Sorry Paris i really

Imran pae you talk sweet but unrealistic -
When was in history that muslims got non muslims trust or vice versa? - we are fighting each other since centuries - its was never the matter of trust- its always about domination - for some centuries we were dominant some centuries they were including this era-
i just simply want to save modern civilizations from this cancer . janab we have destroyed Muslim world already its all over civil wars now . humanity must have a place to feel secure .

I expected you to feel some shame when you mock the entire community of oppressed people who were forced out of their homes but I forgot people like you have thick skins and thicker brains.
Being an indian are you ashamed for oppressing Kashmiri people? Or you are just worried about your so called hindu pandits? - yeah right just as i thought - yh apnay bhashan ja k kahin or day bay- bloody hypocrite -

Like others said, nobody is asking for apologies from innocent Muslim citizens. It's however high time to realize the problems in conventional religion and accept the need for change. Acceptance is the first step. In this thread itself you see many apologists lining up, making differences etc. That will only lead to more problems. Accept that there is a problem and work towards making society better.

It harms innocent people of the Muslim faith the most. Also, understand that nobody is special. You're just a tiny speck in the solar system. When the Universe is concerned you're insignificant, your belief and even this world is insignificant. So expect that..
That is all..

Arabs have sell their dignity and buy some fancy B!tches from West .. they are so fcuking lazy that their tummies are filled with sectarian BS and Haram wine ..
ask them to solve their issues and fight ? its a joke in itself ..
Iran and KSA will come together to fight a common enemy ? its a joke .. they will keep their Shia sunni BS and fight till someone invade their Fcuking countries and kick the Arse out ..

one fund and support the terrorist Organization which killing his opposite Sect ..
West should leave the Arabs on their own .. pull out their troops keep thing to Air strikes if necessary and let them fight and die , or solve their issues ... choice is their ..

as for us Pakistani , we will support every terror victim country .. cause we have seen body bags .. there is no need to involved in the already messed up ME .. their Fcuking Pride in been Arabs in enough to make their life miserable .

why can't you keep your BS to your self ?? just for one thread ?
or you have some special kind of Disease ? or you are simple a retarded Indian ?

First of all RIP to the victims in Paris, I find that Indians are double faced they try to lecture us about terrorism and try to link with it Pakistan, but the problem is they don't have any moral standing because their own premier moti jee who is a mass murderer of thousands of innocent civilians is filled with blood on his hands, Then they keep spinning the Mumbai issue, when we have had hundreds of Mumbai type incidents already, just recently the APS massacre, that was bad enough.

i just simply want to save modern civilizations from this cancer . janab we have destroyed Muslim world already its all over civil wars now . humanity must have a place to feel secure .
By humanity are you excluding the muslim world? - i hope your definition of humanity include amrika and its allies bombing occupying these muslim people countries for oil power or in the name of freedom - what a selective blind person you are-

OP is a moron - a weakling -
He should also apologize to us muslims for being such a poussy- what we muslims has to do with that attack girl? -

You are a pussy idiot. What are you talking about ? Is this the teaching our Prophet (SAW) ? Innocents are getting killed on name of our religion. We Muslims should come out and condemn it.

Question to All non muslims or non beleivers what is the world expecting muslims majority countries to do .. After henioius attacks by scum bags i am deeply embarassed and feel that i should ask the world what are your expectations ???
It's not my place to preach but you can start by scraping that "non believers" stuff out. "Non believers" of what exactly?

I expected you to feel some shame when you mock the entire community of oppressed people who were forced out of their homes but I forgot people like you have thick skins and thicker brains.

Please don't talk about shame. India has whitewashed the exodus of millions of Kashmiri Muslims from their homeland and constructed a narrative where the entire Kashmiri conflict starts of with the evil lashkars attacking the helpless Maharaja.

You are a pussy idiot. What are you talking about ? Is this the teaching our Prophet (SAW) ? Innocents are getting killed on name of our religion. We Muslims should come out and condemn it.
We muslims are condemning it moron- we muslims are condemning it from the start since uncle sam decided it was a nice idea to arm Mujahideen in Afghanistan or invade iraq for oil and so called wmd or killing gaddadi kr arming syrian rebels in name of freedom- you douchebags think these actions will have no consequences? -

And as a muslim lakh lanat on you for writing the name of our holy prophet in the same line you abusing some one-

Shah say ziyada shah kay wafadar.

Read some history before making absurd comments like that. Hum nay thaika nahi uthaya huwa har terrorist ka.

How many times has the American public apologized for drone strikes?

Western-philics are quick to say, "oh we don't hate America, we hate only the American govt" thus making the public completely innocent of their governments wrongdoing.

But when some terrorist attacks west, you jump to in to defend your buddies since it is "our fault" and we should not "blame" anyone else.. What a hypocrite.
you and others like you will only realise when u become a victim of terror .. all the sanity and fairness will dawn upon you and those similar to you on the same day .. unfortunatly till than you and othes (similar like your mindset ) will keep coming up with IF's BUT's .. This and that etc etc .. drone strikes have only killed the dogs of hell and i hope they expand and target that shemale molvi aziz soon