Suggestion needed to buy a car In Pakistan for the family of 3.

Increase your budget to 65 and buy a Toyota FJ Cruiser 2011.

Toyota-Fj-Cruiser-2011-20160514085724.jpg
I had one but not in Pakistan....Great thing to have....
Bro 25 is my maximum allowed budget....can't go even 1 K more...:cry:

How much it cost?
Problem is in Pakistan you need boht compact car( if you travel in congested traffic and small streets) as well car with decent size in it to put stuffs
It has varying prices depending on the model, the hybrid one may cost around 20-22. Vitz boot space is quite spacious. Its a four wheel drive and can easily be driven on difficult terrains.

Lols....

means 15 to 20 max 25
Bhai jitna tera budget hay thread lagta hay chaskay leenay k liay banaya hay. Most of the local assembled cars are in your range. If I would have to pick in this budget I would go for Honda City 1.3. It has enough power and good mileage within city or on highways. If you want to have a hatch back then Suzuki Swift should do just fine.

Go for toyota Corolla 1.6 gli or grandi, it is best with best resale value, all other options diminish before this,

I am sick of Sedan....I want some low budget Prado / Land cruiser looking vehicle :lol:

Bhai jitna tera budget hay thread lagta hay chaskay leenay k liay banaya hay. Most of the local assembled cars are in your range. If I would have to pick in this budget I would go for Honda City 1.3. It has enough power and good mileage within city or on highways. If you want to have a hatch back then Suzuki Swift should do just fine.
Bhai I seriously looking for new one since my laadli (2004 or 3 model) just died natural death two days back….My family (wife) refuse to use it even after repair....so I have to take new one....I am not guy who loves even care about cars, bikes or anything moving us....Even I don't know the names of brans and their models (Most of them)...My friends and colleagues said yaar tu gadha ghadi bhi chala le gha :lol:
Just curious in my budget I should have a nice Ameer looking vehicle for next ten years....:lol:

Arain houn itna tu banta hai na...

By the way my brother and father only drive 4 x 4 and they have 2 Vigo 16 and 2017 model with other cars….I am the only odd one...

I am sick of Sedan....I want some low budget Prado / Land cruiser looking vehicle :lol:

Bhai I seriously looking for new one since my laadli (2004 or 3 model) just died natural death two days back….My family (wife) refuse to use it even after repair....so I have to take new one....I am not guy who loves even care about cars, bikes or anything moving us....Even I don't know the names of brans and their models (Most of them)...My friends and colleagues said yaar tu gadha ghadi bhi chala le gha :lol:
Just curious in my budget I should have a nice Ameer looking vehicle for next ten years....:lol:

Arain houn itna tu banta hai na...

By the way my brother and father only drive 4 x 4 and they have 2 Vigo 16 and 2017 model with other cars….I am the only odd one...
For Ameer looks you should definitely go for sedan :-) Also do consider the hybrid options like Toyota Prius. They got modern looks with better fuel economy. If you want to keep the car of ten years and within 20 lac budget then brand new City 1.3 should be your best option.

I don't like to buy used one....simple.
What were you driving in past? New entrants are taking longer then I expected them to be :( Renault seems to have couple of cars you might be interested in but they seems to be at least a year away. KIA/HUNDAI are also planning to introduce their models you might want to check their websites.

As I posted earlier I am not the person who loves car or suffering inferiority complex about having old car since I have used 2004 / 3 model Cultus but two days back this darling died natural death and my family (wife) refuse to use it even after repairs so decided to have new one.

I am sorry I didn't mean any sarcasm or criticism. You mentioned above that you don't like sedans are into Prado/Lancruser looking cars so mentioned about Renault and asked about last ride to know about your taste. IMO old cultus is very nice looking hatchback with terrible engine/fuel economy. I still like its exterior looks better then new model hatchbacks like wagon r/new cultus. In hatch backs Swift has much better sporty looks with very powerful engine compared to its size.

Currently I have Vigo and other cars but official use...In past I own FJ Cruiser and Accord but In Pakistan my personal car was / is Cultus which I mentioned......Bro when I am investing my hard earned money max 25 lakh I need and I want good looking 4 x 4 "type" like car which can be used in city and occasional long trips including hilly ones like Gilgit, Chirtal etc....