Bad Guy
You pretty sure about that?Thank you Imported Superpower.
China too imports to a lot. I can't see most of countries making Directed Energy Weapons (etc. etc. a lot sort of techs) except US, Russia & PRC. Adding over, India's one years intellectual properties are more than Pakistan filed in it's history of 70 years! About 35 times more innovative in per capita. So, let's not compare. Even if India imports something, Pakistan could only dream off! Then, even share of imported stuff (monetary wise) has been depleting in India.
I'm still unable to see Pakistan launching carriers, some of biggest DDGs, launching rockets in space, having big forex reserves, being chosen for working on fusion reactor or a lot.
Not accounting for high end research, manufacturing or production of missile technologies.
Do you know that when China & India produce 92 & 81 out of 94 defined missile technologies, Pakistan is only at 39, it imports everything else. Regarding the rest, it's navigation is still dependent on foreign systems.
Pakistanis spread a similar bullshit on Wikipedia talk page just with argument "Why Pakistan can't be there if India is?". How foreigners responded to them, worth watching.
Iraq also had a similar nuclear program as that of Pakistan and honestly admitting that, if Israel etc. wouldn't have interfere, Iraq would be similar to Pakistan today.U are talking military power here, not economic, mention economic in the thread or dunt insult nuclear powers like pakistan and Uk by excludig them from the list, israel ke samajh ati hai but iran??, we can be in tehran in a month if any one else doesnt interfere, the list of most poweful countries on earth must be topped by all the nuclear powers first and
A small country with crumbling economy but holding nuclear weapons. Difference is that Iraq hadn't umbrella of countries like US & China. So, it failed.
And which country you are talkin about? UK?
They got lucky for a short time only, now even not relevant on world map. Is there any advantage of British nuclear weapons and delivery systems if they are controlled by USA meanwhile British ships are left without basic weapons like anti ship missiles.
Tomorrow, I was talking with Briton over ISIS implications in Syria. He was talkin as if America is Britain's daddy's servant!
Who told you have got MIRV? You just tested a stage new stage. Abhi toh shuruat hui hai beta. Heat shields, re entries, MRV and independent navigation & computer system for each warhead. Do you know the reason why countries like China or India couldn't deploy MIRVs even after years of research?u just cant exclude pakistan which even has mirv tech now,
Click on the box!
Let me simplify it for you
Here's the warning for Ababeel.
Clearly, not for MIRVs, at best, it's MRV.
This is how you issue a warning for MIRV tests.
Agni 5
Agni 3, world's most accurate operational IRBM
(depresed trajectory, so putting MIRVs isn't that easy, I don't know how Pakistan will solve this problem with Ababeel missile, flight altitude of at least 500-700kms will be needed which will require more powerful motor, probably an additional stage, overweighing,
no country in world now makes MIRV medium range missiles for this reason, only God knows what's being in Pakistani minds )
India has tested it's re entry vehicles, heat shields and launched multiple satellites many times but even then, I won't call India able to deploy them because in MIRVs, each vehicle has it's own navigation system and computer.
That's why India (even China) couldn't realize deployed MIRVs.
So, My Conclusion:
Pakistan is yet to test a MIRVs, even MRVs or even RVs.
I was wondering if someone can validate entire MIRV tech steps and I was right. This test was just validation of the New Stage and it was written on official Press Release from ISPR,
So,
Now
Pakistan has tested and validated a new stage.
What's Next?
Pakistan will have to perform re entry.
Pakistan will have to perform Multiple warheads.
(Two steps publicly demonstrated by India via other sector, and as per NOTAMs, who knows what it has done)
And finally, they will have to provide individual navigation and computer systems to each vehicle (not publicly known about India).
Pakistan has no capability in
1) proper warhead miniaturization
2) Independent research in Solid propellant.
3) No spin stabilized booster during injection burn
4) Inertial altitude correction for injection burn
5) Cannot design nor manufacture all parts of the adapter
6) Cannot manufacture or design gimballed thrust engine in pbcv.
7) Cannot design or manufacture highly efficient gyros nor accelerometers
8) It cannot design re entry vehicle for the RVs to protect the warhead
pakistani Saheen 3 first stage Chinese solid stage also given to North Korea.
With a pathetic R&D budget of $66 billions, you aren't supposed to high end technologies.
As if other countries don't do.makes it own armed drones, its own fighter jets, its own tanks, has a huge domestic arms industry,
Do you have any idea how many of these are ToTs?
And if you are going to tell me that India doesn't make drones, I will show you a dozen things which Pakistan won't even try to make in upcoming decades and things which actually make significance rather than small drones.
Put aside that, one thing you can be assure yourself off that Pakistani Defence Industry is neither "huge" nor any single Pakistani PSU has ever ranked among top 100 defence suppliers.
Israel is a small country with qualitative advantages but it's size is too small to make it in the list. Similar is Iran, what's Iran doing here?im not a fan boy im just talking facts here and talking of military prowess pakistan army is recognizee by all the major players including us and israel as an extremely formidoble force which accomplished in one year in fata which the us military could not achieve in 14 yrs in afghanistan, i wouldnt even start a debate with u if u mentioned economic powers cause we are currently economic minos and thats an accepted fact for the moment atleast,
Look mate, I agree that Pakistan is a far more powerful country than Iran & Israel. You can stop here.
Won't put same opinion for Germany, France, India, Japan or Brazil.
But this list was utter bs. Iran & Israel must not be in top 15.
Yeh kuchh zyada ho gaya bhai, kyun?that will probably change in the nest 10 yrs but there its is, minos right now but militarliy we are giants mery bhai and that is a fact no one denies..
Pakistan can surely be in top 10 but 10 years is too early.
Do you have any idea what the actual giants have? They have done Ph.D. in field from where you are graduating.
PS, I'm just stopping myself from giving direct response because I don't wanna go off topic.
Finally, the economy allows you to invest in research and have cool things. Countries with overwhelming military power which can challenge bigger economies actually are politically very influential (take example of Russia) but under consistent decline.
but putting Iran & Israel? No chance
And come on, world doesn't recognize Pakistan as a great power
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Great_power
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Potential_superpowers
A great power has "everything", not only nuclear weapons.
Recent Pakistani missile tests are nothing but this.
http://www.globaltimes.cn/content/1027113.shtml
(Official media wing of Communist Party of China).
Still, its impossible for Pak to match steps on full spectrum.
No offense intended but I still want to offend intelligent person who has brought Israel and Iran in list. Issey achha Pakistan ko hi rakh dete!