This is why India hates Imran Khan

Be happy with the cheers and adulation. But they will always remain superior to the india race and nation. That will never change.......:lol:

We have NEVER any dreams of being SUPERIOR ( or for that matter being INFERIOR ) to any one.

Those cheers have been translated to :
- Direct FDI
- Businesses
- Energy Deals

And thats EXACTLY the way International Diplomacy works. They day your leaders START THINKING about PAKISTAN rather THEIR OWN pockets, they will follow a similar route.... tab tak ROTE RAHO IMF aur CHINA k aage.

We dont just have Leaderslike Modi who are one of the Most Popular Leaders, but Naes like Sundar Pichai and Staya nadela who rule Google and Microsoft , Pepsi and Adobe.

Good looks or not, Indians have proved a point.

Besides, it seems Indian looks can have some advantage as well :

https://tribune.com.pk/story/11555/pakistanis-pose-as-indians-after-ny-bomb-scare/

Unique race had maximum suicide attacks on this planet.

What happened in Baluchistan?

I will not talk about mankind history, given that I have some understanding your ability to understand things. Still asking from current scenario Is North Korea from some other Planet? Or USA is tiny nation against it?

Whats so special about the RACE here ?
There are others also who achieved the same and much prior to you..

Seriously do you consider getting a $62billion investments is something to be very proud of as a RACE?

Sorry try again...

There is no problem in Balouchistan. BLA is even more dead than the khalistan movement. The $62 billion is just the start. There is many more billions set for investments in the coming years and decades.

Being a member of a good looking beautiful race is a special thing. The ugly races can never understand this.

We have NEVER any dreams of being SUPERIOR ( or for that matter being INFERIOR ) to any one.

Those cheers have been translated to :
- Direct FDI
- Businesses
- Energy Deals

And thats EXACTLY the way International Diplomacy works. They day your leaders START THINKING about PAKISTAN rather THEIR OWN pockets, they will follow a similar route.... tab tak ROTE RAHO IMF aur CHINA k aage.

Your talking as if india is a superpower.....lol......:rofl::rofl::rofl:........that accolade belongs to China and the White Western European nations, NOT india. Are you SERIOUSLY insinuating that there are NO corrupt indian politicians......lol.......:lol:

Imran khan looks like babu bisleri
DjCRDHFVsAAlYo1

:rofl::rofl:

This is the problem with some Pakistani posters that they resort to insult others.Though I am well aware that Indians are no less but this should be avoided.
People, have fear of Allah, I scare you of his justice and grace: He divided people into tribes and sects so that we could just simply identify each other.
We all should cherish that after years of rotation of government between corrupted masses, a sensible man has got the government.I request you to act humbly as group.Your character is self explanatory and what world says will not repress the power of good character and moral you show.Do not waste our tears, for Allah's sake with your silly attitude.
Let Imran Khan do something good and he will be highlighted positively.To make him do this, you should start doing good at home.As Allah(SWT) says that he is King of all Kings and he has hold over their hearts: when he sees subject acting disgracefully, he changes the hearts of their Kings against them so they torment them for their sins and the other way around.

Be decdent.Act like a Muslim

Congrats!!!
Very sensible post Sir, i hope many others have similar line of thoughts.
Imran Khan surely is better face for Pakistan, only if others dont pull down his legs and economy is managed, things will change and sure there will be rise of new pakistan.

Imran Khan has defective genes.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/375257...as-fallen-4-inches-over-50-years-say-experts/

I would rather die than have defective crap in DNA.

That's not a defect but it means that Pakistanis have the dna to be much taller than they currently are.........lol....:lol:

This is what you call a genetic defect:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/6161691.stm

https://m.mensxp.com/special-featur...e-the-second-smallest-penis-in-the-world.html

The above is the REAL reason why indians hate Pakistanis and Muslims........:lol:

Your talking as if india is a superpower.....lol......:rofl::rofl::rofl:........that accolade belongs to China and the White Western European nations, NOT india. Are you SERIOUSLY insinuating that there are NO corrupt indian politicians......lol.......:lol:

Jal gai .. Phir Se ?

I am not indian. That's all you need to know. Caste etc does not exist in my identity. Does every non-indian have a cast or not?.......:lol:

Pakistani is not a race:lol:. There is caste /tribe in Pakistan. Tell about your caste/tribe. So we can research your beautiful race:lol:

I am not indian. That's all you need to know. Caste etc does not exist in my identity. Does every non-indian have a cast or not?......:lol::lol:

Lier. :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Since you will ask for Proof :

The mentality(of superiority of certain clans/sects over the others) is the same as that of the caste system.

We Ahmadis for example, are treated as Shudras in Pakistan. We even have a special law similar to those for Shudras in pre-indpendence India.

Government of Pakistan - Law for Ahmadis

http://www.persecutionofahmadis....

Ahmadiyya Muslims in Pakistan: The Legally Declared Non-Muslims

Every law in this manifesto is akin to those for Shudras. The only thing missing from the law is untouchability. Thank you Pakistan for small mercies in life!

In Pakistan rape is an honour crime if performed by an upper caste(sorry, clan) - an example is the Mukhtar Mai case.(In my country, we need eye-witness accounts to prove rape. If no one saw you being raped, then you have not been raped- forensic evidence not withstanding. We have such strong laws!)

Pakistani court upholds gang-rape acquittals

http://www.speroforum.com/a/5269...

Gang-rape victim narrates ordeal

Protests over Pakistan gang rape

We also have Dalits - untouchables in our country. A good example is Deendar Changar - Hindu converts to Islam who are still treated as untouchables by upper caste(sorry again, clan)Muslims.

Pakistan’s caste system: The untouchable's struggle - The Express Tribune

Bhai Jo bhi ho.. Indians ko pakistani banne ki naubat Nahi Ayi.... Pakistani's did this....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Pakistani merchants and job seekers in the United States have begun posing as Indians to avoid discrimination in the wake of the Times Square bomb attempt.

“A lot of Pakistanis can’t get jobs after 9/11 and now it’s even worse,” said Asghar Choudhri, an accountant and chairman of Brooklyn’s Pakistani American Merchant Association. “They are now pretending they are Indian so they can get a job.”

This comes despite the fact that India and Pakistan have fought three wars since independence from Britain in 1947, creating hostilities that ordinarily would lead a Pakistani to resent being mistaken for an Indian.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/11555/pakistanis-pose-as-indians-after-ny-bomb-scare/

But on further inspection they are found to be non-indians due to:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/6161691.stm

https://m.mensxp.com/special-featur...e-the-second-smallest-penis-in-the-world.html

:rofl:

Pakistani is not a race:lol:. There is caste /tribe in Pakistan. Tell about your caste/tribe. So we can research your beautiful race:lol:

Anything non-indian is beautiful. That's more than enough. No need to do any research. Just ask your mum or wife. They have all the information anmbout me you need......:lol: