The Indomitable Indian Spirit : Making Impossible to Possible

On topic as the opening post mentions a couple of paragraph about brahmos, as the writer is Dr Pillay. Whereas a more apt example could have been of the Akash or the K4 or even the Agni V.
Though being a joint consortium, production rates have been extremely low, Motor technologies have been transferred, Brahmos mini is no where to be seen, not a single Air Launched maritime strike versions have been developed, not a single is other product has come out of this joint venture. No Doubt Brahmos I is a sucessful platform, but Brahmos Corp is marred with the same inadequacies of other D-PSU's

You know, you remind me of street dogs, who'd come to the store every time, after being shooed away. Really. :D

Sunyo bidya bolen dada. :D
ha ha ha ha. you know that Anil Kakodkar. he he he. He usually gives interview in news about everything. I have met him once or twice. If you meet him, you will laugh too.

Mine is SUNY Buffalo, he put pictures of Buff State. Both are different.

Yeah, it's SUNY.

5744c2f9cb8ab0ae851f2f6b6d0ba73d-gif.108431

State Uni of New York

. . . . .
Mera haathi hai japani,
Aur cow englishsthani
sar pe rusi kabutari
fir bhi kutaa hindusthani. he he he

Student :
MOnday to Friday : 8 am to 12 am and 1 pm to 8 pm
Saturday : 12 pm to 8 pm
Sunday : 7 am to 1/2/3 pm
:o:timings,,,,sounds like some kind of special school,,,is it preparing u for exams like NEET UG,AIEEE etc