Terrorists Plan To Kill These 14 Pakistani Celebrities

no no, i'm well aware of trolling & have experience of 8 years.

These people are real in our society who wish & cheer for innocents deaths just because they don't agree with them. >.<
These people are trolling. Sure, it comes from a certain dislike of "celebrities". Most of these celebrities (any country) are narcissists and normal people don't like it.

Whatever. We don't need to accuse India when we have people like these in our backyard with extremist ideology.

Well, if that's true, then they should also be able to stop these attacks from happening.

Bro, u r not getting what i meant. International or not, we don't give damn. All these celebrities are highly controversial, on Indian pay, work for anti-Pakistan activities, these celebs hit our cultural routes. Pakistanis clearly want them eradicated and dismissed.

Pakistani want nationalistic, patriotic actors and actresses like Shaan, Hamza Ali Abbasi, Faisal Qureshi, etc etc to work for betterment of Pakistan not these anti-cultural Pak celebs and media anchors, who Pakistanis donot see anyways.

How does their work effect you personally??

Desperate move. Terrorists are trying to do a Srilankan bus like attack on celebrities to defame Pakistan internationally.
Laanat aap jese logo par. :victory1:

:hitwall:

At first i thought you were offering to help celebrities.

:hitwall:

Yaar aap bhi? :(
The designer and male actor. Not begum nawazish ali and the rest of them.

The most scary part was I went through all showbiz related pages on FB where this news was shared. More than 98 % people were not saying these showbiz people should not be killed instead every person was suggesting names I mean who else from showbiz should be killed. The biggest concensus was on designers and fashion models.
Yes showbiz has crossed all limits when it comes to spreading vulgarity and other crap but I hope instead of terrorists straight away killing these people and blood is spilled which is not good at all, Government wakes up control vulgarity and stop things so no one gets hurt.
@kaonalpha @PWFI

Thanks. That is the way. Govt wake up and tackle these issues. Onus is not on the individuals. On the day of judgement Allah wont ask you and me why haven't we done anything. Allah will ask the rulers why haven't they performed their duties well. That was the main reason Sahabahs had no attraction to rule. But today people run for rulership, unaware of its heavy responsibilities.

For us its better we keep check on ourselves and people under us and vote for right people.

apni behan se nikkah kara do phir inka .
bhai ye aap ke haan hota hoga shayad k jo bhi mila us se nikah karwa diya.
Fake news."islamic" terrorists only kill those who are doing anything beneficial for islam or pakistan.
so SriLankan cricket team were came as a tableeghi jamaat in 2011?

B/c F logic.

Government should wake up and ban pathetic fashion shows and form strict rules about dramas and films. People are seriously getting pissed of and if Government didn't do anything really soon than public will. Lava is boiling but Government still has the chance to control things. @kaonalpha

No thy shouldn't. If you don't like don't watch. This seems very hard for mullahs to understand.

Terrorists need to get in lIne. I have dibs on Tariq Amin and Begum Nawazish.

Maybe not kill them, but I would love to slap them around with a wet towel.
That's why government needs to wake up and make laws and ban few things. I went through showbiz pages where this news was shared most horrifying thing was 98 % people were not only supportive of this but were also suggesting names. People are pissed of so hope Government wakes up before terrorists create havoc and destruction

No thy shouldn't. If you don't like don't watch. This seems very hard for mullahs to understand.
Sorry this doesn't work in Muslim country and Islam. In Islam it's state responsibility to stop these things. ALLAH and his PROPHET SAW have told to stop evil.