Symbolic Funeral Of Pakistan Cricket Team

That must be the reason why you go to the gym so often instead of sweating it out on the ground. :coffee:

Btw why were you (the drama queen!) not selected in the team?? :rolleyes:

I never applied; I wanted other kids to have a chance ! :ashamed:

Okay...okay; I can't play cricket ! :argh:

But I'm a pretty decent footballer ! :smokin:

B-WaVEzCMAAzAvw.jpg
heres one from me

10168069_1314351828594465_4978912442703987596_n.jpg

I wonder how many here can actually play cricket better than those players on the ground?
Does EA cricket performance count:angel:
I have some innings there, that can put Brendon McCullum to shame8-)

On topic: Boss back in 2003, when India lost to Australia (in a very shameful manner), our fans showed similar passion on streets. Luckily that galvanized the team to perform exceptionally well. Pakistan still can enter QFs provided it beats SAF. Other matches are relatively easy (barring Ireland i suppose).
Secondly, Almost everyone in sub-continent plays cricket and is hence a self appointed Cricket Expert. Ergo when team under-performs, fans give their street performance.
Finally, Yaar Younis Khan ko hatao. Get some young legs in.

. . . . .
I guess there is a lack of sensitivity here.. if the team plays hard and gives its best and still loses, i feel everybody including fans may take heart with the efforts put in by the team. Unfortunately, 1 run for 4 wickets and the way they failed in every department wont cut much ice with anyone. 2 bad days straight in 2 matches. Does not mean that players are having less talent or are bad selections. Its just that they did not click as both times they fumbled way too much and were disoriented.

Need more solid effort.. i still feel if they play at their best, they are a very strong team. all of the players needs to pull up and play for honor and pride. or else i dont see them surviving after WC for sure or wearing national jersey again.

Fans do surely need to express. But i think this is the time when they require support not brick bats. do post mortem post WC. for the time being, give confidence to them rather than anger.. My thots really..

. . . . .
Does EA cricket performance count:angel:
I have some innings there, that can put Brendon McCullum to shame8-)
Depends on who was bowling!!
you definitely did not 've to face Shane Warne. :P
Btw this is called blowing your own trumpet. :lol:
Becharon ka itna bura haal hai ke inko troll karne ki bhi iccha nehi hota. :)
Satya vachan!! :(