Stop letting Pakistan Defence converted in to Wikipedia

Since this is Pakistani Forum, Indians are privileged to be accepted as members here, but some of them are never shy to show their true colours, this is a post by one such individual,

Albeit, one could reply to him that, hungry puppies tend to follow a bit**, however, since you have the knack to point finger at the MODS, let me enlighten you, this character hasn't been nabbed either. !!!

Wind.
If you want to have a geniune agrument, here is what I have to say.
I agree that lot of Indian member troll as well as Pakistani. I never say you do not act on Inidan. I am saying go ahead and do it.

The point I am making which is related to topic, is if you have to maintain level of the forum than you have to stop members from posting crap/ opening threads which are useless.

Now that is a suggestion.

Now in some cases if you were Mod you can notice certain member is just posting nonsense threads or just trolling. Some people are known to do just that, you will agree to this maybe you might say they are India, since you get irritated by them but similar members are on other side.

So don't you think the best way to control this is by doing this.
1) Warn them when they are trolling, this not only stops them from trolling but also warns other trolls.
2) Suspend them if they do not adhere too.
3) Ban them.

If you follow the above with some seriousness, than there is no way forum can degrage.

My point is quality of forum is totally dependent on Mods and no other suggestion is needed.

now please can you guys stop blaming each other and think once before post once for 5 sec????????????? problem will be solve like this

If we want to improve level of discussion and posts on this forum. We must have special moderation rules regarding Bharati members. You being a bharati can argue but I will hold on to my perspective.:azn:

Their is another category. Experience. I have spent more time on this forum than you and know that what type of contribution you guys have brought to this forum. :rolleyes:
I think you are right and the whole world understand it now thats why they are creating special rules for Bhartis like NSG waiver etc.:partay:
But irony is you will be the first to cry over it:hitwall:

on topic: all the new threads should be deposit in a repository and once checked by mods should go public otherwise the poster should be warned.

PDF is like a platform for upcoming beareaucrats.......

The fault lies with Mods, there are some members who are known to open useless threads and post troll. Example S_O_.... has been opening useless threads, everyone knows.

Alright, how about an indian member famous for opening flame threads and deliberately manipulating the title?

Ve*ru .. ring any bell?

yes, i know that. But webmaster and asim needs to make a decision, if they want to keep pdf free of trolls like it was about 6 months ago.

@ Others

I think let's not convert this to another debate thread, otherwise mods wouldn't be able to read all and will just close the thread. :D

Let them decide now.

It is called bullying..

Make a neutral Mod or we will continue to troll.. thats the message i am getting from Indian members.

The day that happens i will leave defence.pk for good or i'll get my self banned :sick:

I think you are right and the whole world understand it now thats why they are creating special rules for Bhartis like NSG waiver etc.:partay:

This is flame and BS.

on topic: all the new threads should be deposit in a repository and once checked by mods should go public otherwise the poster should be warned.

This here, is a very good suggestion. I agree with it.

This post further justifies my suggestion that in handing over bans mods should keep indians in the first priority. :)

oyeeeeee yar kya masla hai. if we let all indian ban we will feel bor believe me no one here for play with us tom jerry.what we will discuss with ourself? . ok i will give you good idea give me ban stick i will fix every one.

unfortunately, this thread has turned into "blaming each" other.

oyeeeeee yar kya masla hai. if we let all indian ban we will feel bor believe me no one here for play with us tom jerry.what we will discuss with ourself? . ok i will give you good idea give me ban stick i will fix every one.

You have my vote.

bus kabi pi k na ana, pura forum hi ban hua ho ga aglay din :partay:

tum log bus care kerna sunday or thursday ko or kya wesy main peeny se phly ager sign out ker doon to sign in nhi ho sakoon ga agly din tak:cheers:

or pee ker mode ke hisab se kam ho ga dil kiya to sab ke ban lift bhi ker sakta hoon .ya sab ko ban ker doon ga.

Only Senior members should open new thread, other could 'post-only'
strongly agree to this point

This post further justifies my suggestion that in handing over bans mods should keep indians in the first priority. :)

I am afraid.:coffee:
hope mods dont agree with you otherwise i will evaporate.:hang2: