The myth of an invincible Israel

Israel is still there, now isn't it? The fact remains that it took on multiple Arab states and won. By "won" I refer to the reason/s for the Arabs launching their attack during the Yom Kippur War and whether they achieved their objectives. If they did not achieve their objectives then put simply, Israel came out for the better whether it suffered losses or became demoralized at the length of time it took to repulse the Arab offensive.

As for the genius dissing "Indi/Zions" , if slapping your face with reality hurts, then don't bring up or participate in the topic
our goal was not to destroy isreal in 73 we got exactly what we wanted from this war

What is it today ... Anti - semetic day ???
:angry::angry::angry:
Khair if the jews are prosecuted they can come to India. :partay:
Bring your science and technology with you :partay::partay::partay:.
:enjoy:

What is it today ... Anti - semetic day ???
:angry::angry::angry:
Khair if the jews are prosecuted they can come to India. :partay:
Bring your science and technology with you :partay::partay::partay:.
:enjoy:
Be careful for what you wish for! They'll steal your "science & technology" and run off somewhere else! :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Egyptians destroyed hundreds of JEWS tanks, before Sadate the zionist false flagger spoiled everything

Don't forget how Sadate made egyptian army take funny moves or not move at all so the JEWS can exterminate it

1973_sinai_war_maps.jpg

And a 40 km undefended wide gap between to main Egyptian armies the second and the third, this just does not exist in military books, unless it was a trap, it might have been just that since the Usraelis suffered very heavy losses within and after the crossing. They were allowed to destroy some SAM sites and even to claim their surrounding of the 3rd Egyptian Army, who in fact was still advancing on the East side of the canal and had enough supplies for a prolonged battle, while the Usraelis were the ones who were really entrapped between two main Egyptian Armies and a reserve army farther away from the gap, their situation was so unsustainable that the Americans have negotiated for them to be allowed to "destroy" some SAM sites in order for their air force to come to their help.
Like you have rightly noticed it was all staged up after the main Social aim was attained, namely to give The Usraelis a lesson in warfare, after that it was the political aim that took over.
In Syria the same social aim was attained plus the war trophy of the best telecommunications and electronic warfare devices, radars and systems that Usrael had gotten from the US and installed on Mount Hermon, the first place to be retaken by the Syrian commandos. The rest was a political game too.

Be careful for what you wish for! They'll steal your "science & technology" and run off somewhere else! :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
They have been living here since millennia , I dont see any reason to believe that.
Aur hamare paas churane layak hai kya?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Shut up for once, they are selling it to Pakistan covertly.

In Syria there were real big movements
The Syrian army was not encircled and their soldiers were not let to die by thurst

Egyptian Army didn't attack, SAA attacked but was pushed back because JEWS knew that Sadate false flagger wouldn't move and mass all their forces in the syrian front:agree:

Encircled and not moving egyptian Army:

1967_Six_Day_War_-_conquest_of_Sinai_5-6_June.jpg

Here we clearly see Sadate leting the israeli Army pierce the egyptian front
Like all the people collaborating with the JEWS, he died tragially after, like Saddam

jkkrieg3.jpg
We are not talking about the 1967 war your first map is from that era.
how can The Usraelis encircle the third Egyptian Army with the second Egyptian army is on their flank? think

Well, I guess you can write but you can not read, or should I say that the article slappet you in the face, and made you brain dead.

Oh well if you want to create a feel good thread about how the Arabs were defeated in 1973 but nonetheless could have defeated the Israelis then so be it. And it is "slapped" not "slappet".Go ahead with your party. Don't let me interrupt you genius. Oh yeah, don't forget that part where Islamic scripture says that somebody from somewhere will rise and slay the Jews :blah::blah::blah:. That stuff adds to the entertainment on this forum. Am out. Enjoy

And a 40 km undefended wide gap between to main Egyptian armies the second and the third, this just does not exist in military books, unless it was a trap, it might have been just that since the Usraelis suffered very heavy losses within and after the crossing. They were allowed to destroy some SAM sites and even to claim their surrounding of the 3rd Egyptian Army, who in fact was still advancing on the East side of the canal and had enough supplies for a prolonged battle, while the Usraelis were the ones who were really entrapped between two main Egyptian Armies and a reserve army farther away from the gap, their situation was so unsustainable that the Americans have negotiated for them to be allowed to "destroy" some SAM sites in order for their air force to come to their help.
Like you have rightly noticed it was all staged up after the main Social aim was attained, namely to give The Usraelis a lesson in warfare, after that it was the political aim that took over.
In Syria the same social aim was attained plus the war trophy of the best telecommunications and electronic warfare devices, radars and systems that Usrael had gotten from the US and installed on Mount Hermon, the first place to be retaken by the Syrian commandos. The rest was a political game too.

Sound to me like the "Elastic Defense" as described by Goebbels in 1944/45.

Think Syria was the one getting the real lesson in this war.
Egypt achieved their (limited) goals early in the war, giving Israelis a shock which lasted long after the war.
With stalemate in Sinai, Syria in deep trouble, the Egyptians threw away the victory, to help the Syrians.
With significant help from US inventory, Israel crossed the canal, surrounded the third army,
but was stopped from annihilating it by Kissinger.
End result, peace negotiations resulting in a peace agreement between Israel and Egypt,
which is a Win-Win. Egypt decides to align themselves with the US.

This leaves the US as the real winners, with Israel and Egypt a little behind, and Syria/Soviet
as the loosers.

Oh well if you want to create a feel good thread about how the Arabs were defeated in 1973 but nonetheless could have defeated the Israelis then so be it. And it is "slapped" not "slappet".Go ahead with your party. Don't let me interrupt you genius. Oh yeah, don't forget that part where Islamic scripture says that somebody from somewhere will rise and slay the Jews :blah::blah::blah:. That stuff adds to the entertainment on this forum. Am out. Enjoy
You better be out, the opening article presents well documented facts that are beyond your wishful thinking of Usrael defeating the Arabs.

Sound to me like the "Elastic Defense" as described by Goebbels in 1944/45.

Think Syria was the one getting the real lesson in this war.
Egypt achieved their (limited) goals early in the war, giving Israelis a shock which lasted long after the war.
With stalemate in Sinai, Syria in deep trouble, the Egyptians threw away the victory, to help the Syrians.
With significant help from US inventory, Israel crossed the canal, surrounded the third army,
but was stopped from annihilating it by Kissinger.
End result, peace negotiations resulting in a peace agreement between Israel and Egypt,
which is a Win-Win. Egypt decides to align themselves with the US.

This leaves the US as the real winners, with Israel and Egypt a little behind, and Syria/Soviet
as the loosers.

Very simplistic view, but the real facts when studied thoroughly will make you change your mind for good.
Us was a winner second class, Usrael was a loser first class, both militarily and politically, Egypt was the winner.
Syria did not lose, the USraelis could never pierce through its second line of defense whatever they tried.
Most western telecommunication gear, radars and eavesdropping devices were taken by the Syrians and borrowed to the Russians for analysis. So the Russians did not lose either on that front, they have rather gained a technological view on the most advanced defense electronics of that time, that was a huge prize.

Very simplistic view, but the real facts when studied thoroughly will make you change your mind for good.
Us was a winner second class, Usrael was a loser first class, both militarily and politically, Egypt was the winner.
Syria did not lose, the USraelis could never pierce through its second line of defense whatever they tried.
Most western telecommunication gear, radars and eavesdropping devices were taken by the Syrians and borrowed to the Russians for analysis. So the Russians did not lose either on that front, they have rather gained a technological view on the most advanced defense electronics of that time, that was a huge prize.

Yeah, in the same way as Hitlers army never retreated, they just straightened the front all the way from Kursk to Berlin. :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:.