Taliban commander Umar Mansoor! The Evil behind Bacha khan/Charsada attack

Sir why to blame Hindu baniyas for such event when there was not a single person wearing Saffron dhoti or white shirt and khakhi short was seen carrying gun during this incident.
We dont have bollywood but this is for sure ,remember your dear Minister statment couple of days back

they can do that because we provide them the means for it....
Alas Hot pursuit is the only option just take out these retards

we are helpless and blind if we cannot do any action against this man and other TTP leadership. We are weak if we stand back and allow them to attack us again and again. Once more they target our children and our teachers and if we cant answer back then we have nobody and I mean nobody to blame but ourselves. The border must be fenced at all costs and the perpetrators assassinated and killed.

images
...Just check what a shit she spoken today about PAKISTAN ARMY? SNAKE OF SLEEVE.

Alas Hot pursuit is the only option just take out these retards
well that needs a serious pair of balls...what ever have we done about hussain haqqani? what have we done about Mullah radio? as long as current leadership endures we have our hands tied...

i will say again pakistan must stop helping kashmiri and afghan terrorists for sake of peace in pakistan

Rehnai do bhai. Jab Kashmiri mujhideen nahi hotai thai to tumharai India nai us waqt bhi East Pakistan aur Balochistan main terrorists ko support kia tha.

Yeh topiyan sirf chutya bananai kai liye hain. Thy don't have anything to do with reality.

well that needs a serious pair of balls...what ever have we done about hussain haqqani? what have we done about Mullah radio? as long as current leadership endures we have our hands tied...
Even Russia is taking now actions in Syria if it doesnt effect them ,Send some Raads in Afghanistan to take care of them.

i will say again pakistan must stop helping kashmiri and afghan terrorists for sake of peace in pakistan

If you or anyone else think that when Pakistan stop supporting Kashmiris or Pukhtoons it will ensure peace in Pakistan he is living in a fools paradise and is acting cowardly.

India will not stop her proxy wars in Pakistan even if Pakistan accepts current LOC as border unless she has Pakistan as a puppet state through which she has transit and any other facility she requires for her economy . Banglasdesh is a live example for us .

We are not fighting against a state but a psyche and that's Hindu psyche and religion which doesn't even warrant equal rights for their own low castes forget about muslims and state of indian muslims will tell you what I mean.

As for Afghanistan in 90's there were three groups fighting in Afghanistan and we supported one as our enemies were supporting others and to keep us from getting encircled by our enemies we had to do it and the situation on ground is the same even today .

So the only way out is to fight and fight like a man as our enemy is without any morals its just blind hatred and the feeling that creating of Pakistan was a mistake that's driving it all against us nothing else.

We all have a right to our opinion but coming such things from a senior member like you clearly shows either you like Bollywood and their low class liquor or you have no idea what you are up against .

Fight and fight till last drop of blood while seeking divine help is the only way out for us Pakistanis.
No aman ki asha will ever generate anything as opponents don't want peace they just want us to be submissive to their stupid claims and desires.

If you or anyone else think that when Pakistan stop supporting Kashmiris or Pukhtoons it will ensure peace in Pakistan he is living in a fools paradise and is acting cowardly.

India will not stop her proxy wars in Pakistan even if Pakistan accepts current LOC as border unless she has Pakistan as a puppet state through which she has transit and any other facility she requires for her economy . Banglasdesh is a live example for us .

We are not fighting against a state but a psyche and that's Hindu psyche and religion which doesn't even warrant equal rights for their own low castes forget about muslims and state of indian muslims will tell you what I mean.

As for Afghanistan in 90's there were three groups fighting in Afghanistan and we supported one as our enemies were supporting others and to keep us from getting encircled by our enemies we had to do it and the situation on ground is the same even today .

So the only way out is to fight and fight like a man as our enemy is without any morals its just blind hatred and the feeling that creating of Pakistan was a mistake that's driving it all against us nothing else.

We all have a right to our opinion but coming such things from a senior member like you clearly shows either you like Bollywood and their low class liquor or you have no idea what you are up against .

Fight and fight till last drop of blood while seeking divine help is the only way out for us Pakistanis.
No aman ki asha will ever generate anything as opponents don't want peace they just want us to be submissive to their stupid claims and desires.
ok then carry on ghazwa e pakistan

And who is behind Umar Mansoor. is the real question
radiclization of pakistan - madrasa culture - and those pakistanis pay him for jannat and work with him for jannat .