These 10 Instagram pics prove Mehwish Hayat can pull off any pose…

Its the miracle of plastic surgery.

mahwish-hayat-640x320.jpg
Which one is real?

Dunno who she is.
I'd rate her 6/10.
Bakwas acting hai. She speaks dialogues with clenched jaws. Ooper say when u are watching her on screen her surgery-led botched lips grab all ur attention because the surgery is really going bad with time, so that doesnt leave a great impact on u , plus as i said before she speaks chabba chabba kay ,zehan hee grind ho jata hai.

U can watch her dramas n decide for urself.

Its the miracle of plastic surgery.

mahwish-hayat-640x320.jpg
Wasnt bad looking to begin with :D
Mehwish_Hayat__Female_Pakistani_Model_And_Television_Drama_Actress_Celebrity10_poyij_Pak101(dot)com.jpg
meh24.jpg
Mehwish-Hayat-03.jpg
1-1508926213.jpg

Bakwas acting hai. She speaks dialogues with clenched jaws. Ooper say when u are watching her on screen her surgery-led botched lips grab all ur attention because the surgery is really going bad with time, so that doesnt leave a great impact on u , plus as i said before she speaks chabba chabba kay ,zehan hee grind ho jata hai.
The ONLY Pakistani actress to ace comic,serious,romantic (and if you take into account the UC ad) even action roles
There is a reason why her movies and dramas are hit the ad in which she stars had more views than the trailer of Shaan,s two films :angel:

I donno , I found her a little plasticky and unnatural in looks.
Although she is beautiful.:partay:

. . . . .
Loooool. Yeah ok mate
Yeah! To me hot and beautiful are feelings towards someone.
Beautiful girls pleases your heart. They let your heart to feel something very special towards them while hot looking girls makes you to desire for s**. They do nothing with your heart but they drag your attention and make you to feel very exotic toward them.
For example: Urvasi Rautela and Nargis Fakhri are beautiful but not hot While some actresses in Game of Thrones series are hot but not beautiful.

Mehwish ka phone aya tha woh keh rahee thee "May bohat tarap rahi hoon hareeb k leeay"
Not inrerested in plastic faces.:D

Yeah! To me hot and beautiful are feelings towards someone.
Beautiful girls pleases your heart. They let your heart to feel something very special towards them while hot looking girls makes you to desire for s**. They do nothing with your heart but they drag your attention and make you to feel very exotic toward them.
For example: Urvasi Rautela and Nargis Fakhri are beautiful but not hot While some actresses in Game of Thrones series are hot but not beautiful.

Not inrerested in plastic faces.:D
Ok you enjoy. But if she doesn't look good and you wake up in the morning going.....shit did I just do that last night......Only good for a heart attack

She is a Pakistani heroine who was lead in highest earning local films plus ap key bhai key 2-300 crushes mein sey aik :D
She look like aunty to me;) khair dil hai jis per marzi aajaye:P

Iski fellow co stars bhi ab uskay excessive make up or plastic surgery pay openly interviews may taunt karti hain. I personally find surgeries and skin whitening wrong cause it drives common men and women into cosmetic surgeries obsession and make them disregard their natural looks. Nothing can beat natural face to me.
This is how she looked before heck even her skin color was dark in her older dramas

Mehwish+Hayat+Before+And+After+Surgery+picture+2.jpg

b.jpg
Bro she looks damn hot in all her pics.Kudos

Military Forum Latest Posts