sikh student arrested for religious item

Please exercise some mental ability and realize he wasn't targeted for being Indian but for being Sikh.

Hate Indians all you want but do not support religious discrimination, otherwise next time a white extremist burns the Quran or draws cartoons be cool with Sikhs supporting that kinda thing.
You aren't as pathetic as hindutavas and don't support batshit crazy stuff against Muslims just cause they're Muslims although some do

Just like some idiot here is doing the same, it doesn't represent us and that's why even the thread didn't get much traction

You aren't as pathetic as hindutavas and don't support batshit crazy stuff against Muslims just cause they're Muslims although some do

Just like some idiot here is doing the same, it doesn't represent us and that's why even the thread didn't get much traction

Sikhs talk shit behind our backs. They are pathetic just like their bjp counterparts. Only 10 percent of Sikhs are real niggaz.

You guys do support that shit. And we don’t care.
You hate us I get that, for whatever reason really we dont care. Just remember if you keep talking shyt about us some of us will turn into Islam haters as well.

Hate begets hate, and sikhi does not teach that, our gurus have taught us to be better men.
Sikhs talk shit behind our backs. They are pathetic just like their bjp counterparts. Only 10 percent of Sikhs are real niggaz.

No Sikh wants to be "Niggaz". Thats your fetish bro.

I agree and know mostly we are cool, but look at the guy above, we need to ignore haters and wannabe niggaz like these.

Peace out!

He was carrying a Kripan I guess which made them seize it.

We don’t have as good of a reputation as you guys have, you guys are perfect in every field and we can just be jealous of your success.
This thread is a wake up call not a competition. Most indians and 1 uncle tom Pakistani doesn't get it.

You hate us I get that, for whatever reason really we dont care. Just remember if you keep talking shyt about us some of us will turn into Islam haters as well.

Hate begets hate, and sikhi does not teach that, our gurus have taught us to be better men.

No Sikh wants to be "Niggaz". Thats your fetish bro.

I agree and know mostly we are cool, but look at the guy above, we need to ignore haters and wannabe niggaz like these.

Peace out!

It’s an expression and plus you could never be real niggaz because you guys are fake as fak.

Only black people and Pakistanis got soul. It’s something you saffron jurra wearing pricks could never understand.

There’s no love lost between us so cut that fake shit out. We know you Sikhs talk shit about Muslims. Ain’t no unity, ain’t no you and me. Real Punjab is in Pakistan and the scraps that you guys have is slowly becoming bhaiya-land.The majority of the 10% of Sikhs that I was saying are genuine people live in Pakistan anyway.

There’s no love lost between us so cut that fake shit out.
Who is this us?
Pakistanis? We had moments in history where we were brutalized and similarly pakhtun punjabi mughal muslims brutalized us. Most of us have gotten over that, some remains of the past like you will soon die off and let the most of us live in peace without hate.
We know you Sikhs talk shit about Muslims
You are free to believe what you want. I am not going to make an effort with ppl like you defending what we are. We know who we are.
Real Punjab is in Pakistan and the scraps that you guys have is slowly becoming bhaiya-land
Urdu is not our national language, we still respect and teach punjabi here. Nobody has the guts to come to this Punjab and say to us we are paindoos because we dont speak bhaiya urdu. Overwhelming part of punjabi songs and movies are made in this side and spread our punjabi culture around the globe.
We demand and get respect for being punjabis around here and everywhere we emigrate.
How much can you be detached from reality because of your hate....

Who is this us?
Pakistanis? We had moments in history where we were brutalized and similarly pakhtun punjabi mughal muslims brutalized us. Most of us have gotten over that, some remains of the past like you will soon die off and let the most of us live in peace without hate.

You are free to believe what you want. I am not going to make an effort with ppl like you defending what we are. We know who we are.

Urdu is not our national language, we still respect and teach punjabi here. Nobody has the guts to come to this Punjab and say to us we are paindoos because we dont speak bhaiya urdu. Overwhelming part of punjabi songs and movies are made in this side and spread our punjabi culture around the globe.
We demand and get respect for being punjabis around here and everywhere we emigrate.
How much can you be detached from reality because of your hate....

Real Punjabi culture is in Pakistan. All the folk songs and poetry you guys steal were composed by Muslim Punjabis. Punjabi culture is based off Sufi Islamic culture.

This is the extent of your culture:

Fitay mun te dhoob ke marja.. :lol:

Real Punjabi culture is in Pakistan. All the folk songs and poetry you guys steal were composed by Muslim Punjabis. Punjabi culture is based off Sufi Islamic culture.

This is the extent of your culture:

Fitay mun te dhoob ke marja.. :lol:

Bhrawa tusi sahi. Mainu koi shikayat ni aa tuhade naal.

Im not the one trying be a 'Nigga' here, but I hope you do become a real nigga because thats what you want to be identified as. I'll leave here with a video and a piece of advice, your fantasy of being a nigga can never be fulfilled as you aren't a nigga, but rab rakha ik din bani zarur. Tainu thand pai jaugi. Punjabiyaan naal identify di chahat nah haintenu, kalleya naal haigi hai, kari ja bhai kari ja.

Let's leave it at that. Will not allow you to trigger me and become like you.

Cheers!

Just a gem-

Hating Dharmic faiths and Indophobia is one and same for some

I've met some like that but are rare.

Maybe its just the internet where everyone is gangsta and a wannabe nigga.

These little men Just aren't prepared for real life when we react, it hurts, them.