Should India go the Turkish way ?

Sorry bro.

That is the Muslim way.

For Hindus and Parsis our temples are living breathing beings.

If you want to argue the Church etc I seriously do not care and have said as much in my opening post on this thread.

This is about India and our temples.

Cheers, Doc

What about Nag Panchami?

Sorry but be serious. Don't believe in crank theories that there was something called Tejo Mahalaya.

What next, recovering the ancient "Hindu" structure called Kaaba ?

@The_Showstopper @Naofumi

There are more serious issues in India than recovering supposed pre-Islamic buildings. In the recent reverse migration of laborers in India many of them died of hunger and illness on their way. They need not have died. They died just for the want of money. Ridiculous ! Spending 300 crores on constructing a monument to some god while humans die needlessly ? Doesn't that anger you ?

What really angers me is Muslims breaking places of worship of older faiths.

I am one man. My anger is reserved.

You are free to contribute your anger to your own pet cause.

Cheers, Doc

While I and most of the world believes that Vedic Hindus came in from outside India, it was a long time ago and there is no recorded history from that time.
The mighty children of zoroaster, reduced to appeasement of their hosts with perpetual fence-sitting. You disappoint me doc. You love hindutva but you can't bring yourself to subscribe wholeheartedly to it. They're watching you closer than I am.

Please do it. After a very long long long time, the Hindus of India have a chance to break the chains of slavery and humiliation under the Shri PM Modi's leadership. A lot of things need to be done/corrected!

I always tell Indian citizens that look the spanking, abuse and slavery that your ancestors had to face was brought up by the outsiders (e.g., Arabs, Persians, Turks, Afghans, and Europeans) is part of your history which you can't change. However, now they are gone forever, make things right for your present and future as your ancestors would have wanted it.

My humble request is to take a top down approach rather a bottom up. Start by correcting the name of your land; discard the words 'India' and 'Indians'. How can Greeks give you a name and identity? Whole world knows you by the name that Greeks have given you. You should call your land 'Bharat Varsha' and yourselves 'Bhartis' or whatever your holy or historical scripture tells you. Later, you can do the minor things like conversions of mosques to temples and/or banning the Ibrahmic rituals brought upon you.

YOU MUST GET YOUR IDENTITY BACK!

With love from Melbourne by an average Pakistani :)

Kyu bharkaa raha hai in Bhakton ko? They cannot tell apart banter from actual intent (as they have no concept of subtlety) so they will report to their friends - "even one Pakistani member I met on Defence.pk agrees with our Hindutva vision"

From museum:
8281205409_62de89e48e_z.jpg

to mosque:
84416_TUR20200724TURKEYHAGIASOPHIAPRAYREUTERS_1595604839551.JPG

Should we reclaim the Tejo Mahalya and convert it from a tourist attraction:
62348350.cms

to a temple ?
taj_mahal_vedic_siva_temple.jpg

@padamchen @Nilgiri @jamahir @Gadkari @Joe Shearer @AfrazulMandal @The_Showstopper @The BrOkEn HeArT

Kick-Out the most filthy disgusting Dynastic party in India - KHANgress everything will be alright...

The mighty children of zoroaster, reduced to appeasement of their hosts with perpetual fence-sitting. You disappoint me doc. You love hindutva but you can't bring yourself to subscribe wholeheartedly to it. They're watching you closer than I am.

Bhai I said clearly OOI is bollocks.

I'm trying to be measured in a debate.

Fact is the debate is still not settled. Probably never will be.

I cannot therefore let my personal bias color an academic discourse.

Cheers, Doc

Oh I love that Mogambo-Modi comparison. Mind if I borrow it for my future posts?

As for CAA-NAB being "laws of the land", that land is pretty much a lawless place. India has a million laws, not everything is enforced. For example, according to an RTI application, Narendra Modi is supposed to provide evidence of his educational degrees, which he hasn't.

Enforcing a divisive law like that is going to have major backlash from the Arab world. Remember the time when the Emirati Princess tweeted and the entire BJP machinery went in damage control mode.

Nobody will obey any laws in India in the coming few years. There will be anarchy on the streets, and your Narendra Modi and Amit Shah will hang from telephone wires. Even their security won't be able to protect them from a mob lynching.
The humanitarian CAA already is a law and has been enforced, there are already beneficiaries. All real. Go google some news.

PRB/A is much needed, it will come.

UCC will give us true secularism.

you lot just don't see that these are good things, Modi is a hardworking dude, he means well, and we like him.

Tejo mahala:lol::lol::lol::lol:

The humanitarian CAA already is a law and has been enforced, there are already beneficiaries. All real. Go google some news.

PRB/A is much needed, it will come.

UCC will give us true secularism.

you lot just don't see that these are good things, Modi is a hardworking dude, he means well, and we like him.

You people are our biggest weapon in india:lol::coffee:

Kick-Out the most filthy disgusting Dynastic party in India - KHANgress everything will be alright...

Congress is coming back with a bang.

People remember that Indian economic reforms were by started by Congress under PVN.

Why'd they move it ? :what:

Put it back in non serious section guys, just meant it as a bit of Sunday BBQ and beer fun.

Pakistani posters praise the Turkey decision of turning church into Mosque. But they will get diarrhea if India and any European countries try to do it. Hypocracy.

not me i personally against it eastern orthodox Christianity is the real deal.

People remember that Indian economic reforms were by started by Congress under PVN.

Hate filthy Khangress got 44 seats in last elections, it doesn't deserve even 1 seat, as far as winning 'it wont eligible to OPPOSITION in coming decades'.

What really angers me is Muslims breaking places of worship of older faiths.

I am one man. My anger is reserved.

You are free to contribute your anger to your own pet cause.

Cheers, Doc

Yaar, minutes ago I posted in my thread about a new socialist economic system. Muslim rulers in India having broken places of worship is old time. Gone. Think about the current and the near-future. Others in the world are talking about Mars settlement in the 2030s and here are some talking about restoring real or imagined temples ! Do you think it is correct ?

Hate filthy Khangress got 44 seats in last elections, it doesn't deserve even 1 seat, as far as winning 'it wont eligible to OPPOSITION in coming decades'.

Modi and sanghis have failed on all fronts be it economy or defence.

Yogi is first to go. His time is up now.