There is no unity among people in Pakistan.

Any other country would have collapsed under extreme duress of having hostile neighbors. Not only have they survived they've made themselves impenetrable. Such brute ambition is seldom in the world and many countries have collapsed or collapsing. Just look at Afghanistan, Sudan, Yemen and catastrophically Syria.

Its a volatile melting pot for sure but there is a common understanding that they deserve better than being bullied into submission by India.

survival is in our blood
and that is so unique that you had to say that out loud!

Any other country would have collapsed under extreme duress of having hostile neighbors. Not only have they survived they've made themselves impenetrable. Such brute ambition is seldom in the world and many countries have collapsed or collapsing. Just look at Afghanistan, Sudan, Yemen and catastrophically Syria.

Its a volatile melting pot for sure but there is a common understanding that they deserve better than being bullied into submission by India.
Ohh stop patting your own back for nothing. What stress ? You are in mess of your own making.

and that is so unique that you had to say that out loud!

Ohh stop patting your own back for nothing. What stress ? You are in mess of your own making.

yes i had to say it, out loud. we survived as nation from 47 to now

1224162518633.jpg

A country that survived 6 Wars in 67 years is not a Nation? STFU

Dealing with blowback from NATO invasion of Afghanistan is "mess of our own making"?

Pakistan kept the damn supply lines open for them during war and they return the favor by allowing an anti-Pakistani govt in charge of Afghanistan? The very least they could do were to make sure Pakistan remains unaffected. But instead they let Northern Alliance child molesting warlords to start TTP and export crazies from Uzbekistan and Northern Afghan areas. Might as well have let Soviets invade, still would have to deal with Northern Alliance scummys.

Dealing with manipulation of pasthun populations to be their human bombs in KPK.

On Eastern front you have India who are eternally butthurt and rampage around like a bull in a china shop.

I describe your region as the piranha club.

A country that survived 6 Wars in 67 years is not a Nation? STFU
let me count, 3 of your own making, at least one, where you wanted to be Arabs, one in which you acted as mercenaries in a power struggle between two great powers in the World. I'm still not getting the count correct. Which one of these threatened your existence BTW ?

Dealing with blowback from NATO invasion of Afghanistan is "mess of our own making"?

Pakistan kept the damn supply lines open for them during war and they return the favor by allowing an anti-Pakistani govt in charge of Afghanistan? The very least they could do were to make sure Pakistan remains unaffected. But instead they let Northern Alliance child molesting warlords to start TTP and export crazies from Uzbekistan and Northern Afghan areas.

Dealing with manipulation of pasthun populations to be their human bombs in KPK.

On Eastern front you have India who are eternally butthurt and rampage around like a bull in a china shop.

I describe your region as the piranha club.
why did you have to keep the supply lines open ? To hell with it, why were there any supply lines to begin with ?
In all the fairness of war, where nobody is right, since everything is wrong, that was your catastrophic mistake, for which you have TTP now. It's not about NA or Uzbeks. If not them, then there would have been somebody else. The mistake was made by your jernails who buckled under pressure.

yes i had to say it, out loud. we survived as nation from 47 to now

1224162518633.jpg
Ohh you were doing just fine. You didnt have lots of fertile land, but surely you had the strategic location, which made you the apple of the eye for the Americans.
And then, your leaders set out on a mission to be more Indian than Indians, more Kashmiri than Kashmiris, more Afghan than Afghans, more Arab than Arabs, and ruined it for you.

let me count, 3 of your own making, at least one, where you wanted to be Arabs, one in which you acted as mercenaries in a power struggle between two great powers in the World. I'm still not getting the count correct. Which one of these threatened your existence BTW ?

why did you have to keep the supply lines open ? To hell with it, why were there any supply lines to begin with ?
In all the fairness of war, where nobody is right, since everything is wrong, that was your catastrophic mistake, for which you have TTP now. It's not about NA or Uzbeks. If not them, then there would have been somebody else. The mistake was made by your jernails who buckled under pressure.

Ohh you were doing just fine. You didnt have lots of fertile land, but surely you had the strategic location, which made you the apple of the eye for the Americans.
And then, your leaders set out on a mission to be more Indian than Indians, more Kashmiri than Kashmiris, more Afghan than Afghans, more Arab than Arabs, and ruined it for you.

dont worry, our leaders, they know their days are numbered. where are they going to run?

This is essentially Indian and some Western countries wet dream :lol::lol:

Partitioned-Pakistan-Map.jpg

so azad kashmir is in blue section, oversea Pakistanis not going to be happy going to be hell mad if that were to take place.

There are so many researches against iñdia... but it doesnt mean anything...
Bas aik baar chairo or daikho... kon united nahi hai...
Lol.... cry out loud ....indians as usual...
By the way it was indian defeat who return all of our soilders ... lost on table..

Pakistani unity lies in Islam. And in Islam alone. Most Pakistanis don't hate India as a nation as much as it hates the influence of Hindus and Sikhs etc. For example, Pakistan would have had no issue with Kashmir being Indian if India was a Muslim country. The French author has got the effect correct but not been able to correctly identify the main cause.

If Pakistan wants to move ahead, it should consider abolishing the dual system it follows. It should steer clear from secular law, it got Partitioned for a reason. So the Shariah should ideally have been made law long back. There is still time. A truly Islamic society is the only hope for lasting Pakistani unity. Pakisanis should not forget ke Pakistan ka matlab kya h.

Pakistan would have every issue with kashmir being forecfully occupied or held whether by a muslim or non muslim nation.

This justifying of oppression due to common religion logic might be fed into indian hindu psyches and liked by them, but not pakistani's . So dont try to speak on pakistans behalf , u are a nobody here.

Now as of this comment of urs ,'Pakistanis don't hate India as a nation as much as it hates the influence of Hindus and Sikhs etc'

Again who are you to make such statement??? Pakistan has a small sikh population , did pakistan ever carried out a mass gencoide against them as u indians did?
And if one goes back to pre partition time and recall , what was the treatment meted out to muslims of subcontinent by hindus??
There were hindu restaurants with boards mounted outside , muslims and dogs arent allowed. Lets speak of j and k state. How hindu dogras had treated and oppressed muslims' of that region?

Pakistanis hate and will hate any group or nation that will try to harm her and pose an existential threat to her.

Rest yes our binding forces are islam and our love for our national identity; where the latter looks beyond faith,caste and creed. By islamic faith, whethe a shariah law is in place or not,all muslims are brothers and one unit. Now how a shariah law is going to be a source of unity? It is a law to clean up society of its ills if coreectly implemented. Now answer how it will bring unity? Speaking without knowledge.typical indian.

And as of indian unity.i do give you guys credit for that.
Aghori tribes love for cannibalism reminds me of gujrat massacres. Must be some sense of unity bubbling here.

Incredible images show life of India's cannibal Aghori tribe | Daily Mail Online

Enjoyyyyyyyyy!

This is essentially Indian and some Western countries wet dream :lol::lol:

Partitioned-Pakistan-Map.jpg
Haha this map includes ajk in green areas

@fakhre mirpur

After reading this article i can only laugh and feel pity for the writer and poster.
The fact is that now a days there is s super unity found in the whole Pakistani nation and that is the reason that Independence day and defense days were celebrated in a way which has never been observed in last decades.
i urged you please stop posting useless posts of those who never visited Pakistan and doesnt know the current scenarios and public thoughts on grounds.

Much more than Pakistan India is divided on religious, ethnic and geographical aspects. please concentrate on your problems and let us handle our own issues.

fewer words are enough for a wise person. God Bless u.

That's exactly what me and my brother noticed. The patriotism shown by all Pakistanis on independence and defence day was unprecedented. I have never ever witnessed that. Very heartening indeed.If anything, the new generation of Pakistanis are more patriotic, nationalistic and Islamic centric than compared to previous generations.

Outsiders offer a different perspective. Consider a weather satellite. It's 22,000 miles away, yet it can see in an instant weather patterns that would otherwise take dozens of locals hours to figure out. Because locals mostly see locally while the weather satellite can see the larger picture and context.

More like someone who can only speak French trying to interpret someone who can only speak Urdu.

Not to mention the former Yugoslavia. The tragedy of Bosnia.

let's not compare 1.2 bil vs 200 mil ?
Thought there were more than 1.3 billion of you lot.