True, true. But identity is something very hard to understand, for people of every nation
Identity is not static, once your ancestors thought of themselves as Dharmic, now you think of yourself as Islamic. The churning will continue.
True, true. But identity is something very hard to understand, for people of every nation
Judging pakistanis on the basis of how u interact wid them here on PDF will only make things worst.....
i have friends in Lahore and I have got as good as a repo/understanding wid them as any of my Indian frnd...one need to have p-2-p contacts wid them, what baffles me is how pak Pdf'rs are so much different from pakistanis I know in person....
Identity is not static, once your ancestors thought of themselves as Dharmic, now you think of yourself as Islamic. The churning will continue.
Judging pakistanis on the basis of how u interact wid them here on PDF will only make things worst.....
i have friends in Lahore and I have got as good as a repo/understanding wid them as any of my Indian frnd...one need to have p-2-p contacts wid them, what baffles me is how pak Pdf'rs are so much different from pakistanis I know in person....
Try discussing with your friends issues you discuss on PDF, online. Its the same case on both sides.
I was happy to see many reasonable voices from the Pakistani side here.
At the same time I was astounded by the level of deception in some others. Deception of others merges into self-deception. The worldview is tailored to the indoctrination and becomes unhinged from reality. Yet at a deeper level I am sure people understand that the words coming from their mouth are false.
Ultimately truth will prevail, no falsehood can survive forever.
Its very difficult if not downright impossible to be a dick face to face.
Even for a dick.
Bengalis here are just funny, they're good for a laugh when you're down. Except for Zabaniya.Nahi bhai, they were sensible.....yaha toh hr Pakistani nukes dalne ki dhmiki deta hai....even bagladeshi itne attitude se batt karta hai ki jaise woh USA ka Baap ho...
PDF brings best out of people, right!!
Try discussing with your friends issues you discuss on PDF, online. Its the same case on both sides.
Been there done that....nothing as how things go down here...well sir, I am not saying it's all because of pakistanis...
Koi nai Jane do, don't want to discuss that here...
There is a reason to that.
I was reading an article on net warriors.
It seems after 40 both sides chill out.
Look at Imran and me.
When you are a guest in some one's house, you should at least have the decency to praise the host for his hospitality.
However if you have the tendency to criticise the stains on the table cloth, then make sure you go prepared with a box of detergent....... but i guess, our car is better than yours is a thought from the old school.
When you are a guest in some one's house, you should at least have the decency to praise the host for his hospitality.
However if you have the tendency to criticise the stains on the table cloth, then make sure you go prepared with a box of detergent....... but i guess, our car is better than yours is a thought from the old school.
Perhaps you are right , but i believe it could also have something to do with the change in the Pakistani education system in the last 30 years when politics and religion was started to be given emphasis in the education of kids