Featured Surge of afghans requesting for Pakistani visas, Afghan Govt asks for Pakistani Embassy's help

Taliban are starting offensives everywhere in Afghanistan. Few weeks ago Helmand and now Kandahar. Expect thousands of refugees.

They don't want to integrate. We'll have a Pashtun Punjabi civil war on our hands. The level of hate Afghani Pashtuns have for Punjabis is too much.
There is no Punjabi-Pashtun tensions, we have lived peacefully with each other for a very long time. In my area, there is no distinction between us.

Childish rubbish like "pakistanis r dalkhors" or "kick all afgandus out" is overwhelmingly limited to no-life jingoists on the internet.
Sure,,, we need to keep the afghans out at all costs

The west can try the same
Quite hypocritical isn't it.

They don't want to integrate. We'll have a Pashtun Punjabi civil war on our hands. The level of hate Afghani Pashtuns have for Punjabis is too much.

Better bet would be to support the Tajik and Hazara factions of Afghanistan.

They don't want to break our country at least.

Racists don't look nice giving preachy statements.

Wonder where your Muslim brotherhood goes when you say racist sh!t about Bengalis and Muhajirs. Hypocrite much?

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:............what does an indian troll like you know about what is going on in Pakistan?........:rofl::rofl:...........what hate and violence has there been between Pushtuns and Punjabis in Pakistan?...........:azn:

Why are Afghans so bad?
These diaspora kids who have probably never set foot in Pakistan their whole lives get offended by a tweet or two by some Afghan nationalist online and use that as a basis to generalize over 40 million people. They parrot the same thing towards Afghans that ELD-types yell at them, because it gives them some sense of artificial power.

You are wrong. Punjabhis will still be a majority even after Afghanistan is annexed by Pakistan.

Pakistan is not a rogue state like India. Pakistan has no plans to annex any one. We want good relations with all neighbours.

Pakistani government is trying to facilitate visas for Afghan people. More steps needs to be taken.

Pakistan is not a rogue state like India. Pakistan has no plans to annex any one. We want good relations with all neighbours.

Pakistani government is trying to facilitate visas for Afghan people. More steps needs to be taken.

Muslims believe in Islamic brotherhood. We do not recognize artificial nation states.

There is no need to give them visas as they desire. Only people with business interests, those who require treatment or if someone is useful may be given visa. However, there should be a separate system of visa / entry for the people living in certain distance across Pak Afghan border who have relatives on both sides. There is a requirement to flush out Afghans without any legal status or those who are not useful.

These diaspora kids who have probably never set foot in Pakistan their whole lives get offended by a tweet or two by some Afghan nationalist online and use that as a basis to generalize over 40 million people. They parrot the same thing towards Afghans that ELD-types yell at them, because it gives them some sense of artificial power.
You should go to a PTM rally sometimes if you think that we're exaggerating. Jab Lar o Bar yow Afghan aur Punjabi daalkhor ke naaro sunno ge tou pata chal jaye ga.

Honestly people on PDF live in their echo chamber. You guys keep saying Northern Alliance is the enemy when everybody who has interacted with Afghans know that it's Afghan Pashtuns who hate our guts.

Muslims believe in Islamic brotherhood. We do not recognize artificial nation states.

No thank you. Keep your brotherhood philosophy to yourself.

Indians should be the last one talking about Muslim brotherhood, your Muslim brothers are killed in Delhi and Gujrat , thousand are rapped and blinded by Indian armed forces in Kashmir, Babri mosque is destroyed. What did India muslims do?????

Indian Muslims should feel the heat and stop looking towards north.

You are wrong. Punjabhis will still be a majority even after Afghanistan is annexed by Pakistan.
Punjabis were never in the majority; if you were to exclude Pothoharis (9% of the population) and Seraikis (10%); both of whom do not identify as Punjabis, then the Punjabi population is only around 35%.
You should go to a PTM rally sometimes if you think that we're exaggerating. Jab Lar o Bar yow Afghan aur Punjabi daalkhor ke naaro sunno ge tou pata chal jaye ga.
You're acting like PTM is some mainstream party, all ethnic groups have ethno-nationalist parties.
when everybody who has interacted with Afghans know that it's Afghan Pashtuns who hate our guts.
I have grown up with them, never once have I felt that they hated us; hell, there was no concept of "us" and "them" between us. They overwhelmingly identify as Pakistani, especially the ones that were born and raised here.

Pakistan Punjab population is 110 million...

Punjabis were never in the majority; if you were to exclude Pothoharis (9% of the population) and Seraikis (10%); both of whom do not identify as Punjabis, then the Punjabi population is only around 35%.

Thanks for the corrections. But my points remain

1) Punjabhis will still be a majority

2) There is no threat from the Pushtuns. PMIK is living example of what Pushtuns can do to Pakistan.

Muslims do believe in Islamic brotherhood but we have no issues with Muslim states, after all Allah has distributed humans into races and tribes so that they can identify each other.

You're acting like PTM is some mainstream party, all ethnic groups have ethno-nationalist parties.

I have grown up with them, never once have I felt that they hated us; hell, there was no concept of "us" and "them" between us. They overwhelmingly identify as Pakistani, especially the ones that were born and raised here.
Lmao mujhe kya hai bhai. Bula lo.

Jab woh Lar o Bar Yow Afghan Loy Afghanistan shuru karein tou phir mat bolna.