Splitting India

good for islam then , but dont forget the hate that is being risen against muslims all over the world....

Well more of an publicity

Conversion to Islam has increased many folds since 9/11

- I have seen them. His channel has been banned from airing them. As far as conversions are concerned - they are all staged. Every single one of them. Don't believe it? Go to the IRF shows and see it for yourself. Go to the 'Red Room'. 'Hindus', 'Sikhs' and 'Christians' are dressed there, brought into the huge crowd, marked for 'clarifying doubts' among the huge crowd and then 'accepted into Islam'. Very convenient. You know the worst part? Many Indian right wingers are also involved with Zakir saab. He has also been declared 'kafir by our seminary.

the conversions are not staged.Zakir is atleast not this much stupid.to stage this just for publicity.

well many hindus accept Islam even in countries like uae without force.only because they get inspired from the muslims around after tired of being termed again and again as dalit in india

Well more of an publicity

Conversion to Islam has increased many folds since 9/11

the conversions are not staged.Zakir is atleast not this much stupid.to stage this just for publicity.

well many hindus accept Islam even in countries like uae without force.only because they get inspired from the muslims around after tired of being termed again and again as dalit in india

"conversions are not staged" - Witnessed the opposite otherwise. Public conversions are illegal btw. If he did that he would be in jail.

"just for publicity" - True

"well many hindus accept Islam even in countries like uae without force" - Perhaps. My point is many more Muslims leave Islam.

"inspired from the muslims around" - Muslims in Syria/Egypt/Arabia etc you mean?

"dalit: - A remnant of the disgusting caste system. I condemn any it and am working in my own capacity to destroy it.
Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/central-south-asia/278825-splitting-india-5.html#ixzz2fQrdOh00

Exactly right but under Muslim rule. But post British India it was not possible with the rise of Hindu fanatics. So we better off becoming a Japan or Korea and let India become sub saharan Africa. Better for mankind.

Yes and we should have let Pakistan complete the gross genocide against your pathetic nation and not interfere. this would have let Bangladesh worse off then Somalia\rewanda. If it was not for India you would not have a place to wipe your rotten Bangladeshi a$$. One more thing your intentions are clear you want nothing but to flame so likewise, before you go back to your wet dreams of India becoming a sub Saharan Africa, start worrying about Tipaimukh dam, which is already turning your farmland into wait for it "subSaharan Africa". :cheesy:

“I warn the Hindus that the Mohammedans are likely to prove dangerous to our Hindu nation. India cannot be assumed today to be a Unitarian and homogeneous nation. On the contrary there are two nations in the main, the Hindus and the Muslims in India” - Veer Sarvarkar 1937

“His (Savarkar’s) doctrine was Hindutva, the doctrine of Hindu racial supremacy, and his dream was of rebuilding a great Hindu empire from the sources of the Indus to those of the Brahmaputra. He hated Muslims. There was no place for them in the Hindu society he envisioned.” (Freedom at Midnight, by Dominique Lapierre and Larry Collins).

I declare that the future of the Hindu race, of Hindustan and of the Punjab, rests on these four pillars: (1) Hindu Sangathan, (2) Hindu Raj, (3) Shuddhi of Muslims, and (4) Conquest and Shuddhi of Afghanistan and the Frontiers. So long as the Hindu nation does not accomplish these four things, the safely of our children and great-grandchildren will be ever in danger, and the safety of the Hindu race will be impossible. The Hindu race has but one history, and its institutions are homogeneous. But the Musalmans and Christians are far removed from the confines of Hindustan, for their religions are alien and they love Persian, Arab and European institutions. Thus, just as one removes foreign matter from the eye, Shuddhi must be made of these two religions. Afghanistan and the hilly regions of the frontier were formerly part of India, but are at present under the domination of Islam. . . .Just as there is Hindu religion in Nepal, so there must be Hindu institutions in Afghanistan and the frontier territory; otherwise it is useless to win Swaraj. For mountain tribes are always warlike and hungry. If they become our enemies, the age of Nadirshah and Zamanshah will begin anew. At present English officers are protecting the frontiers; but it cannot always be. . . .If Hindus want to protect themselves, they must conquer Afghanistan and the frontiers and convert all the mountain tribes.”

Lala Hardayal - 1925

Excerpt from Dr. Ambadekar’s book “Pakistan”

you are happy, we are happy then why all this f'ing around with each other. why cant we get out of this obession with each other.

1-An entire state's native population is facing shyt daily because of your jurnails' obsession. They were killed, exiled and barred from their own home state.

2- Your love for LeT, JeM and a whole host of airy fairy groups that come and spread 'peace' in our land.

3- You dispute every single border of our territory despite the fact that you have what your leaders have agreed for.

4- Blatant denial of everything that everybody says.

Seriously, even Modi had to come out and tell you guys to focus on developing your country rather than wage this unending wars in this part of the world.

We also want peace. But if we resolve everything, your generals will be jobless. So they keep the ghost of ''indian threat'' alive.

Better start a thread on splitting of Pakistan. Would be more contemporary and relevant. How soon is a trans Durand Pakhtunistan getting created??? 5 years???

I agree that Greater Punjab is inevitable.

No doubt on your intelligence and foresight

Better start a thread on splitting of Pakistan. Would be more contemporary and relevant. How soon is a trans Durand Pakhtunistan getting created??? 5 years???

Did you bother to read anything except title?

Anyway, Sooner or later correct line will be drawn on banks or Ammu Darya to replace Durand line

Cabinet Mission Plan would have been the best thing to happen in the struggle for Independence. It is sad that the lack of foresight of AICC and ML,costed millions of lives.

Secondly, it is still beyond my understanding that what would be the reason behind Lord Mountbatten's hastiness in partitioning the subcontinent as there are abundant proofs that Congress,ML or the British Government were in no hurry to solve this issue so quickly. Had he been little more patient and gave Mr.Radcliff enough time to analyse and study his job,the extent of bloodshed could have been avoided.

But if we did go with the Cabinet mission...wouldn't there be quarrel over who should control the federal government....didn't Gandhi try to negotiate during partition by making Jinnah the PM and was refused by Nehru....wouldn't the same situation have arisen again?

No doubt on your intelligence and foresight

Did you bother to read anything except title?

Anyway, Sooner or later correct line will be drawn on banks or Ammu Darya to replace Durand line

I agree....... !

The only way to prosper is to get the hell out of Hindu India/... More splitting will lead to more prosperity.

well pakistan was made for the feudals by the feudals with the help of british masters and there loyal desi baristtor and his idealistick poet friend but as the times passed by things for which lakhs died and millions displaced brought the pakistni janta and Junta nothing and they are still in much mcuh worse postion and withowt any friends as they were 66 years back good luck for future thowgh :cheers: