Top 7 reasons why this Pakistani serial is a big hit in India

Why Hindus like Orange? Did Bhagwan tell them to like orange?

Green is used in cultural sense less to do with religion.

It is not Orange its saffron, Bhagwan doesn't say such things.

Saffaron is used for those who are sanyasis, because this colour matches with the fire and fire is pure burns the arrogance and ego. This is the explanation!!!

We use Rangoli in Dipawali we use all colours. In Nav greh Pujan we use all colours respective to the planet

Like mars, red, Juipiter yellow, Moon white...

Saffaron is used for those who are sanyasis, because this colour matches with the fire and fire is pure burns the arrogance and ego. This is the explanation!!!

We use Rangoli in Dipawali we use all colours. In Nav greh Pujan we use all colours respective to the plant

So you got problem with us muslims using green?- koi patent lia hua hai green per kya?-

Why Hindus like Orange? Did Bhagwan tell them to like orange?

Green is used in cultural sense less to do with religion.
Shouldn't there be some sort of IQ test for PDF? Heck why do we have to tolerate idiots who insult us,our country and our religion?... N than we have low lives who keep common back with multiple ids..(yeah I reported 2 today)

So you got problem with us muslims using green?- koi patent lia hua hai green per kya?-

I need explanation, just because prophet wore green why to dislike other colours and why to term green as Islamic colour. Whore Arab is full of sand which is yellow , why not yellow. Khajoors are dark reddish brown why not dark reddish brown. Of course Dark brown was once used in KSA flag but was banned!

Shouldn't there be some sort of IQ test for PDF? Heck why do we have to tolerate idiots who insult us,our country and our religion?... N than we have low lives who keep common back with multiple ids..(yeah I reported 2 today)

For God sake, I am not insulting you! I may be have more muslim friends than you and they told me Green has no specific relation with Islam. It is later some fools who created this absurdness of green is the only colour allowed in Islam!

Because tomorrow these same people will say, read arabi or die.

I watched Aunn Zara .... loved this patola !!! :smitten::smitten:
Maya-Ali-HD-Photoshoot-from-Ek-Na.jpg
Maal hai bhai!Aap Ranjeet toh chun chun ke lete hain ;)

I need explanation, just because prophet wore green why to dislike other colours and why to term green as Islamic colour. Whore Arab is full of sand which is yellow , why not yellow. Khajoors are dark reddish brown why not dark reddish brown. Of course Dark brown was once used in KSA flag but was banned!

Holy Prophet wore mostly plain white-
And we dont hate other colors- we use them all- who told you so?-
There is no such thing as Jihad against anything other than green- Lol-
We eat meat which is red- we drink tea which is brownish- we drink coffee which is black- my car is red- my mobile is blue- my underwear is pink- lol

We use Rangoli in Dipawali we use all colours. In Nav greh Pujan we use all colours respective to the planet

Fire also burns humans, AKA Gujrat massacre.

what is this?

Green in Islam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

you people have contaminated his teaches. I have no right to say but after reading some posts here I cannot stop myself

Bro just few posts back you said your muslim friends told you green has no relevancy in islam that later some fool said it is the only color allowed in islam-

Now you post this wiki link to show the relevancy of Green in islam-

Arey bhai kehna kya chahtay ho?....

Arey%2BKehna%2BKya%2BChahte%2BHo.jpg

Fire also burns humans, AKA Gujrat massacre.

Fire also cooks food.

Bro just few posts back you said your muslim friends told you green has no relevancy in islam that later some fool said it is the only color allowed in islam-

Now you post this wiki link to show the relevancy of Green in islam-

Arey bhai kehna kya chahtay ho?....

kehna yeh hai ki.. no one really knows why green is used.

Green in Islam
Blue in Judaism
Saffron in Hinduism

What else is to say-
The colour green represents Islam-
Whats the fuss?-

No saffron is not related to hinduism but only to those people who become asetic and because they beliefe, this colour is of fire which burns the arrogance.

In temples, we use all colours. As I said, in Navgreh Pujan we use all 7 colours. In our festival, holi we use all colours in dipawali we again use all 7 colours and their shades.

No bounding.

Green in Islam

Fire also burns forests-
fire burns a lot of thing, fire is also a symbol of aggression but red is more and for us fire is saffron basically saffron cloths are worn to burn egos.

No saffron is not related to hinduism but only to those people who become asetic and because they beliefe, this colour is of fire which burns the arrogance.

In temples, we use all colours. As I said, in Navgreh Pujan we use all 7 colours. In our festival, holi we use all colours in dipawali we again use all 7 colours and their shades.

No bounding.

This is islamic architecture-

MEDINA_AZAHARA_SALON_RICO_09.jpg

fotolia_12565488_m.jpg

6639be33216d1e23e567c40d79e13505.jpg

We use cyan we use red we use blue we use black we use golden-
Who ever says islam bans other colours deserves a slap on their faces for such stupidity-

to the Indian members ,if you can try to watch

"Nangay Paon"
you will love it, though the subject is a bit unconventional or controversial ( sort of like "LAMHE" or "Leela" though on a totally different theme) but for the thinking mind, this is probably the most well made, mature & thought provoking Pakistani Drama Serial I ve ever seen ! it was way ahead of its time

its based on a novel of Nighat Seema

This is islamic architecture-

MEDINA_AZAHARA_SALON_RICO_09.jpg

fotolia_12565488_m.jpg

6639be33216d1e23e567c40d79e13505.jpg

We use cyan we use red we use blue we use black we use golden-
Who ever says islam bans other colours deserves a slap on their faces for such stupidity-

this is persian architecture!! There is no such things as Islamic architecture or Islamic food, or Islamic language, or Islamic weather or Islamic dance, or Islamic air or Islamic cloud or Islamic colour, or Islamic tone. Islam is a faith which is not materialistic.

to the Indian members ,if you can try to watch

"Nangay Paon"
you will love it, though the subject is a bit unconventional or controversial ( sort of like "LAMHE" or "Leela" though on a totally different theme) but for the thinking mind, this is probably the most well made, mature & thought provoking Pakistani Drama Serial I ve ever seen ! it was way ahead of its time

its based on a novel of Nighat Seema

yeah my GF shez a lahori, watches them :P she tells me stories and iam least interested be it Indian or Pakistani dramas. hehehehehe

fire burns a lot of thing, fire is also a symbol of aggression but red is more and for us fire is saffron basically saffron cloths are worn to burn egos.
Green is a color on the spectrum of visible light, located between blue and yellow-
Green is color of peace-
Green is also the traditional color of safety and permission-
It is the most important color in Islam- It was the color the of the banner of Muhammad PBUH, and is found in the flags of all Islamic countries, and represents the lush vegetation of Paradise-

this is persian architecture!! There is no such things as Islamic architecture or Islamic food, or Islamic language, or Islamic weather or Islamic dance, or Islamic air or Islamic cloud or Islamic colour, or Islamic tone. Islam is a faith which is not materialistic.

Who told you its persian?-
Islamic architecture - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
You are coming out as the stupidest guy i have ever known-

yeah my GF shez a lahori, watches them :P she tells me stories and iam least interested be it Indian or Pakistani dramas. hehehehehe

My indian bi tch likes Pakistani Dramas a lot- i recommend her and she watches online on youtube-
About the bi tch part i call her that and she loves it- so no need to get all worked up- she is my indian bi tch- so don't pass judgements-