Six killed in US drone strike in North Waziristan

A high value target got killed . Though in the past too his death reports were there BUT this time seems he is gone.

Though on the one hand it is seen as a good thing that they had killed TWO top leaders of TTP.

BUT on the other there is this real and serious concern and FACT that US is deliberatly targeting those who are now ready to lay arms and talk to Nawaz Sharif Govt.

Wazirs had hit uzbeks so badly. Nobody was able to and nobody used to think that anybody can defeat the uzbeks BUT these were Wazirs who fought with Uzebk terrorists and drew them out of the area and thus enter with govt in peace deal.

Kindly refrain from using emotional phrases sans any reality

US dont need to do that... They can just ask Noon govt and they'll take it as an order and it'll b done....

easy to talk emotionally but governing is a very difficult task specially foreign policy that too when you are economically at ground zero.

I respect your posts.

But

TTP laying down arms to Pak government?

Biggest conspiracy theory.

any negotiations with TTP will be on TTP terms. That means more anarchy, more killing and more suicide bombings.

peace

p.s.
Uzbeks and Arabs have made locals hostage. How else could they ever survive for so long?

Why you are made a think tank? Nikamay kuch research karkey lika kar.

Wazir taliban of south waziristan are not affiliated with TTP, they entered into non-aggression pact with pak army under late mullah nazir and nowadays the group is led by bahawal khan...they are considered "good taliban".
The wazir taliban of north waziristan under hafiz gul bahadur are also not affiliated with TTP and are in non-aggression pact with pak army.

nasal gandi hay goray ki nae .

ye nae hatayn gay jab tak in ka exit route band na kar dia jaey

maro in kuton ko Afghanistan mayn trap kar kay

in ki games khelnay aur bases secure karnay ka theka nae hamara.

buddy you are not aware or something....tumhari goverment ka muh to USA kuch dollars dekr band kr deta hai

You can keep your mouth shut for the time being as Bhopal tragedy victims are still lokking towards your govt seems your govt's other holes are stuffed with kuch dollars?

hand over drones to PAk army, this is my solution. drones are effective but only if they target militants and that's a vague concept of precision.
:woot: Hand over their top secret drones to Pakistan so that they are transferred to the Chinese??? Lol! :omghaha: You're joking, right?

Pakistan should do everything in its power to convince the US to use its drones against the TTP or the Pakistani Taliban. The drones target Gul Bahadar, Nazir and Hekmatyar along with the Haqannis. They should target Hakimullah Mehsud directly because he poses the number one threat to Pakistan at the moment.

And what about 3000 militants killed by Drone including recent no 2 of TTP. What your 50000 soldier are not doing these 30-40 drone are doing.

You are missing the points, the first being that PakMil has fought, captured and/or killed more terrorists then the Americans and the NATO combined. Second being, none of us are against drone strikes, we are merely against the Americans doing it. Give the drones to PakMil and let them carry out the attacks even if it means that the target lists come from CIA.

It is the apparent rape of our sovereignty that pisses us off along with news of women, children being killed. Even though we know that these attacks are blessed by PakMil and successive Governments, it is the lies and deceits and public denouncements that are unacceptable.

Good news. These drones should be conducted on regular basis.

424591_382879265147318_535891813_n.jpg

Pakistan should do everything in its power to convince the US to use its drones against the TTP or the Pakistani Taliban. The drones target Gul Bahadar, Nazir and Hekmatyar along with the Haqannis. They should target Hakimullah Mehsud directly because he poses the number one threat to Pakistan at the moment.

The drones are used by USA to serves its national interests, not ours.

Well said.

However the interests are mutual and shared.

some areas of FATA have been held hostage by the Uzbeks and Arabs and other anarchists.

these Talib@stards fight and kill Pakistani government supporters or its Pak organizations..

Thus Pakistan is helpless in this fight.

Drones are a blessing, otherwise the whole FATA would have gone up in smokes just like Islamist Hell hole Afghanistan.

Those who scream at drones simply want to turn Pakistan into tribal $hit.

Are you suggesting killing off the Talib is not in Pakistan's interests?? Look, if you go by the so called "Sov-ren-niti" arguments, you will find that the position is untenable - Who so? If indeed Pakistan is Sovereign in the areas that the Talib operates in, then it is open to the charge that it allows it's territory to be used against neighbors, after all, if it is sovereign then it has a responsibility to ensure that such activity does not take place within it's borders, right?

All Talib must die, it does not matter how or who assists us to do this, Talib must be finished off as an armed insurgency.

You can keep your mouth shut for the time being as Bhopal tragedy victims are still lokking towards your govt seems your govt's other holes are stuffed with kuch dollars?

okay as you wish....mera kya jaata hai chidte rho...barbaad rho...bikte rho aur chaati chodi krte rho,,,,dikhawe ki moonch pe akad dikhate rho