Zibago
Yep that's our binding forceThanks.
There are so many researches against iñdia... but it doesnt mean anything...
Bas aik baar chairo or daikho... kon united nahi hai...
Lol.... cry out loud ....indians as usual...
By the way it was indian defeat who return all of our soilders ... lost on table..
Yep that's our binding force
Well a little bit of difference of opinions on things is always welcomeFascinating.
So making peace after an outright victory is actually defeat.
With this kind of logic, no surprise that the situation is what it is.
Sometimes, with some of you, it seems that this binding force is strongest on your digestive apparatus.
And why is it taking toll on ur digestive apparatus?Sometimes, with some of you, it seems that this binding force is strongest on your digestive apparatus.
And why is it taking toll on ur digestive apparatus?
Whatever the hell that means that u wrote.Ah, I see some of us don't know the difference between 'meum' and 'tuum'.
In real life, this eventually attracts charges of larceny.
Superficial labels dont interest many....Unity stands taller than that!I would beg to differ from this statement. Quaid-e-Azam advised us to follow:
UNITY, FAITH & DISCIPLINE
However it would be the biggest folly to pretend that we actually are united. Indulge me to briefly enumerate the differences.
Provincialism & ethnicity:
Who can deny that there is a strong resentment against the Punjabis among the Pashtuns, the Baluchis & the Sindhis? Have we forgotten that not long ago Baluchi nationalists stopped busses near Sibi, pulled Punjabi labourers out and shot them? Have we also forgotten about language riots in Sindh in the 70’s and Pashtuns shooting all passers - by wearing trousers from Kati-Pahari in Karachi with the assumption that Pashtuns wear shalwar whereas Urdu speakers wear trousers? Baluchis have been fighting for independence since the birth of Pakistan. Most glaring example is opposition to Kalabagh Dam; because it will mainly benefit Punjab, smaller provinces vehemently oppose it.
Sectarianism & religion:
Are we denying that Lashkar Jhangvi has been butchering Shias (Hazara in particular) simply because of sectarian difference? What about bombing of Christian Churches & destruction of Qadiani mosques? Or perhaps you don’t think that Hazaras, Qadianis & Christians are Pakistani?
Linguistic differences;
Hindko speakers, Seraiki speakers as well as MQM want separate province. There are about 2-million Bihari languishing in Bangla Desh but despite the fact that the Biharis supported Pakistan against Mukti Bahini; Pakistani don’t want them primarily due to opposition by the Sindhi speakers as these would most likely settle in Sindh.
One would expect political differences but there are forces such as ant-Pakistan & anti-Quaid Jamaat Islami, that have significant following in KPK & among Urdu speakers in Karachi but hardly any in interior Sindh & in Baluchistan. There is significant support for TTP and other extremists in Punjab & in KPK who believe in no borders and hanker for a dark age Islamic Emirate.
Do you really thing that if the nation was united Pak Army would be fighting an existentialist war. Our Army is indeed united and the jawans giving their life for the sake of unity but anti-Pakistan Jamaat Islami Amir considers Taliban butcher 'Shaheed’ but PA jawans as simply killed?
No sir, it sad but true, Pakistan society as well as polity is not united. If we were, RAW would never have succeeded in flaming the ‘Fitnas’ of TTP, sectarianism & Baluch liberation? We cannot wish it to go away; we can only combat it by recognizing that disunity does exist.
Superficial labels dont interest many....Unity stands taller than that!
It is more of a show of actions than a play of labels!
The very fact that the nation so different has been challenged in more ways than necessary and still survived is a showcase of classic unity where we stand together in many ways than the media points out....
Like you have listed few many can list others:
Islam unites us just as much as sects divide us.
Pakistan unites us just as much as people claim our ethnic and provincial differences will break us
Our language barrier has never stopped us much
We do represent the proverb:
united we stand divided you fall
Coz despite all that is portrayed about us, we still stand!
yep true a kashmiri gave the two nation theory after all why should I criticize itI doubt that. @Akheilos is a terror sympathizing suspect. The image she thanked is a part of the ISIS world map. My previous and your posts have just been reported by her.
You have EVERY right to keep that as the binding force. I don't mind that at all. As a sovereign nation, it is your duty to do as you deem fit.
ghazwa hind mashallah what a beautiful map.
Oh yes, very relevant and very close. Resembles the ISIS map, I know it leaves the ME unblack.
khushbu laga ke...