Sonu Nigam tweets against Azaan, creates a controversy

Not really , its more about increasing livestock

I wish if that was the case :) if it is then why the gaos are unattended even many shalas failed to take care of these,

The devoted faithful Hindus give a damn if the sacred animal is losing health due to hunger

I wish if that was the case :) if it is then why the gaos are unattended even many shalas failed to take care of these,

The devoted faithful Hindus give a damn if the sacred animal is losing health due to hunger

About 1.71 lakh enumerators and 28474 supervisors besides senior officers of Animal Husbandry Departments were involved for the census work in 35 States/UTs. The census generate data for over 7.25 lakh villages and urban wards records across the country.

The total livestock population consisting of Cattle, Buffalo, Sheep, Goat, pig, Horses & Ponies, Mules, Donkeys, Camels, Mithun and Yak in the country is 512.05 million numbers in 2012.

arunachal-pradesh-big.gif

NE-India-wiki-map.png

Temples and Masjids in North East of Republic of India should have loud speakers, sound systems, solar panels , inverters and fasting Sirens as Aryans do fast and it would be very helpful for them to conduct thier religious rituals. And even Indian Military should protect those religious sites.

We have celebrated 70 years of our Independence as united Republic of India and its amuses me that Aryans and Muslims of Indian nation have fought against the invaders together and today is even the martydom day of Ramachandra Pandurang Tope better known by his nickname Tatya Tope,He was one of the notable generals of the 1857 revolt. In May 1857, Tantia Tope won the battle over the Indian troops of the East India Company at Kanpur. A personal adherent of Nana Sahib of Bithur, he progressed with the Gwalior contingent after the British reoccupied Cawnpore and forced General Windham to retreat from the city. Known for his guerilla tactics, he came to the relief of Rani Lakshmibai of Jhansi and with her, seized the city of Gwalior.

tantia1_041817113048.jpg

Along with Nana Sahib, Azimullah Khan, Ahmadullah Shah, Kunwar Singh, General Bakht Khan, Azizan, Begun Hazrat Mahal and other heroes, he is among the tallest figures of grand Indian struggle to the Company rule.

Gharib Parwar, Hatim-e-Dauraa.n, Aadil-e-Zamaa.n, Fayyaz-e-Ahad, Shujaat Shoaar, Shrimant Peshwa Bahadur Tatya Sahab Daam-e-Iqbaaluhu [That's how he was addressed in letters]

Nana saheb with his escorts

2e5ijgw.jpg

About 200-year-old mud constructed house of the great leader of 1857 war Tatya Tope at Bithoor in Kanpur

gse_multipart30482.jpg

TATYA TOPE SHORTLY before his execution on April 18, 1859.

Tantia_Tope.jpg

INDIAN SOLDIERS OF THE MUTINY ,SHOT TO PIECES ;IN FRONT OF CANNON GUNS BY BRITISH
250px-Vereshchagin-Blowing_from_Guns_in_British_India.jpg

ANOTHER PICTURE OF TATYA TOPE DESCENDANTS/RELATIVES;
tatya_family.jpg

Nice to know
thanks
real warriors these

arunachal-pradesh-big.gif

NE-India-wiki-map.png

Temples and Masjids in North East of Republic of India should have loud speakers, sound systems, solar panels , inverters and fasting Sirens as Aryans do fast and it would be very helpful for them to conduct thier religious rituals. And even Indian Military should protect those religious sites.

We have celebrated 70 years of our Independence as united Republic of India and its amuses me that Aryans and Muslims of Indian nation have fought against the invaders together and today is even the martydom day of Ramachandra Pandurang Tope better known by his nickname Tatya Tope,He was one of the notable generals of the 1857 revolt. In May 1857, Tantia Tope won the battle over the Indian troops of the East India Company at Kanpur. A personal adherent of Nana Sahib of Bithur, he progressed with the Gwalior contingent after the British reoccupied Cawnpore and forced General Windham to retreat from the city. Known for his guerilla tactics, he came to the relief of Rani Lakshmibai of Jhansi and with her, seized the city of Gwalior.

tantia1_041817113048.jpg

Along with Nana Sahib, Azimullah Khan, Ahmadullah Shah, Kunwar Singh, General Bakht Khan, Azizan, Begun Hazrat Mahal and other heroes, he is among the tallest figures of grand Indian struggle to the Company rule.

Gharib Parwar, Hatim-e-Dauraa.n, Aadil-e-Zamaa.n, Fayyaz-e-Ahad, Shujaat Shoaar, Shrimant Peshwa Bahadur Tatya Sahab Daam-e-Iqbaaluhu [That's how he was addressed in letters]

Nana saheb with his escorts

2e5ijgw.jpg

About 200-year-old mud constructed house of the great leader of 1857 war Tatya Tope at Bithoor in Kanpur

gse_multipart30482.jpg

TATYA TOPE SHORTLY before his execution on April 18, 1859.

Tantia_Tope.jpg

INDIAN SOLDIERS OF THE MUTINY ,SHOT TO PIECES ;IN FRONT OF CANNON GUNS BY BRITISH
250px-Vereshchagin-Blowing_from_Guns_in_British_India.jpg

ANOTHER PICTURE OF TATYA TOPE DESCENDANTS/RELATIVES;
tatya_family.jpg

Bro, Muslims of India are not aliens. They are the same as any other Indian, with the same ethnicities.

Even Shivaji Maharaj had armies full of Muslim Marathas.

Why do you think I am disgusted by this sanghi wave poisoning our country and society ?

but its illegal as per court order.see sonu being heckled for calling illegal prwctice wrong.lol..seems he did not have freeedom of speech.
Hindutvas true colors coming out :lol:

Azan is not just for reminder...it's also a symbol of Islamic presence. It's representative of Islamic culture present in the wider society. It helps Muslims to recognize themselves as a people

That's why Hindus...who hate Muslims by default...hate Azan.

Nothing to do with waking up in the morning. We Muslims don't wake up in the morning from Azan, how would you guys :lol:

Hindutvas true colors coming out :lol:

Azan is not just for reminder...it's also a symbol of Islamic presence. It's representative of Islamic culture present in the wider society. It helps Muslims to recognize themselves as a people

That's why Hindus...who hate Muslims by default...hate Azan.

Nothing to do with waking up in the morning. We Muslims don't wake up in the morning from Azan, how would you guys :lol:

The truth.

Refer to my first post on the thread.

The azan is an sural hara jhanda.

Ki dekho, suno, hum yahan hain.

The Hindus do the same with their bhajans and kirtans and cymbals.

Then you have roads with huge green and saffron flags hanging across the road from a rope strung across, denoting Muslim or Hindu areas.

It's the communal equivalent of marking your territory.

If started saying everyday in mike in muslim majority there is no god except hindu gods in loud what will be the reaction of muslims.Thats we heard everyday in azan "there is no god except allah" ...this is called religious gundagardi.

To be honest, all I hear is the singsong lilt. Never really made out the words.

Sonu Nigham is hypocrite . He is not Muslim and don't expect call of Azaan in his ears
then indian Muslims are not Hindu why you expect them to give up cow meat because cow is your mata? Is this not ghunda ghardi and imposing Hindu beliefs on others?

Sonu Nigham is hypocrite . He is not Muslim and don't expect call of zaan in his ears
then indian Muslims are not Hindu why you expect them to give up cow meat because cow is your mata? Is this not ghuna ghardi and imposing Hindu beliefs on others?

Good point.

But the beef is new.

Azan has been there forever.

But Hindu bhajan and noises at religious festival are much older than azaan

and funny that he started his career singing in there

was he thinking about disturbing others ?

No one in India has anything serious about bhajans or azan man. Am sure you realize that.

We are such a loud country as it is. When I go to a Western country, some places I feel like I am entering a ghost town.

No one in India has anything serious about bhajans or azan man. Am sure you realize that.

We are such a loud country as it is. When I go to a Western country, some places I feel like I am entering a ghost town.
I was just exposing the hypocrisy of Sonu nigham

rest freedom and laws/rule should be same for everyone

Azaan only last one minute . I am sure he had some others issues and had his frustration on azaan