Sikhs block Jammu-Pathankote highway, raise 'Khalistan zindabad' slogans after clashes with police

yes, just like rose and fought during 1971:lol: btw do not worry about their population, there more that suficient for you pakistanis anyway:D

See,

Indian area area, population economy are 10 times that of Pakistan.

Hindu air force, navy and army are 3 - 5 times larger.

And that is without counting the highly trained monkeys, snakes and Elephants.

Yet ... you are on Pakistani defense forum.

Come on, open up now, and suck this till it rewards you with an explosive gift.

Hindus, Muslim's, Christians, Sikh's and others are far safer in India than the Muslims living amongst Muslims in Pakistan. :agree:

Yes the Sikhs are very safe and secure in India, because 20,0000 Sikh's were butchered to death in 1984 and women were gang-raped.

In past, Bhutto established the connection. It's well document.

Hindus, Muslim's, Christians, Sikh's and others are far safer in India than the Muslims living amongst Muslims in Pakistan. :agree:

Well of course, the killed/slaughtered Muslims and Sikhs cannot be unsafe or safe, in India?

And we want Balochistan and Sind! :D
First get a control over Manipur and Kashmir.

Well of course, the killed/slaughtered Muslims and Sikhs cannot be unsafe or safe, in India?

Muslim Sikh's, Hindus Christian's etc. all can be unsafe in India but at present far safer than Muslims living in Islamic Republic of Pakistan. :)

At least in Pakistan we don't have vigilante groups going around Punjab and kidnapping young Sikh boys and using euthanasia to stop there population growth. Were you alive when they were gang-raping women across Punjab?

ISI move in now, opportunity is knocking...cash it

And we want Balochistan and Sind! :D

In your wet dreams and since this notion will never become a reality, then please order yourself a flashlight from ebay:)

bhai hum kon hote hai azad krne wale, jinhe hona hoga wo khud hoga

Insurgency in Balochistan is damaging the aspirations of the Baloch people. Others are using us against our country. Walli Qallati, a former insurgent leader from UBA quits insurgency and asks other farraris to follow suit.

It is our duty to pressurize the state to bring these people back from the mountains and reintegrate them in the society, give them skills, education and jobs so they can be productive members of the Pakistani nation. Enemies of Pakistan are using our sons against us, this can only be stopped if the state lives up to their expectations.
11425500_10153082751477663_3855335019090187633_n.jpg

if you can read Urdu... and watch news clip of his interview for further FACTS

At least in Pakistan we don't have vigilante groups going around Punjab and kidnapping young Sikh boys and using euthanasia to stop there population growth. Were you alive when they were gang-raping women across Punjab?

I'm sorry.. In which Madrrasa you were thought this loathe of Crap? :what:

When you come punjab (india) . we are not intrested in this type of clashes . these are few peoples who want this type of clashes . we want to live in peaceful atmosphere . One thing you noticed no rallies in punjab cities . bcz peoples are busy in business . no body have time in this type of rallies . so real punjabi & real sikh don't want Khalistan . bcz all re happy in punjab .

and for pakistan . don't create this type of hysteria of war .......we Punjabi are well educated . & we know what is good for us .

Jai Hind ,

This is only news headlines . there is no rallies or dharna in punjab

I'm sorry.. In which Madrrasa you were thought this loathe of Crap? :what:

It was called the Golden Temple, where Indian tanks blew the building to smithereens:)

On 4 june four members of other community tried to break posters of Bhindrawala in Talwandi Bhai town. After that Bhindrawala followers chased their car & caught them.They were forced to pay homage to Bhindrawala & apologise in presence of police. An FIR has also been registered against those 4 guys for trying to create communal tension.

Video link :

ਰਘਬੀਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਭਰੋਵਾਲ | Facebook

Extremists of their respective religions never miss any chance to disturb communal harmony in India:undecided: