Suspected Israeli Informant Arrested In Lahore

Iran is not even Arab!

@Aeronaut:

This thread needs to be closed! It went from capturing an Israeli agent (MAYBE - not even sure...still investigating) to Israeli weapons!

I know but I respect Iran far more as a country they actually make things themselves and it was a arab questioning what Israel has in relation with India and even senior mods thanked his stupid comment when they have little knowledge about Indo-Israeli relations.

Are they even aware Jews have lived in India for thousands of years? I doubt it

Ḥashshāshīn;3810730 said:
I don't understand why Indians always defend Israel so much

they defend anyone who hates muslims as much as them

That's good if they have caught an agent. But looks like made up story and what are credentials of "Naai Baat"? First time i am hearing about it.
Wow! I thought accusing someone of being an Israeli agent automatically gave the accuser credibility in the eyes of Pakistanis! Where does this doubt come from?

I know but I respect Iran far more as a country they actually make things themselves and it was a arab questioning what Israel has in relation with India and even senior mods thanked his stupid comment when they have little knowledge about Indo-Israeli relations.

Are they even aware Jews have lived in India for thousands of years? I doubt it

Jews have also lived in Africa for thousands of years! I do not see any Indian going to save Africa
@Aeronaut yaar band kero now History lesson shuru honay wala and might even jump into conspiracy theories!

Wow! I thought accusing someone of being an Israeli agent automatically gave the accuser credibility in the eyes of Pakistanis! Where does this doubt come from?

No credibility goes to getting an Israeli agent especially none if the story is just a rumor and not even true! But if it is true we just applaud go WOW and then back to normal routines! You do not get a medal!

Err......finally you revealed the secret truth huh :D

60% Of Indians will admit to this being a fact!

Just like there are American who believe that landing on moon was fake, allow us to have our fare share.

No credibility goes to getting an Israeli agent especially none if the story is just a rumor and not even true! But if it is true we just applaud go WOW and then back to normal routines! You do not get a medal!

60% Of Indians will admit to this being a fact!

Trust me Indians have no religion other than being human.
When i recruit candidates for jobs i dont ask their religion infact i dont even ask their name .
India aisehi chalta hai . Jitne jaldi samaj jao utna acha hoga .

Just like there are American who believe that landing on moon was fake, allow us to have our fare share.
Sure. Sometimes I appreciate being wrong. Yet does the truth of the charge really matter in Pakistan, or that the person accused should be tortured, convicted, and executed merely as a matter of "theology"? Zarvan, your input too, please.

Trust me Indians have no religion other than being human.
When i recruit candidates for jobs i dont ask their religion infact i dont even ask their name .
India aisehi chalta hai . Jitne jaldi samaj jao utna acha hoga .

And killing innocents and getting away with it is welcomed by your term "being human" ?

Sure. Sometimes I appreciate being wrong. Yet does the truth of the charge really matter in Pakistan, or that the person accused should be tortured, convicted, and executed merely as a matter of "theology"? Zarvan, your input too, please.

Well interrogation should take place into what was being exchanged...

Ḥashshāshīn;3810753 said:
Pakistanis have a reason to favour Arabs and Iranians, they are Muslims.
What do Israel and India have in common? Just weapon selling...

They are the victims of the so called brotherhood.. :)

That is a big news & I am sure Pakistan Intel agencies have also arrested many agents in the past.