Trail of Col Habib’s disappearance points finger at India

Oh wow, you guys think?

India hired the hit on Col Imam and Khalid Khawja when their intelligence was in infancy. All they've ever done is funnel money to militants to get their desired results. It's stopped now, but they've killed a lot of Pakistanis since then.

What RAw started here is going to turn really nasty in coming days.. No Military personnel outside india will be safe.. IMO In desperation Raw played a very dumb move .. This Game will end in many deaths & torture's of rtd militry personnels .. ISI will put a full throttle on such game..

What RAw started here is going to turn really nasty for coming days.. No Military personnel outside india will be safe.. IMO In desperation Raw played a very dumb move .. This Game will end in many deaths & torture's of rtd militry personnels .. ISI will put a full throttle on such game.. aisay to phir aisay hee sai..
bhai kahoo tuu aaj see he suru ker lethy hain,

You were humiliated in Kargil and Kashmir is firmly in our hands

Afghanistan has slipped out of your influence ; and you are fighting in Baluchistan

And so many people also give credit to RAW for the Disturbances on your Western Border
and KPK province

Sorry sir, I greatly disagree with your last statement sir. It's the twisted logic and religious fanatic thinking which is deeply entrenched within the minds that is causing more problem in Pakistan's Western Border and KPK than anything else. But yes, I won't be surprised if any foreign agency thy to exploit this situation. :)

operation was never meant to take any land that's why paramilitary in very small number was used to infiltrate just few miles. Indians took months to take 10 miles from those 1500 people. operation objective was to disrupt your supplies to siachin and then take it from you but due to US intervention we had to retrieve. our forces under agreement were pulled back.

you know it and we know the truth too. Vajpayee love letters to Clinton. and importantly India was the first country in the region to save its *** by giving nuclear threats.

Fighting while sitting atop on higher altitude is not that hard, its the attackers who will have all the difficulties, so nothing to boast about that, the classic example is non other than "Siachin" after three decades Pakistan is still unable to flush out less than division soldiers who are lightly armed. LOL :p:

But IA at-least gave you a decent fight in Kargil. The video statements from your captured prow's prove that and its still available online. :p:

Sorry sir, I greatly disagree with your last statement sir. It's the twisted logic and religious fanatic thinking which is deeply entrenched within the minds that is causing more problem in Pakistan's Western Border and KPK than anything else. But yes, I won't be surprised if any foreign agency thy to exploit this situation. :)

Fighting while sitting atop on higher altitude is not that hard, its the attackers who will have all the difficulties, so nothing to boast about that, the classic example is non other than "Siachin" after three decades Pakistan is still unable to flush out less than division soldiers who are lightly armed. LOL :p:

But IA at-least gave you a decent fight in Kargil. The video statements from your captured prow's prove that and its still available online. :p:
Siachin was never occupied by Pakistan or anyone else for that matter. Taking an empty barren and deadly(low temperatures) peak and putting ur soldiers at risk continuously since then...And boasting about it? Really? It's a new low.

This ISI Colonel Habib is far more valuable than Yadav

Yadav has already died ; Colonel Habib is a treasure of information
Dont worry not a single Indian will remain alive in Afghanistan if you want to start this game

Afghanistan has slipped out of your influence ; and you are fighting in Baluchistan

And so many people also give credit to RAW for the Disturbances on your Western Border
and KPK province
Lol Kashmir is in ur hands? Then why does ur government keep crying over Azad Kashmir?

U've watched too much Indian propaganda. Pakistan took Kashmir(Azad Kashmir) by force...All India managed to do is halt Pak's further advance and both sides agreed to a ceasefire. Best case scenario where u can try to chest thump is call it a stalemate. Worst case scenario we took a part of Kashmir from u that u weren't able to take back to this day. However I think u r still gonna respond to me with ur delusions of grandeur rather than accepting reality.

As for Kargil...It was a half hearted operation from Pak's side...the personnel fighting from our side were not reinforced. There was no air support provided to them and they were few in numbers and it still took months for ur extremely large force(in comparison) with full backing of ur Air Force/Artillery/etc. to take back Kargil from them. This is consistent with ur army's performance seen recently in Uri attack. Takes ur commandos and other security personnel days to clear out a handful of rebels.

and KPK province
On the contrary India has lost Kashmir for ever and soon will lose Indian occupied Punjab as well.

Lol Kashmir is in ur hands? Then why does ur government keep crying over Azad Kashmir?

U've watched too much Indian propaganda. Pakistan took Kashmir(Azad Kashmir) by force...All India managed to do is halt Pak's further advance and both sides agreed to a ceasefire. Best case scenario where u can try to chest thump is call it a stalemate. Worst case scenario we took a part of Kashmir from u that u weren't able to take back to this day. However I think u r still gonna respond to me with ur delusions of grandeur rather than accepting reality.

As for Kargil...It was a half hearted operation from Pak's side...the personnel fighting from our side were not reinforced. There was no air support provided to them and they were few in numbers and it still took ur extremely large force(in comparison) with full backing of ur Air Force/Artillery/etc. to take back Kargil from them. This is consistent with ur army's performance seen recently in Uri attack. Takes ur commandos and other security personnel days to clear out a handful of rebels.
Pakistan army did duck shooting of Indian cowardly soldiers who were being sent wave after wave for fighting (after being given a heavy dose of liquor) in Kargil. More than 3000 dead Indian's bodies were lying there being eaten by dogs. I am an eye witness.

Siachin was never occupied by Pakistan or anyone else for that matter. Taking an empty barren and deadly(low temperatures) peak and putting ur soldiers at risk continuously since then...And boasting about it? Really? It's a new low.

Unlike so of your friends who boast about Kargil (even after gaining nothing from that), I was just talking about the strategic advantage that the defenders at higher altitude have while countering and assault from downhill. There is nothing to boast while you are sitting on top of a mountain/hill since the attacker is at the highest chance of having more causalities.

If this empty barren and deadly peak was so unimportant why did Pakistan army try to recapture it multiple times and failed between 1980's and 90's ?? Even Kargil was as well meant to choke Siachin supply line as per you guys.

And all the actions and talks regarding Siachin from Pakistan is the proof enough that putting the life of few of our soldiers for Siachin is indeed worth it. LOL :p:

according to latest news ISI have identified all raw agents involved in this kidnapping. bad days ahead for them. their identities have been compromised.

Mr dolly is a man. his pictures are with isi.
Just like you have great influence in parts of Afghanistan, Nepal is our turf, beware when you mess with us there. :)

LOL, you still don't have any clue. But yes optimism is always good until the last minute before failure. :p:

Go for tit for tat, abduct RAW members from Afghanistan.

Can't you see this was a TAT for your TIT, If ever true. LOL :p:

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2017/05/05/officials-fail-to-make-headway-in-col-habibs-case/

Is Pakistan ruining its own case by stating the facts?

Now the closest route from the Gautam Buddha airport (where this Colonel dude landed) to the Indian border is about 7 km in the South-East direction (if he was indeed abducted); but it seems (from the cell tower records that Pakistan is quoting) that this Colonel dude traveled 18 kms Westwards (completely opposite direction!!). If Dolly Ranchel (India) had abducted him then she would have to retrace the entire 18 km drive (there is absolutely NO alternative route) and then drive an extra 7 km to the Indian border.

Something doesn't add up for the abduction-by-India story!!!

Siachen RAW nay nhn UK ki agencies nay dilwaya hai lundia ko, atleast do some research before laying fingers on board.

RAW had contacts there.

hum tou cousins or parosio ke walimey mein waqt guzarte hai ... bass. Kuch bhi hai aaj unke pass hai. Kese bhi ho.

Mohalle ki sabse smart larki set karlo kese bhi... bad mein koi nahi puchne wala ki kya ghutti pilayi

You typed it wrong,
1500 paramilitary of Pak
30000 of malnutrated chaps of lundia.

akalmando hum bhi 30000 lagate tou withdraw nahi karna parta :hitwall:

Go for tit for tat, abduct RAW members from Afghanistan.

shabash
It was rather tit for tat by Indians for what we did, counter pe counter is not SOP.

We wont exchange kulbushan even if they got nawaz .

humari aukaad hai agar chao bhi tou? Chin ne kacha chaba jana hai janab

This ISI Colonel Habib is far more valuable than Yadav

Yadav has already died ; Colonel Habib is a treasure of information

Sure, get as much "information" as you can from a guy who was working as a security in charge in a custard factory. India shall now know all the secrets of our advanced custard proliferation program and shall catch up to us in developing tactical battlefield custard pies. We are truly doomed.