Suggestion needed to buy a car In Pakistan for the family of 3.

This is what I meant when I said "Pakistani buyer is being scalped". To think of it more like being "skinned".

Go -

Become a electable MNA
Become a notorius Mullah
Best of all become Prime Minister
Or if you want we can set up our own "automobile industry" in Pakistan and get filthy rich. We need to -

• Ask @ghazi52 to donate small plot of land near a road.
  • I will pay to build a 'dhabba' on it.
  • You get your cousins, second cousins, uncles or friends to work part or full time.
  • We ask hazrat @Zarvan who has contacts to get auto licence from Shebaz Sharif.
  • We get @Signalian to buy some assembly tooling. Screwdrivers, electric drills, hammers etc
  • We get @WebMaster to contact Porsche to export us all the body/engine parts for Porsche Panemera to Pak.
  • We @Batmam to make sure parts are cleared at port and pay some bhatta tax to MQM.
  • Then join all the hundreds of parts in our dhabba.

• porsche-preview.jpg

• Get the car mats made in Sialkot so you can say "Porsche made in Pakistan".
  • Now sell the car for 4 times mark up.
  • Make/sell three cars a week we will make $50 million a year profit*. Lets call our company "PDF Porsche Industries".
  • I can be director. You can be Chief Executive.
Now we can call ourselves "industrialists" and "car manufacturers".

Are they genuine retro fitted or some cheap stuff? How much did you get them for?
i bought them in 2012 for 11,000 they were from thailand, they also have projector lamps for retrofitting like 5000 pair.

Or if you want we can set up our own "automobile industry" in Pakistan and get filthy rich. We need to -

• You get your cousins, second cousins, uncles or friends to work part or full time.
  • We ask hazrat @Zarvan who has contacts to get auto licence from Shebaz Sharif.
  • We get @Signalian to buy some assembly tooling. Screwdrivers, electric drills, hammers etc
  • We get @WebMaster to contact Porsche to export us all the body/engine parts for Porsche Panemera to Pak.
  • We @Batmam to make sure parts are cleared at port and pay some bhatta tax to MQM.

• porsche-preview.jpg

• Make/sell three cars a week we will make $50 million a year profit*. Lets call our company "PDF Porsche Industries".
if i where in u.k i would get r34 skyline as they are so cheap there or my fav caterham but iknow u.k weather rainy all year long.
this is from lahore showroom but yeah we also don't have many educated technical mechanic.
porsche-preview.jpg

My max budget is 25 and if I pay even 1 more ...My wife will kill me....so cap on max spending is set to 25 only.

• porsche-preview.jpg

Mangoori Laal K haseen sapnay :lol:

Isn't Renault supposed to launch in Pakistan?
Duster would be the perfect choice within budget. Or pray for Hyundai to launch Creta. Tucson will be over budget.

What is best car in Pakistan for congested areas ..i.e compact yet powerful car and also what is the best place to buy car from? Dont kmowuch about car market in Pakistan to recommend others but its strange that i do see suzkuki everywhere or some random toytoa corolla and honda civic/city..

I want this type of car....Banda 25 lakh bhi dey or look bhi Prado jaisi na ho

I haven't heard good reviews for BRV friends who own it say interior is not good plus toyota has better resale value..

U can actually sell toyota for same price you bought it.. just keep it maintained

What is best car in Pakistan for congested areas ..i.e compact yet powerful car and also what is the best place to buy car from? Dont kmowuch about car market in Pakistan to recommend others but its strange that i do see suzkuki everywhere or some random toytoa corolla and honda civic/city..
Toyota Corolla,Honda city,civic is really popular and pk hatchback swift,wagon r ,jdm hatchback like aqua,Prius,axio,vitz,mira,move, nbox. For suv rav4,prado,brv, land cruiser hilux.
Buy from punjab you save upto 25000 rs for pakistan assembled cars and karachi for import.

For a family of three Toyota Vitz/Yaris is perfect. Its powerful and economical, not to mention it's market value in Pakistan is immense. In Pakistan's traffic congested roads and limited parking spaces, getting a smaller car will spare you a lot of driving stress.
maxresdefault.jpg

Toyota Corolla,Honda city,civic is really popular and pk hatchback swift,wagon r ,jdm hatchback like aqua,Prius,axio,vitz,mira,move, nbox. For suv rav4,prado,brv, land cruiser hilux.
Buy from punjab you save upto 25000 rs for pakistan assembled cars and karachi for import.
Price is same if buying from Islamabad or any other city of Punjab? If buy brand new then should get it directly from manufacture ?

For a family of three Toyota Vitz/Yaris is perfect. Its powerful and economical, not to mention it's market value in Pakistan is immense. In Pakistan's traffic congested roads and limited parking spaces, getting a smaller car will spare you a lot of driving stress.
maxresdefault.jpg
How much it cost?
Problem is in Pakistan you need boht compact car( if you travel in congested traffic and small streets) as well car with decent size in it to put stuffs

Price is same if buying from Islamabad or any other city of Punjab? If buy brand new then should get it directly from manufacture ?
New car you buy from manufacturer but if you want urgent you can look for car showroom with 0 meter same car as they buy advance with sum extra charges,buy from islamabad or anywhere in punjab you save 25000 rs as you have to pay for transportation fee in karachi.

How much it cost?
Problem is in Pakistan you need boht compact car( if you travel in congested traffic and small streets) as well car with decent size in it to put stuffs
Yaris brand new will be available new in pakistan from nov.2018 at starting price 18lac or used for under 16lac new models.