The Great purge within Pakistan and Pakistan Army by Bajwa and Co

Signalian: Actually, Pakistan Army-Noon is an apolitical institution. That means that serving officers and jawans cannot have any political leanings whatsoever(except for noora). This is not a purge, but removal of certain individals that are a liability for leaking army decisions and plans to terror organization PTI.

We maintain that Pakistan Army-Noon is paramount to the defense of 3% of the nation and must remove these moles so that we can remain a well-oiled machine for property procurment, ‘apolitical’ assassinations, pornography production, business deals, and selling out to the highest international bidder.

And even if these allegations were true, the army comes from the people. Obviously the people support PLMN and so does the fauj, so if there is anyone to blame, it is the people of Pakistan.

But again I reiterate that Pakistan Army-Noon is absolutely apolitical and neutral when it comes to politics. Thanks. Pleaj salute Bajwa and go fock yourselves you civilian peasants!

army-usa.gif

i am inclined to believe that the purge is the first step towards martial law…
The establishment uses the word “pipe piper” for imran khan .. so u can see what they think of their people, “rats”

Sad times, Yahya 2 is in power

i am inclined to believe that the purge is the first step towards martial law…
The establishment uses the word “pipe piper” for imran khan .. so u can see what they think of their people, “rats”

Sad times, Yahya 2 is in power

Bajra is pissed at the fact that IK mentioned the two places they were planning the hit on him. Now they are scrambling and on a search and destroy mission to find and weed out all moles to shut down the source of the leaks.

army represents Pakistani awam, i am sure majority are with imran khan… Mir B is digging his own grave

He’s gonna leave soon, if he can’t impose martial law. He’s just fuckin around due to his bruised ego...

Or maybe he is setting up grounds for martial law for his change of guard. One last massive payout for that fat son of a bitch.

Great video of the purge happening within the Pakistani Armed forces as we speak....

Bhai,
Was going to continue a conversation on your profile you've made it private. Someway to get me access.

Might be better if Pdf had independent user moderators and be out of control to prevent spying on members. I am not with PTI but freedom from snooping is good.

“I was very surprised when DG ISPR said that Imran Khan defamed the entire army by naming Major General Faisal as an accused.
Why do you court-martial a soldier when he makes a mistake? Because he made a mistake? Are you defaming the entire army by conducting that court-martial?"
Imran Khan

“I was very surprised when DG ISPR said that Imran Khan defamed the entire army by naming Major General Faisal as an accused.
Why do you court-martial a soldier when he makes a mistake? Because he made a mistake? Are you defaming the entire army by conducting that court-martial?"
Imran Khan

Parliament needs to decide if they allow to have such military courts or not. Or their cases can be brought in High courts, IHC, or SC. In US and the rest of the world, all military related cases come under local courts .....not a special privilege for military officers. A full General grilled infront of senate.

Hussain Haqqani the traitor now new love affair ...

PA is well established & solid but thank you for making us laugh.
I guess i have to repeat that stage drama dialogue “chalo ——— hasao”. 🤭