The Russian Navy Leftover INS Vikramaditya India’s New Carrier

The original contract was awarded for US $ 947 million and now real figure is US $ 2.3 Billion .

Because the amount of repairs needed was underestimated and the IN`s requirements also changed over the years.

Hamare Paisa, Hamariii marziiii.... Problem kya hein bhai?????

and the point is?
IAC-1 and IAC-2 are indigenous developments but both projects are running behind schedule. While IAC-1 is being built in Cochin Shipyard with a planned launch in August 2013 and possible delivery by 2018.
the IAC-2 design has not yet been frozen on account of its preferred configuration – CATOBAR or the low risk STOBAR like the Vikramaditya and IAC-1. There is talk that US help may be sought for catapults for the IAC-2.
Indian Navy | Naval Aviation on the fulcrum of change after 60 years [www.bharat-rakshak.com]

Hamare Paisa, Hamariii marziiii.... Problem kya hein bhai?????
Bhaiyya apka paisa apki marzi but we are on the PDF and Analyzing the project for better planning of other countries.

Because the amount of repairs needed was underestimated and the IN`s requirements also changed over the years.
yes there was many reasons but Slow negotiations and steadily-lengthening delivery times was pushing the delivery of the Gorshkov back to 2010, and then to 2012 as Russia’s asking price more than doubled.

Ok teek hai,lets analize how you are going to conter the left over.

Trolling... In short he is showing his frustration.
you are the hunt of frustration and trolling !
Better then a country's economy on the base of AID.
Admiral Grashkove was the picked from Russain navy Ships graveyards in Free for IN
for what ??
for AID??? or ....!!!

Ok teek hai,lets analize how you are going to conter the left over.
conter ???? spelling
what are you trying to say

@WebMaster @Emmie Do you guys see this thread any useful?
why you are crying,
if the thread is frustrating you !!!
than you come realities we will faced.

Have you read the threads on this subject ?

If not read it, you will get ur answers

Our money, our choice.

Why should it bother anyone ?
The many threads are on same subject but the discussion is open the way of new dimensions when INS Vikramaditya will fully operational than more new questions, objections will be raised ?
the discussion is better than reading,
your money your choice the hesitation is clear in your question , the thread is bothering you !!!

The many threads are on same subject but the discussion is open the way of new dimensions when INS Vikramaditya will fully operational than more new questions, objections will be raised ?
the discussion is better than reading,
your money your choice the hesitation is clear in your question , the thread is bothering you !!!

Not at all !

Repetition is..