Talks for Su-35, Mi-35 sales to Pakistan are underway: Russian Deputy FM

Pakistan should grab these planes ASAP if on offer and give all those Indians who yap about Pakistan not having enough money/resources a proverbial middle finger. Pakistan is way more important for Russia than India due to it's immense geo-strategic importance, vast untapped resources, deeper,sweeter,higher best friendship with China in addition to CPEC which is going to completely transform Pakistan.

It is good that Pakistan waited for so long before inducting a modern twin engine fighter jet, now Pakistan has an opportunity to get it's hand on a true beast which is going to have Rafales and SU-30 MKIs for breakfast and not even burp.
Doesn't matter how much they cost as it gives an unparalleled capacity to PAF in the subcontinent. Maintenance, spares, operating costs, availability and all the other pesky details can be worked out in leisure, any way Pakistanis are master of Jugad and resourceful innovators.

One in a lifetime opportunity to get Russian's on Pakistan's side and make new global axis of Russia -China - Pakistan

Regards

Russia sells a shitload of weapons to China, which are very likely to end up being used against India, these weapons include S-400 missiles, Su-27s and what not and that does not seem to have jeapordised Russian-Indian relationship. So surely Russia can sell it's best weapons to Pakistan without any conscience issues.

That being said, Pakistan may be reluctant to buy these Su-35's since buying them does not make any sense. The lesser variety of planes you fly, the easier the training of new recruits, the cheaper the logistics and maintenance.
do ypou have any idea of wepons russia sells to india :azn:

but then no harm in dreaming ..... cheers mate :coffee:

@GURU DUTT @ranjeet

Ab to saala Putin bhi aake bole ki nahi de rahe su35 ..chalo daudo

Tab bhi Pakistanis nahi manane wale..usme main 'Saazish' hi Khojenge.

Desperation guys Desperation..!

Can't even disagree on a single sentence. Howeerver, it takes two to tango. The Indians have been offered countless opportunities under the leadership of Nawaz Sharif to mend ties even to the displeasure of many including me. India didn't take this opportunity, but instead its army opted to flare up tensions at the border regions. We all know this. Whilst we all want peace and prosperity between both nations, India being the bigger nation needs to get off the high horse and accept the ground realities. Find a suitable solution to the Kashmir conflict and stop financing and aiding terror on Pakistani soil.

People of India commands Government of India and the Govt of India commands Indian Armed Forces.So if IA pounds your side LoC it would be under the order of GoI.This is a democratic nation not some kind of puppet regime like in our neighbourhood.

Indian Govt policies are absolutely right.For them Pakistan is just a nuisance .
We Indians had been forsaw this when we elected an absolute majority govt.
Wake up dude Indian foreign policies changed a lot during last two decades.
Our foreign policies horizon expanded a lots such a way that the Pakistan is just another small matter .Thats all.

IAF knows the expense of Su 30 series.With these knd of economy how can you buy a decent one squadron of Su 35.And even if manage one squadron how can you challenge that against 272+ Su 30.

Will not take any step detrimental
to India’s security:Russia.

New Delhi, Sep 10: Russia today said that it will
never take any step detrimental to the security
and safety of its special strategic partner
India.Russian Embassy here issued a statement in
the backdrop of a report that said Russia and
Pakistan were in talks on the delivery of Russian
multirole Mi-35M attack helicopters and the latest
Su-35 fighter jets.
“Time and again, the Russian leaders have stated
at the highest level that Russia will never take
any steps detrimental to the security and safety
of our special and privileged strategic partner ?
India, or the security structure in the South Asian
region, or any other region for that matter,” the
statement said. (Also Read: India, Pakistan
membership in SCO to be finalised in 2016:
Russia)
“This assurance is fully valid today as it was
valid yesterday. This is the guideline of our
President’s foreign policy concept,” it said.”As
regards the newspaper report from Nizhni Tagil, it
is a sheer case of overstatement by the agency,
on the one hand, and of overreaction by a section
of the Indian media, – on the other,” it added.

Will not take any step detrimental to India's security:Russia | Latest News & Gossip on Popular Trends at India.com

Is Russia Today is Russia foreign ministry spoke person? or they affiliated with Russian Ministry?

Lol :lol :
Use some common sense dude.
You can undrdtand basic business .
Russians need our money to maintain that Pak Fa.
We also have our own parallel program like AMCA .
They simply cant ignore a 150 billion $ market.

We have a lots of other option for buying weapons .But for Russia , thry cant just replace Indias place with sme other nation.

LOL @ the irreplaceable part... Wake the fvck up and smell the coffee. Every single country is irreplaceable. After so many debacles you still haven't learnt a thing. Don't be too arrogant. It will be your downfall. Your options are for the time being quite gracious. Don't think they always will be. Especially with such an attitude.

First learn how to write English then we see. And middle finger is in your A$$ (i think your are asking its current location)

Its a typo, but still does not change the fact that a single Indian city is nearly as rich as whole Pakistan.

You all can troll all you want, wont change this fact.

even without indian interference east pakistan would have fallen, india simply stole the glory

People of India commands Government of India and the Govt of India commands Indian Armed Forces.So if IA pounds your side LoC it would be under the order of GoI.This is a democratic nation not some kind of puppet regime like in our neighbourhood.

Indian Govt policies are absolutely right.For them Pakistan is just a nuisance .
We Indians had been forsaw this when we elected an absolute majority govt.
Wake up dude Indian foreign policies changed a lot during last two decades.
Our foreign policies horizon expanded a lots such a way that the Pakistan is just another small matter .Thats all.

IAF knows the expense of Su 30 series.With these knd of economy how can you buy a decent one squadron of Su 35.And even if manage one squadron how can you challenge that against 272+ Su 30.

You just take care of your nation and leave Pakistan for us and we know batter how to protect our nation and that is why India is still on other side of border

I think the su is dual engine. Didn't turkey offered us some dual engine for students?

Why are we going for dual engine and Russian crafts? Focus on getting f16s, make jf better and start working on a 5th/6th gen fighter (they take 10-15 years) or spend money on drone which come out cheaper.
There any many reason to go for Su-35..... Most important of them is the super manuverability. In US made fighters, this only comes in f-22 raptors... unless you can get your hands on one of those bad boys, su-35 is the best alternative. This single features gives it vital advantage in a dog fight and is has a very less maintenence cost.... and this my friend, is just the tip of icebrag what we can get from this monster.

Its a typo, but still does not change the fact that a single Indian city is nearly as rich as whole Pakistan.

You all can troll all you can, wont change this fact.

We are not Indian to troll and we just reply all your bullshit and some time elephantshit

Now you are just getting aggitated. Relax a bit.

Its not bullshit or even elephantshit that Mumbai is nearly as rich as whole Pakistan. Its a fact. So whos going all crazy and trolling here?