post! we provided you with evidence of torture and also let your terrorist spy kashmir singh go! you returned a dead body of a little boy cricket fan!!

india and its drama! as for "forward posts on hill" firstly please explain which post! and secondly if its on a HILL they can see someone coming up can't they!!!?? :agree: you got caught in your own lies! :wave:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...2-tortured-prisoner-s-body-arrives-india.html

The Terrorist Indian Army is comprised of criminals, rapists and murderers!

and let us not forget maqbool hussain!!

finally how can pakistanis cross over the border with electric fencing on indian side???? as well as anti personnel mines???

india kills innocents we return terrorists KASHMIR SINGH! who admits he was a spy & pakistan treated him well!

Oiishh, thread still running.

What did I miss ? Anyone got banned ?

What happened at DGMOs meeting ?

answer my post! we provided you with evidence of torture and also let your terrorist spy kashmir singh go! you returned a dead body of a little boy cricket fan!!

india and its drama! as for "forward posts on hill" firstly please explain which post! and secondly if its on a HILL they can see someone coming up can't they!!!?? :agree: you got caught in your own lies! :wave:

india kills innocents we return terrorists KASHMIR SINGH! who admits he was a spy & pakistan treated him well!

you are pointing out people who remained in Pakistani prisons half of their lives and do not know what tortures they faced.

Next, during fog, the visibility is as low as 10m and only a well planned action can be carried out under such conditions. So that means PA had planned it already.

Is the tension diffused or not ? What's your media reporting ?

More focus on it or Long March ? I saw in morning, focus was on Long March.

There is a stalemate. Calm on the LOC. Our media is still more interested in long march and coming elections. Only ISPR and FO statement scrolling on the screens.

as a matter of fact.....indian army is covering up their inefficiency/ weaknesses...by making it an issue. soldiers do die in battlefield..some loose hands...others legs....what difference does it make to loose head...even a heavy caliber weapon can chop off the head....by the way....fog has no effect on third generation night vision devices....better change those now...if you are still carrying 2nd world war stuff...

we are not in a war so why there is a need to provoke?

Geo is covering Long March, ARY News is more interested in showing 15 min adverts of Bulbulay. Thank god for samma news.

of course....war is not an option for both the countries.....in case of war ...india would not prefer it to begin at kashmir....coz of obvious reasons.....but then someone to educate indian media ...to have a heart and talk sense...

Wrong. Very wrong. We took care of 93000 PA soldiers. protected them for BDs and sent them back to their country. But that's Indian Army. Hum jeet me bhi dushman i ijjat rakhate hai.

lol Watching NDTV Indians rejecting UN probe. CASE CLOSED. Topi Drama confirmed.

Pakistan will discuss the UN resolution on Kashmir there, we are not fools we understand your intentions plus when did Pakistan ever take UN seriously?