Showbaaz Jr: Caught with assets worth billions

Peshawar metro DAKA IK was one of the beneficiary.
Man stand for Pakistan against corruption not for IK/NS/ZARDARI.
Any 'haram-khors' proved guilty should get bullet to head as per Chinese system OR amputation of a hand and leg as per Islamic system and this accountability to be done across the board in whole Pakistan. Every 'haram-khor' to met this fate.

My dear Pak,

We have demons many.... all our wounds self inflicted.

What is the rootcause of our problem?

Unless, at the deepest level Pak State realises that the Perservation of the Pak State is the only thing that matters... we shall keep inflicting these wounds.

Nobody is corrupt by the design of his/her DNA... it is mental state resulting from enabling environment.

From #DieselMullah to #PseudoSocialists all are products of dollar munching... none have conviction... besides a religous extremist and a liberal are one and same thing... both are anti-Life.

The Shareef/Zardari empire is the byproduct of the rootcause... so what is the rootcause? Same as LaWhore Justice System...NAB/FIA/IB etc. etc.....

We, Our Land, Our People, are stuck...have reached a dead-end... unless we address the rootcause we shall remain in this cycle.

Regards,

Mangus

The polarization of our society is what benefits the enemy when I see Indians or other foreigners laugh at our pitfalls and divisions it makes me mad why we Pakistanis regardless of political affiliation can't unite we fight each other for egos I am guilty of this as well the problem is we all care and want the same result a strong and prosperous Pakistan but through different means we have to preserve the state the masses are only half awake tbh too much on petty crap issues and buttkissing other foreigners be it the Gulf Arabs,Turks or Chinese we have only one Pakistan let's not waste it

We are also demanding proof...Didnt IK say his cabinet can be first to be questioned?
Read the report of KP govt you will get the proofs.

Man stand for Pakistan against corruption not for IK/NS/ZARDARI.
Any 'haram-khors' proved guilty should get bullet to head as per Chinese system OR amputation of a hand and leg as per Islamic system and this accountability to be done across the board in whole Pakistan. Every 'haram-khor' to met this fate.
Alima baji and Niazi sahab r proven haramkhor,Proof? They avail Amenisty schemes.and you know who avail Amenisty schemes according to IK.:pakistan:

I don't care, either it is IK his relatives; Sharif Family or Zardari Dynasty, any political elite. Anyone who sells his vote for 'one plate Biryani' or Qeemay wala nan'. Bureaucracy, Judiciary or establishment. Entrepreneurs or businessmen. Baluchi, Pathan, Punjabi or Sindhi. Same treatment as suggested to everyone who proven guilty of corruption and 'haram-khori'. Only that law and ALLAH SWT blessings will save Pakistan.

Looks like the House of Sharifz didn't do a penny in corruption.... but in billions...

Will Showbaaz Jr. also fly to Londonistan?

Will every Sharif leave Noora behind to vote ko izat do?

Or LaWhore HC will give Showbaaz Jr. also further relief and has his name removed from ECL?

So far Sharifz are winning and Pak State is loosing!

Tamasha continues...

Who thinks there are similarities between Hamza Showbaz and Frankenstein?

I like the way the media sensationalises stuff. Would they care to do the same for Imrans sisters and friends.Hamza Shahbaz is a well know industrialist paying crores in taxes annually.

You keep the lies coming. Show us since when Shahbaz is an industrialist. How much profits his industries produced over the years. How much Shahbaz draws his salaries from his companies. How much taxes he has paid on that industrial income and any other income he may have.

This myth is created by the Butts to fool idiots like you. When you look under the surface and ask for the income, the result is zilch. Remember, the company's income is separate from the individual income.
When you have salary, dividends etc from your company, you declare it as your personal income and pay taxes on it.
Also remember, any business which collects sales tax on goods and services it renders to its customers is not their income, it is liability they have towards the state, i.e. FBR. Paying back the Sales Tax is not paying income tax.
Income Tax is called Income Tax for a reason, got it!

Tax is the Income Tax you pay on your individual incomes from different sources, while the company's income is separate on which you pay Corporation Tax. Also remember the company is a separate legal entity, different from individuals.

Now that it is clarify to you, to make you understand that doing BS with me is not going to work.
Remember, I am far better educated than your Ishaq Dar.
The warnings given now I dare you, go for it.

I don't care, either it is IK his relatives; Sharif Family or Zardari Dynasty, any political elite. Anyone who sells his vote for 'one plate Biryani' or Qeemay wala nan'. Bureaucracy, Judiciary or establishment. Entrepreneurs or businessmen. Baluchi, Pathan, Punjabi or Sindhi. Same treatment as suggested to everyone who proven guilty of corruption and 'haram-khori'. Only that law and ALLAH SWT blessings will save Pakistan.
How ? When sitting SC chief Justice was acting like a political worker of Pti?IN one case he implemented FBR law on the other hand He found "Black Law dictionary".Double standards..:pakistan:

Operation 'Eliminate Corrupts' required in every field and institute of this country.
I fear most of the people will unable to shake hand if implemented in Islamic way.

Operation 'Eliminate Corrupts' required in every field and institute of this country.
I fear most of the people will unable to shake hand if implemented in Islamic way.
Do it I am with you BUT across the board.No pick and Chose.:pakistan:

In individual capacity, we could not. It is duty of the state and across the board. I firmly believe, this is the only way to stabilise Pakistani economy and corruption free Pakistan.

What do you mean by State?plz explain?