Show thrown on IK in Lahore Jalsa!

No, actually he was called Taliban Khan by Jew News after he publicly called for dialogue between 50+ separatist groups who were fighting against Pakistani state under the banner of Taliban. Many of them were not even real Taliban, just some local warlords and tribal folks fed up with US drone strikes which they blamed Pakistani government for collaborating with US.
Yeah, like I said, he did not want to kill people.
Personally I was in favour of an operation (not negotiation) but I could understand why Imran Khan would have wanted dialogue. It was a good and pretty reasonable idea.

Geo news: (almost) nothing is true, everything is propaganda.

Bhai

There are a lot of U-turns in your post.

Please do give an example.

For PMLN nowadays, it's like anything that opposes their ideology is a 'U-Turn'.
@FaujHistorian
No reply?

4a1be050482dc1200e39249ebb179ade.jpg

Apparently a few other blogs and stuff have picked up on this shoe thing, no real news source (except waqt) though.
Imran Khan announces next jalsa in Mianwali amid workers fight and girls cryies - Lahore News, political scandals, scams, Entertainment, Sports, Lahore history, Lahore police and infotainment portal

. . . . .
Says the guy who types and argues like a 12 year old.

He said that Waqt is not reliable and you say "ARY hehehe", automatically assuming that the other guy watches ARY. Also, changing the topic to blame something else (like from Waqt to ARY) means that you have lost the argument.

Waqt news is not credible, and no other channel reported this, not even Geo.

You call that 'balatkaar'??

Go and kiss King Nawaz's shoes if you like doing it but don't expect the whole Pakistan to do the same.

Kid kindly raise up,
its the Habbit of Kids Metha Metha hup hup karwa karwa tho tho!

Waqt Tv is a Nawa-e-Waqt's Media Company,
In last 46 days of dharnas, the most balance news reported by Dawn, Waqt and Capital.

Says the guy who types and argues like a 12 year old.

He said that Waqt is not reliable and you say "ARY hehehe", automatically assuming that the other guy watches ARY. Also, changing the topic to blame something else (like from Waqt to ARY) means that you have lost the argument.

Waqt news is not credible, and no other channel reported this, not even Geo.

You call that 'balatkaar'??

Go and kiss King Nawaz's shoes if you like doing it but don't expect the whole Pakistan to do the same.

A report of Samma Tv.

Kab tak lashoon ki siasat karo ge? Why does Padri does not mention his 10 points agenda in his so called dharna?????????
The PTI people's tweets that some PMLN people were trying to make a mess were probably true. Geo was also showing a vid of 2-3 people shouting Nawaz Sharif Zindabad.
10 people don't mean anything in front of 100,000 people. This Waqt news isn't too reliable either, and no other channel reported this incident anyways.
Deal with it PMLN, you're done.

Cropping? What are you trying to say.
If Imran Khan is supposed to 'face consequences', what about PMLN? Don't they have to face consequences for murder of 14 people in model town, election rigging and countless corruption?. Not to mention they attacked the supreme court once or twice and had their own long marches before.
If you want to apply your logic to PTI, apply that same logic to PMLN and see the flaws in your party and your logic.

best words of Imran khan

" Jithay di khoti uthay hi aan kholti"

1999 mei jin ka sath Musharaf ki himayat kar rhy thay aaj pir unhi ka sath kharay haan!

Show thrown on IK.
Seems it was a big show thrown on him.

Woh kiya kahetey hain......Jis darakht per phull ho, wahan loug aksar pathar martey hain..... yea juta kioun mar diya.

Kid kindly raise up,

Waqt Tv is a Nawa-e-Waqt's Media Company,
In last 46 days of dharnas, the most balance news reported by Dawn, Waqt and Capital.

A report of Samma Tv.

Kid kindly raise up,
Writing stuff that doesn't make sense but makes you feel like some very wise man is the habit of 12 year olds.
What's 'Metha Metha hup hup' even supposed to mean? And by the way, "Raise up" doesn't make sense. It's supposed to be 'grow up'.
Na urdu theek na angrezi, aise log patwari ke illava kuch nahi ban sakte.
Dawn not so much, Capital was OK. Samaa's and Express were the best and most balanced.
A report of Samma Tv.
I watched that one live. No mention of shoes, like I said before:
Geo was also showing a vid of 2 -3 people shouting Nawaz Sharif Zindabad.
It was these same people from the Samaa report.

Deal with it, PMLN is done. Pakistani people are waking up.

Kab tak lashoon ki siasat karo ge? Why does Padri does not mention his 10 points agenda in his so called dharna?????????
So we should forget these lashein? Weren't they Pakistanis too? Why should we forget them?
"Lashon ki siasat", do you know how cheap you sound when you say that? If those were people you knew and cared for who died, I'm sure your opinion would be different.
It's Qadri's choice whatever he wants to mention in his speeches, though I believe he did mention his 10 points a couple of times.

Media houses are now clearly divided....Those ran by PML-Q (Duniya) and Anti-Government (SAMAA,ARY) are portraying it as a biggest victory while others (Ummat,Jang,Waqt,Aaj, Dawn and Capital) have been fairly neutral on the coverage.
For example here are the newspieces
x1309091_24964934.jpg.pagespeed.ic.8fC9OVx981.jpg

b0378719a0f477c52b60e5e3cead65e0.gif

Nawai Waqt
nawaiwaqt
Ummat
49cd69456869dc00ec3a942922bd6ec0.gif

Btw Imran never thanked Shahbaz Sharif -for arranging fool proof security arrangements allowing him to hold this jalsa- like he thanked MQM in Karachi (Where PPP was the running the administration)....Well after all, we are talking about Imran...