Similarities of NAZI Germany under Hitler & forthcoming HINDUTVA India under Modi

The whole world is wearing Niqabis because of Coronavirus!! Lol

8n3ycjm34ge41.jpg

That is a ridiculous comeback.

The most "pious" of Muslims have had to depend on medicine to get better from Corona.

Are they fringe groups or mainstream?

Well, I wouldn't call them "fringe" because even when the BJP wasn't in power ( pre-2014 ) these groups found some support among the masses. That is how since 2014 all the "cow protection" vigilante groups and anti-Love-Jihad individuals have been able to operate and lynchings have happened.

These groups may not be that visible but they exist comfortably within the nation's polity.

Acha apparently South Indian Brahmins are even more orthodox than regular Brahmins. I saw Mr and Mrs Iyer, the Konkona Sen and Rahul Bose flick. Great movie and so so relevant in today's time. Even though it released 19 years ago.

Yes, nice film. I remember it somewhat from years ago.

You have a good choice in films. Please also watch 'Rocket Singh : Salesman Of The Year'. It speaks of modern corporate culture and is an inspiration to any person who wants to start a business. All the actors are good, including Ranbir Kapoor. And after that, watch the deleted scenes ( also available on YT ).

Not much has changed in India.

Sadly yes.

Because we spend most of our time in prayer and ritual and not enough time in building ourselves to an influential community via assisting those amongst us who have brilliant ideas.

The way casual Islamophobia of this guy is allowed on this forum is appalling to say the least

Yes some so called rituals of Muslims are responsible for their persecution and not the bigotry and hatred of majority community

The way casual Islamophobia of this guy is allowed on this forum is appalling to say the least

Yes some so called rituals of Muslims are responsible for their persecution and not the bigotry and hatred of majority community

You again.

Why don't you come to India and become the guide of the Muslim community ? We will learn from your great wisdom.

Why don't indian muslims united and start killing hindus? If muslims can kill muslims in syria, iraq , libya yamen afghanistan. Why cant these muslims start killing hindus?

The guy being beaten up if he was my family member and i saw this happening to him live or on this video. I would straight up pack a truck with 500 kg explosives and suicide bomb on these hindu towns and people killing him.

Take up guns or explsivies fight back . Omce u fight back Muslims of other countries can come to ur help too.

Stop letting them beat u up and kill and rape ur sisters and daughters. Do sucide bombs and or gun fights kill them as well.

Thank God for Pakistan!

Ship all the pakistani Neo-Liberals to these Indians in India .

The whole world is wearing Niqabis because of Coronavirus!! Lol

8n3ycjm34ge41.jpg
Niqab is unislamic an atab oppressive thing. Hijab however is islamic.

Why don't you STFU and cut down on your Islamophobia?

@Cliftonite, our Areesh has a different definition of Islamophobia where past great leaders like Nasser, Gaddafi and the progressives from the Subcontinent were also "Islamophobes" because of their opposition to the ignorant mullahs. So if not these people who does Areesh want to present as the face of Islam ? The Taliban ? Al Qaeda ?

It seems Areesh wants the shuttlecock burqa to prevail.

So when is Areesh coming to India to guide Muslims to the right path ?

The guy being beaten up if he was my family member and i saw this happening to him live or on this video. I would straight up pack a truck with 500 kg explosives and suicide bomb on these hindu towns and people killing him.

Bhai, the problem is that some Hindus are good people and some sit on the fence. How to differentiate these from the bad ones because India is a very dense ( population-wise ) country ?

@Cliftonite, our Areesh has a different definition of Islamophobia where past great leaders like Nasser, Gaddafi and the progressives from the Subcontinent were also "Islamophobes" because of their opposition to the ignorant mullahs. So if not these people who does Areesh want to present as the face of Islam ? The Taliban ? Al Qaeda ?

Bhai, the problem is that some Hindus are good people and some sit on the fence. How to differentiate these from the bad ones because India is a very dense ( population-wise ) country ?

You are a scum who blames the victims instead of the culprit

And here you again mentioned the nobodies like qaddafi and nasser

Niqab is unislamic an atab oppressive thing.

It is indeed an oppressive thing but it is not necessarily an Arab thing. It seems to have been there in Iran as well.

And here you again mentioned the nobodies like qaddafi and nasser

Yeah, they are nobody, I am nobody, that Egyptian anti-burqa woman parliamentarian Amna Nosseir is a nobody, yet the Western governments want our type dead, removed or defamed, and only Taliban-loving Areesh is the Supreme Wise Man.

It is indeed an oppressive thing but it seems that it is not necessarily an Arab thing. It seems to have been there in Iran as well.

Yeah, they are nobody, I am nobody, that Egyptian anti-burqa woman parliamentarian Amna Nosseir is a nobody, yet the Western governments want our type dead, removed or defamed, and only Taliban-loving Areesh is the Supreme Wise Man.

Nobodies are your role model

Tells us a lot about you too

So when is Areesh coming to India to guide Muslims to the right path ?

Ugh mullahs ki tou baat hi na karo. Mera blood pressure barh jata hai inke comments parh ke. The ignorant mullahs that thrive on this forum.

Hum mar jayein ge magar Pakistan shuttlecock burqa nahi aanay dein ge. Pakistani women are resilient, they'll be damned if they let some ignorant man tell them to wear a tent.

yet the Western governments want our type dead, removed or defamed
You are delusional on this thing, west don't give a f*ck about what happens inside countries. They simply care about political orientations of the regimes. Case in point - Turkey under military dictators banned even Hijab but they maintained good relations with NATO.

You are right about the underlined part. India has had many minor and major riots ( one-sided really ) and even lynchings and propaganda for violence ( example, "Jo na bole Jai Shri Ram bhej do unko qabristan" ) yet the Western governments did not even give India a slap on the hand at the UNO Security Council. But if India ( and Pakistan ) had been a socialist country and the government had taken a proactive approach towards right-wing terrorists then we would have seen subversion, sabotage and plans for invasion and bringing of "democracy" to us.

Case in point - Turkey under military dictators banned even Hijab but they maintained good relations with NATO.

Extreme religiosity in a Muslim-majority society is mostly good news for NATO. Except somehow not so in case of Iran.

If the Turkish military dictators had brought the left-wingers to prominence in the government then Turkey would have been removed from NATO membership.

You are right about the underlined part. India has had many minor and major riots ( one-sided really ) and even lynchings and propaganda for violence ( example, "Jo na bole Jai Shri Ram bhej do unko qabristan" ) yet the Western governments did not even give India a slap on the hand at the UNO Security Council. But if India ( and Pakistan ) had been a socialist country and the government had taken a proactive approach towards right-wing terrorists then we would have seen subversion, sabotage and plans for invasion and bringing of "democracy" to us.

Extreme religiosity in a Muslim-majority society is mostly good news for NATO. Except somehow not so in case of Iran.

If the Turkish military dictators had brought the left-wingers to prominence in the government then Turkey would have been removed from NATO membership.

West se bara munafiq koi nahi is dunya mein.

If you include being extremely secular as left-wing, then they were already left-wing. My point simply was west doesn't care about Hijab/Burqa in other countries and indeed it would be a stupid thing to care about.

West se bara munafiq koi nahi is dunya mein.
Munafiq to sara jahan hai, Kisi ko Uighur ki fiqr hai kisi ko falastnio kisi ko Kashmirio to kisi ko Syria walo ki…..