Thousands of dalits to embrace Buddhism in Junagadh

No tolerance, no fruitful dialogue.

Taking to a fundamentalist is a waste of energy and time and this is not exclusive to religious ones.I find Bolshevik retards even more annoying that religions ones.

Only kind of discourse one could have with fundamentalists is that of exchanging insults which could be a good sport if one is in mood for that or forceful reprisal.

India is a state. A state which is an enemy to my country. So I would obviously hate it.

Again. Why India shouldn't be bashed on this particular thread. Any reason.

haath jortan hu bhai, bash India please.

Look Ill bash India as well. Secular government of India should be ashamed of itself for not preventing the Gujarat riots, the anti Sikh riots, Christian priests killings. It should also forcefu:)lly abolish any caste privileges and racism.

The reason these dalits converted to Buddhism is because they felt disenfranchised, and were discriminated against. The so called higher caste Indians should feel ashamed and force the government to look after all its citizens equally.

I find it very disrespect to insult someone else's religion as I often saw one side of my family hates the other side for adhering to a different faith.

I try to restrain myself as much as possible, sometimes people go off the bend though.
Taking to a fundamentalist is a waste of energy and time and this is not exclusive to religious ones.I find Bolshevik retards even more annoying that religions ones.

Only kind of discourse one could have with fundamentalists is that of exchanging insults which could be a good sport if one is in mood for that or forceful reprisal.

haath jortan hu bhai, bash India please.

Look Ill bash India as well. Secular government of India should be ashamed of itself for not preventing the Gujarat riots, the anti Sikh riots, Christian priests killings. It should also forcefu:)lly abolish any caste privileges and racism.

The reason these dalits converted to Buddhism is because they felt disenfranchised, and were discriminated against. The so called higher caste Indians should feel ashamed and force the government to look after all its citizens equally.

So we can bash India on this thread?

Care to Explain?! Mainly on the lines when you use the concept & hence the word God?!

Therefore I revert back to my query, is Hinduism even a 'religion'?!

Its not that difficult .... See Indian Religions your actions count not your faith... You are not judged by the name of your god or whether you worshiped god at all ... all that matters is your ACTIONS ... In hinduism worshiping God is a way to get nirvana... but since in buddhism / jainism there is not a concept of creator, its your actions alone that matters and god can't help with your karma, cause well there is no concept of creator in these two religions... hope u got it!!

You can only fool westeners with this BS and not us, remember we also once used to be Hindus. We know inside out so called Hindusism where only actions are judged, lol dont make me laugh :omghaha:

Pehli baar kissi ne PDf pe meray se puch ke koi kaam kiya hain. I feel honoured. :smart:

Main to reason pooch raha tha kiyun bash na karain. Main samjha aap kai paas koi solid reason hai. Aap reason na dai sakai. Main mutmain hogaya.

Bila waja main 1 arab logon kai mulk ko gaali dai daita. Ghalat baat hoti. :)

India is a state. A state which is an enemy to my country. So I would obviously hate it.

Again. Why India shouldn't be bashed on this particular thread. Any reason.

Bro you can definitely hate India as an enemy of your country but at this forum members can differ while at the same maintaining certain degree of respect to each other and to others religion as well

[Bregs];4864770 said:
Bro you can definitely hate India as an enemy of your country but at this forum members can differ while at the same maintaining certain degree of respect to each other and to others region as well

I respect Hinduism as a religion. But India as a state is another story.

You can only fool westeners with this BS and not us, remember we also once used to be Hindus. We know inside out so called Hindusism where only actions are judged, lol dont make me laugh :omghaha:
wut:what:

Wonder why Pakistanis are celebrating Dalits converting to Budhism. It is not like they defected to another country. They will remain Indians. Moreover Budhism is closely related to Hinduism

I don't even know how these "castes" became defined as certain social groups. I thought anyone who was righteous could called Brahmin? Or so that's what I understood from my limited study.:ashamed:

Can anyone else explain how these castes came into being?