Top 7 reasons why this Pakistani serial is a big hit in India

Hinduism is not a religion it is a way of living, properly known as Sanatan Dharma, with 1000 philosophies like Davaita Vendanta(Dualism), Advaita Vedanta(monoism), Vaishnavism, Shivism, etc we ourselves say that there are different religion and we respect. So this means it has always been there and will remain.

Pakistani's our brainwashed brothers are misguided, they see everything from Arab as something superior. In that falsehood, you guys have lost your own identity.

Now since West is ahead we all are becoming western. This is how people in South Asia change. What we have from our Land we don't accept this.

Bunch of nonsense and idiotic false claims. Pakistan has its own culture. What don't you understand? Islam is a religion. Half of the Nigerian population are Muslims too but that does not mean that they suddenly turn Arab or Middle Eastern or can claim that lands and peoples culture, civilizations etc. They have their own and those are not opposites.

A Italian (Roman) convert from Catholicism to Islam does not suddenly lose his past etc. It's beyond stupid.

You did not answer my question. If you say that Pakistanis had no identity prior to Islam then what about Indians prior to organized Hinduism? You do realize that people have inhabited India for thousands upon thousands of years.

Idk what you are trying to prove mate please stop making yourself look stupid. :cuckoo:

INDIC @LURKER interesting.

The trumpet you Pakistani's blow about Islamic supremacy by saying Arabi being related to Islam only is BS and India borrowed it etc etc. then bringing Urdu which is a composition of arabi hindi persian, calling it language of Muslims, is BS. :hitwall:

I understood her fine sounds the same to me as Pakistani Urdu which words did Pakistan take out of its Urdu? :D @DESERT FIGHTER listen to the video, is that not the same Urdu spoken in Pakistan?

It will not be drastically different from the one spoken in Pakistan when even Indians can understand Pakistani Urdu . I dont think any poet in Pakistan will use the word Pyar for Ishq , its not that the word Ishq is uncommon here, many others may use the word ishq for pyaar, but the number of sanskrit based words she uses in her poetry i'm sure have a Persian/Arabic substitute in Pakistan. Check others like Ladkiyo,Ladko. I didn't even see the full video

@INDIC

Bunch of nonsense and idiotic false claims. Pakistan's have their own culture. What don't you understand? Islam is a religion. Nigerians are Muslims to it does not mean that they suddenly turn Arab or Middle Eastern or can claim their culture, civilizations etc. They have their own and those are not opposites.

A Italian (Roman) convert from Catholicism to Islam does not suddenly lose his past etc. It's beyond stupid.

You did not answer my question. If you say that Pakistanis had no identity prior to Islam then what about Indians prior to organized Hinduism? You do realize that people have inhabited India for thousands upon thousands of years.

You have surely no Arabic culture, you had no culture before 1947 suddenly withing 60 years you have a culture? LOL what Rubbish.

and several sounds in sanskrit could not be produced in brahmic of course brahmi was rejected :P

And thsi Brahmi script is around 700BC is a derivative of Aramaic script in Middle east, during persian empire who was Not a Muslims :P , this is a part of our civilization only.

Bilingual Greek and Aramaic inscription by the Mauryan emperor Ashoka the Great at Kandahar, Afghanistan, 3rd century BC
Aramaic_script

Aramaic alphabet - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

What don't you understand troll? All ancient Semitic civilizations predate any Persian civilization that is only 2800 years old by many, many years. The Persian civilization is/was HEAVILY influenced by Semitic civilizations in what is now Iraq. On all fronts. Look at their national symbols. They are ripoffs of ancient Assyrian, Akkadian etc. symbols. The first time any people even described Persians (recorded them in history) were Assyrians.

Cyrus the Great did not adopt Aramaic as the official state language for no reason or made Babylon his capital….

Stop spreading your ignorance nonsense and thinking that the Middle East = equals Persia or Iran when there are much older cultures than that native to the ME and the ME region is mostly composed fully of Arab countries and civilizations native to those lands that have nothing to do with Persia or Persians.

Aramaic language and alphabet has NOTHING to do with Persian nor the Phoenician language and alphabet other than influencing Persian heavily as did Arabic later. Arabic and Arabs who themselves are fellow Semites native to the ME.

The fact is that your oldest scriptures are based on our scriptures. Yet you cry because SOME languages native to Pakistan adopting or being influenced by foreign scriptures (Arabic alphabet mostly and alphabets deriving from it such as Persian etc.) or languages.

Einstein, languages always influenced each other to various degrees.

Not sure why I bother anymore.

You have surely no Arabic culture, you had no culture before 1947 suddenly withing 60 years you have a culture? LOL what Rubbish.

I am not Pakistani and what you are saying is the speech of a highly ignorant person.

It will not be drastically different from the one spoken in Pakistan when even Indians can understand Pakistani Urdu . I dont think any poet in Pakistan will use the word Pyar for Ishq , its not that the word Ishq is uncommon here, many others may use the word ishq for pyaar, but the number of sanskrit based words she uses in her poetry i'm sure have a Persian/Arabic substitute in Pakistan. Check others like Ladkiyo,Ladko. I didn't even see the full video

My GF is a Pakistani yaar, she speaks hindi and i speak hindi and the honest thing I tell about Pakistanis is , majority of them have poor knowledge of pure urdu. Like we Indians use : Fan band kardo, Light jala lo. Similar is spoken in pakistan. there is no difference.

Really?

21 pages for this topic?! :hitwall:

How many of you male members here even watch such girlish serials anyways?! :lol:

Just leave it to the audience (mostly mid aged women) to decide whether this will be a longterm success in India or not

Really?

21 pages for this topic?! :hitwall:

How many of you male members here even watch such girlish serials anyways?! :lol:

Just leave it to the audience (mostly mid aged women) to decide whether this will be a longterm success in India or not

arre bhai, they are trying to prove that they have their own culture and I am trying to convince them that Arabic culture is not theirs. This serial is failed, people started watching the new Mabharata instead :P

What don't you understand troll? All ancient Semitic civilizations predate any Persian civilization that is only 2800 years old by many, many years. The Persian civilization is/was HEAVILY influenced by Semitic civilizations in what is now Iraq. On all fronts. Look at their national symbols. They are ripoffs of ancient Assyrian, Akkadian etc. symbols. The first time any people even described Persians (recorded them in history) were Assyrians.

Cyrus the Great did not adopt Aramaic as the official state language for no reason or made Babylon his capital….

Stop spreading your ignorance nonsense and thinking that the Middle East = equals Persia or Iran when there are much older cultures than that native to the ME and the ME region is mostly composed fully of Arab countries and civilizations native to those lands that have nothing to do with Persia or Persians.

Aramaic language and alphabet has NOTHING to do with Persian nor the Phoenician language and alphabet other than influencing Persian heavily as did Arabic later. Arabic and Arabs who themselves are fellow Semites native to the ME.

The fact is that your oldest scriptures are based on our scriptures. Yet you cry because SOME languages native to Pakistan adopting or being influenced by foreign scriptures (Arabic alphabet mostly and alphabets deriving from it such as Persian etc.) or languages.

Einstein, languages always influenced each other to various degrees.

Not sure why I bother anymore.

I am not Pakistani and what you are saying is the speech of a highly ignorant person.

And I am trying to prove is that they were not Muslims and Arabic culture is not related to only Muslims.

@Screambowl

Your claim of what is now called Pakistan today and it's native people having no identity prior to Islam is surely extremely poor trolling from your part because it makes NO sense at all. It's the speech of some parrot that is parroting nonsense.

Look, you might not understand this but religions tend to change the culture, habits, politics of areas and peoples exposed to that certain religion. Even in Arabia and the remaining Middle East societies changed after Islam. That's why historians talk about an Islamic period and a pre-Islamic period. That does not mean that history in the ME started with Islam. Likewise history in Pakistan did not start when Islam first reached Pakistan.

Now quit trolling as I got a headache from discussing with you.

Are you even serious?!

.I am not Pakistani and what you are saying is the speech of a highly ignorant person.

One of my good friend is arab, but I am not sure why Pakistanis use similar flag like Arabs do, not the sign but colour is quite similar. Can't recognize unless until I see the moon and star on Pakistani flag in white.

My GF is a Pakistani yaar, she speaks hindi and i speak hindi and the honest thing I tell about Pakistanis is , majority of them have poor knowledge of pure urdu. Like we Indians use : Fan band kardo, Light jala lo. Similar is spoken in pakistan. there is no difference.

We say pankha for fan and bijli for light, and no one believes your stories. :lol: @DESERT FIGHTER this dude still at it. :rofl:

arre bhai, they are trying to prove that they have their own culture and I am trying to convince them that Arabic culture is not theirs. This serial is failed, people started watching the new Mabharata instead :P
Well, even in the southern tip of India, there are people(Muslims) who believe Arabic is divine and Arabs are the models to be looked upon. not alone Pakistanis. it's a Muslim thing. below is an example. Arabic headdress wearing brainwashed man giving sermons to the sheep. it is in Kerala(Malabar):
On context: Sunni Muslims from Kerala,Manglore, Hyderabad gives visiting old Arab men their girls as wives. Arabi-kalyanam as it is called. For Arabs, it is a temporary affair and a religious sanctioned one too. the extend of insanity is unbelievable.

One of my good friend is arab, but I am not sure why Pakistanis use similar flag like Arabs do, not the sign but colour is quite similar. Can't recognize unless until I see the moon and star on Pakistani flag in white.

Wtf are you even saying? :rofl: :rofl:

@Chak Bamu @Emmie seriously is stupid a bannable offense? o_O

@Screambowl

Your claim of the are called Pakistan today and it's native people having no identity prior to Islam is surely extremely poor trolling from your part because it makes NO sense at all. It's the speech of some parrot that is parroting nonsense.

Look, you might not understand this but religions tend to change the culture, habits, politics of areas and peoples exposed to that certain religion. Even in Arabia and the remaining Middle East societies changed after Islam. That's why historians talk about an Islamic period and a pre-Islamic period. That does not mean that history in the ME started with Islam. Likewise history in Pakistan did not start when Islam first reached Pakistan.

Now quit trolling as I got a headache from discussing with you.

Are you even serious?!

if you wear Burkhas in north Pole this will surely change your body temperature. Culture is something what Nature gives you, if it is enforced by Religion on you, it won't make you very comfortable.

Every area has its own property on earth you cannot build wooden houses in Cheerapunji they will rot in 4 days due to heaviest rain in the world. Something what your land gives you, you guys should respect. but NO, we are ancestors of Arab we will follow arabs. This is BS

Well, even in the southern tip of India, there are people(Muslims) who believe Arabic is divine and Arabs are the models to be looked upon. not alone Pakistanis. it's a Muslim thing. below is an example. Arabic headdress wearing brainwashed man giving sermons to the sheep. it is in Kerala:

yes , that's the problem they don't understand the basic difference between faith and civilization. It is only in Sanatana Dharma that teaches you that every place on earth has its own culture and importance, what ever the faith may be.

Because Khajurs are not found in North pole this doesn't mean the north pole has become Kafir. BS things they talk.