Showbaaz Jr: Caught with assets worth billions

Any from govt? We are talking abt people looting govt on oath!
Yaar bhai what have i done wrong ,did i cross any red lines. Educate me on this i spent a lot of time recollecting my views and you have moved it. I do seek fair treatment even with differing views.

Bullshit can you show me the money trail he provided?He did not that's why FBR law was implemented.So many times he changed his statement.First he said Jamaima gave me the money then He named other guy and second guy came in,Jamaima gave money to one guy then he gave it to IK,Then he says sorry sorry Jamaima gave money to second guy then he gave it to me.Intrestinf thing is No bank receipt was provided,No evidence what's so ever.Even when he talks about his cricket money from county.He said I was paid through the bank and now Bank is closed permentely,So I can't provide Bank Statement.Then Judge implemented FBR law " No need to provide proof beyond 5 years" .Please study the case.If you find money trail with evidence Show me,I am ready to accept.

He did not provide money trail.He changed his statements over and over.Hence FBR law was implemented.No evidence what's so ever.Study the case again and if you find authentic papers provided by him in court plz show me I am ready to accept.Nobullshit plz Jamaima gave me ,No.Jamaima gave to somebody else then He gave me.No statement give me Money trail authentic papers,Bank statement..:bounce::victory:
Yet court let her off after fining her....She was fined for her "inconsistent statements"....so how much fine should Shariff co. get for the billions they looted over decades?

Yaar bhai what have i done wrong ,did i cross any red lines. Educate me on this i spent a lot of time recollecting my views and you have moved it. I do seek fair treatment even with differing views.

Will you can say that you will even follow them to hell? Coz we all know if you dont get punished on earth, hell fire's deepest pit awaits you when you steal a haq/ plunder a nation/ lie under oath/ bring in ALLAH is witness (and INSHALLAH his witness statement will be enough for punishment)....

:agree:

HOWEVER, if you need to see the how the events unrolled:
I moved your thread (didnt close/ delete it - except the 2nd one)
@WAJsal shut it...
I even advocated for your thread to remain open (in members club)!

BTW, what happened to the Qatari letters?

Yet court let her off after fining her....She was fined for her "inconsistent statements"....so how much fine should Shariff co. get for the billions they looted over decades?

Will you can say that you will even follow them to hell? Coz we all know if you dont get punished on earth, hell fire's deepest pit awaits you when you steal a haq/ plunder a nation/ lie under oath/ bring in ALLAH is witness (and INSHALLAH his witness statement will be enough for punishment)....

:agree:

HOWEVER, if you need to see the how the events unrolled:
I moved your thread (didnt close/ delete it - except the 2nd one)
@WAJsal shut it...
I even advocated for your thread to remain open (in members club)!

BTW, what happened to the Qatari letters?
Since i know the Shareefs well for some decades i agree with you that who so ever(ANY LEADER) has plundered our nation,evaded tax,did money laundering,took commissions,lied relentlessly,fooled the masses,resorted to evil practices,polarised the society,worked for the enemy agencies,undermined our pride,siphoned peoples money(public or other) ETC ETC should be made an extreme example in this world and here after. Ameen.

Strange and sad very sad, we openly admitting we have no faith in courts, so which institute we has a hope on? NAB!

Haram a little or a lot is haram, no mater he or she Harami hi kehlaen ge.

A common sense would tell, 1 day of corruption worth a $million is less harmful to nation then 10 years of billions of dollars of corruption!
SO tell me what would you chose? You have 100 pounds one thief wants to steal 1 pound and the other 90 pounds. guessing by your IQ level you would prefer to lose 90 and befriend with him and call police on 1 pound thief.

Itefaq Foundry was a small shop, not even more then 1000 square meters in Androon Shehr. As Shahbaz Sharif rightly said, they grew up Middle Class and both these boys studied at the Railway School. Their luck changed when the Senior Sharif struck a relationship with Zia Ul Haq. He literally awarded them for his services by setting up an In Land Port within their factory. This allowed them to engage in widespread smuggling, and build up quite an impressive fortune.

But the real fortune they made is when they entered Politics. This is where they made their real fortune through corruption, kickbacks, extortion etc etc. If you look at a trend, their factories actually didn't produce much but were making record profits cause they were using these factories to launder money. Now the Sharif family comes up with the story that we are rich family wise, because simply they cannot explain the source of their wealth.

He did provide the money trail, this is why the case was dismissed in the court. In fact, the Judge was impressed as to how detailed his money trail was. All the money transfer and the receipts were provided by Jemima Khan, since she fronted him the money. Always good to keep up with the news, rather then make yourself look like a complete idiot.
these people are typical haram khor . inko 3rd degree torture hi milna chaiye . haram nasal k log ha ye .

i agree with you that who so ever(ANY LEADER) has plundered our nation,evaded tax,did money laundering,took commissions,lied relentlessly,fooled the masses,resorted to evil practices,polarised the society,worked for the enemy agencies,undermined our pride,siphoned peoples money(public or other) ETC ETC should be made an extreme example in this world and here after. Ameen. Can you say ameen as well.

Aameen ..

Agreed but did control public donations. A special audit should be conducted on the account of billions collected annually.
Yes and was IK's sister not fined?

You see espionage is always seen different from say common thief though both stole! Likewise stealing from govt is always seen as stealing for govt + crying to get away with it for decades! I mean ask NS abt anything he starts off my family has been victim this and that and SS also added they were middle class poor and even now are poor (their declared wealth is very low compared to how you are saying they have always been rich?!) They live in mom's home or wives' home....and here you claim their family has always been rich and earning well...So 1 of you is lying then!

Yes and was IK's sister not fined?

You see espionage is always seen different from say common thief though both stole! Likewise stealing from govt is always seen as stealing for govt + crying to get away with it for decades! I mean ask NS abt anything he starts off my family has been victim this and that and SS also added they were middle class poor and even now are poor (their declared wealth is very low compared to how you are saying they have always been rich?!) They live in mom's home or wives' home....and here you claim their family has always been rich and earning well...So 1 of you is lying then!
I can tell you with full authority and faith in the long run all these cases will be thrown in the bin as happened in the past.Seen all this gimmickry for the last thirty years but to no avail to my country. They even tried the hijacking case . Truth does prevail in the end. You may disagree i respect your view.

Give us a break dear see his Model Town house built during Musharafs era in 16 kanals worth billions. Let alone the industries he managed when his elders were in EXILE. I have noticed most of the people here have half baked knowledge/info.
You are behaving like you are also hired to look after 'Noora' group properties and accounts.
The Sharif family is corrupt from the remaining/planted hairs at their heads to the nails of their toes. Corruption flows in their veins.
Could you tell, being PM of Pakistan, why NS needs an 'IQAMA' of an Arab state?
Do Queen of England/Head of UK Government needs an 'IQAMA' in any Arab state?

You are behaving like you are also hired to look after 'Noora' group properties and accounts.
The Sharif family is corrupt from the remaining/planted hairs at their heads to the nails of their toes. Corruption flows in their veins.
Could you tell, being PM of Pakistan, why NS needs an 'IQAMA' of an Arab state?
Do Queen of England/Head of UK Government needs an 'IQAMA' in any Arab state?
Iqamas are held by every other politician in Pakistan let alone millions of common Pakistanis. Musharaf allowed them to leave Pakistan for SA. The Saudi Govt did not allow them to leave SA. The only channel they allowed was to go to UK via UAE. To go and stay in UAE you need to fill the formalities of an IQAMA. It took them some time in UAE to get a UK visa and hence the IQAMA(residing formality).

Iqamas are held by every other politician
But you said they all are dirty and Shariffs are washed in bleach...So why did Shariff being a PM need an Iqama? Was he following all dirty politicians? If so does that not make him dirty too?

The Saudi Govt did not allow them to leave SA
Aww were they kidnapped and kept in a palace , force fed luxury? I mean I remember 1 of them brothers were showing off this kidnapped state to show they were respected! So, what are you stating?

To go and stay in UAE you need to fill the formalities of an IQAMA. It took them some time in UAE to get a UK visa and hence the IQAMA(residing formality).
So why didnt they renounce it once back in Pakistan? Why did they keep it like an exit plan? I am sorry but once you are PM (not any other minister but head of state) such behaviour does look stupid!

UK visa could be applied from Saudi! Just say wanna visit sons?!